| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $333.49

At other retailer: $559.99

Save $226.50 (40%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Winslow White Full/ Double Platform Storage Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • White bed
    Verified Purchase

    Need to label pieces for quicker putting together, bed sits low, can't put tight to head board, or the first drawers won't open

    Read More
    Joanne L. July 4, 2017
  • Ok quality
    Verified Purchase

    Large and bulky. Does the job and provides me with storage space. I am ok with it.

    Read More
    Aline C. May 2, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery 📦. Easy assembly. Only negative is that the mattress support planks are flimsy and splinter. I put a blanket over it/thin box spring (i had from previous bed). I wish they would have made that more sturdy.

    Read More
    Sylvia W. March 12, 2017
  • Nice platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice bed for my 6 year old; however along with the matching dresser we purchased, it takes hours to put everything together.

    Read More
    Gina R. March 7, 2017
  • Poor quality - disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about purchasing this bed for my 14 year old daughter, but I searched many furniture stores and couldn't find a full size bed with storage drawers any other place. I should've listened to my gut - this bed is crap! First of all it arrived in 3 separate boxes over the course of 7 days, was missing the drawer reinforcements and the slats that hold the mattress up are ragged pieces of ply wood that are not cut to fit so they slip out of the head and foot board attachments. Also, once you assemble the bed - DO NOT attempt to move it - the whole thing shifts and gets out of line so the drawers don't move. UGH! frustrating. I am hopeful that it will last for 4 years until she goes to college - but it's unlikely - looks like it will fall apart.

    Read More
    Nancy H. January 16, 2017
  • Joey
    Verified Purchase

    It works but is not very stable. If you purchase, consider attaching it to a wall.

    Read More
    Josephine W. November 12, 2016
  • Bad design
    Verified Purchase

    This bed started to fall apart as soon as we put it together.

    Read More
    Amber R. October 24, 2016
  • Good storage space.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my8 years old daughter. Very simple and good storage space. Big enough for sleep over.

    Read More
    Dini K. October 11, 2016
  • Emerald
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality piece. The drawers are on the shallow side, so nothing thick can go inside like blankets.

    Read More
    Emerald S. September 28, 2016
  • God storage option.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice clean look, not too difficult to put together if you follow directions. Just don't get too rough with the drawers or they can get off rail...

    Read More
    lizziebeee September 13, 2016
  • Our Guest Room
    Verified Purchase

    Love our new guest bed...the six storage drawers are a real plus!

    Read More
    Marguerite C C. August 2, 2016
  • Great for tween
    Verified Purchase

    For a tween girl who redesigns her room every year, this was priced perfectly. Well structured, better than expected. 6 drawers provide a lot of storage. Drawer movement is totally smooth. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser343627 July 26, 2016
  • Platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It was easy to put together .

    Read More
    norman lafrance July 8, 2016
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this bed for my daughter to give her more storage space. Worked out great! The only complaint is that you can see down into the drawers from all the corners of the mattress...there are slats to put the mattress on, so it's not solid, and you can see 'through' the slats. Luckily my husband is a handy guy and placed some plywood (painted white to match) on top of the slats and problem was solved!

    Read More
    Martha F. June 25, 2016
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    It's cheaply made, the bed itself has drawers that fall off the tracks. If the bed is not placed perfectly the drawers will not close.

    Read More
    bonnie b. June 6, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price and perfect for a small bedroom.

    Read More
    lovelyfool May 25, 2016
  • Missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    A whole box of parts was missing which made the bed unusable. Instead of over nighting the missing box they ship a whole new bed that could take an additional two weeks to arrive and then for me to send the boxes back that I do not need. All the while my daughter has been sleeping on a mattress on her floor for weeks because of their mistake. They don't offer anyway to help make a customer happy.

    Read More
    Samantha P. April 20, 2016
  • Beautiful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I was afraid that this bed would look cheap and would be difficult to put together. It looks very nice and was reasonably easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Leslie A. April 3, 2016
  • Bad design
    Verified Purchase

    It's been 10 months and the mdf is splitting at the screws and the slats constantly fall out of their slots. My daughter and I are very disappointed.

    Read More
    Rebecca G. March 21, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy for the price. Easy to assemble and lots of storage room.

    Read More
    Meir A. March 14, 2016
Sponsored Links