Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $168.99

At other retailer: $249.95

Save $80.96 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Winslow White Full/Queen Bookcase Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • terrible service...lied about shipping
    Verified Purchase

    terrible service...lied about shipping 11111111111111111111111

    Read More
    john t. July 18, 2017
  • White headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Label pieces would be nice,it's sturdy and great for girls room

    Read More
    Joanne L. July 4, 2017
  • Nice headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Would love for the headboard pieces as well as the bed pieces to be numbered/labeled. It would make the assembly process a lot quicker.

    Read More
    OstkUser1152456 June 9, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a poor quality bed and headboard. Also, you can not see the headboard if you add pillows to your bed. Wish I had bought something better.

    Read More
    Kristy T. April 29, 2017
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    it is cheaply made.. not impressed at all.. if shipping was not so expensive I would have sent it back

    Read More
    MICHELLE C. April 28, 2017
  • good deal, but not practical
    Verified Purchase

    Allow me to explain the title of my review. For the price paid, you get a lot for your money and the overall appeal is worth 5 stars. However, I do not recommend this for daily use- it is perfect for the guest room. the wood is just not sturdy enough to build the bed with for daily usage, hence this is not a practical piece of furniture. I'd give this a 4.5 star, unfortunately half star ratings' unavailable so I am rating it manually in the comment box.

    Read More
    SELLINA Y. January 10, 2017
  • headboard
    Verified Purchase

    it was fairly easy to put together...four months later still good.

    Read More
    trisha48fan December 10, 2016
  • First time buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Only 1 week since we received and assembled it. Assembly did not take much time. It seems very sturdy. One piece was damaged, but customer service has already sent replacement. Kids really like it.

    Read More
    Unmesh M. December 6, 2016
  • Joey
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed except not all drawers close flush to bed and hence stick out a bit.

    Read More
    Josephine W. November 12, 2016
  • So
    Verified Purchase

    Nice headboard for the price

    Read More
    so4647 November 1, 2016
  • Just what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Needed the extra storage for my daughter's room makeover, and this was the budget friendly solution. Pretty easy to assemble, according to my husband.

    Read More
    Katherine H. October 20, 2016
  • great for a kid's room
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it. Fits perfectly with a queen set.

    Read More
    Michele A. August 26, 2016
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and very sturdy

    Read More
    Heidi S. August 19, 2016
  • Exactly what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together as long as you are organized and read the instructions. The bed is great and my teenager daughter loves it. We actually kept the queen size box springs on it but had to buy a king size comforter to cover the edges. My husband built up the headboard we bought with it so it sits higher than it would otherwise. The drawers work well and there are 6 of them so she is happy. You cannot overfill them though.

    Read More
    Donna B. August 10, 2016
  • My had-to-have headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome bookcase headboard made a great bedroom set!

    Read More
    Marguerite C C. August 2, 2016
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Great bookcase headboard for my kiddos!

    Read More
    Monica G. July 28, 2016
  • Used with Winslow White Platform Storage Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, very sturdy.

    Read More
    OstkUser343627 July 26, 2016
  • Nice headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy..nice & bright..

    Read More
    Carl J. June 7, 2016
  • Daughter Loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    All the furniture in my daughter's bedroom is white so this fits in nicely. She likes the compartments and uses the the top shelf as well. No problems putting it together.

    Read More
    jufp June 3, 2016
  • Fun headboard for my daughter!
    Verified Purchase

    I was against this headboard because it looked cheap, but it is very cute in my teenager's room. We also got the queen box storage frame with no box spring. It just sits right up against this with no issues. Worked out great!

    Read More
    j.mariexposures May 20, 2016
Sponsored Links