Today: $182.49

Was: $206.99

Save $24.50 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Winslow White Entryway Organizer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good organizer
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute! Seems pretty sturdy and spacious.

    Read More
    Stephanie E. May 5, 2016
  • functional, ok for price
    Verified Purchase

    This meets our needs. For the price this is a decent product. Others are double the price and custom installation was quoted in the 5-6 thousands.

    Read More
    Jim L. February 23, 2016
  • Looked great, but a pain to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    So many pieces and the instructions weren't always clear. The finished product was really nice, if you don't have too much you want to store.

    Read More
    purchaser11 January 28, 2016
  • Sturdy and true to the picture on the website.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. It's just perfect for my kids stuff when they come home from school.

    Read More
    Myra C. June 24, 2015
  • Welcome Winslow
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great addition to our entryway. It helps our girls keep their "things" organized rather than all over the house. It is sturdy and super easy to assemble. We just love it!!!!

    Read More
    zambonie April 22, 2015
  • Money's worth
    Verified Purchase

    Average quality, but priced accordingly. Assembly harder and time-consuming than expected for such a simple looking unit.

    Read More
    SDC. February 4, 2015
  • eileen m.
    Verified Purchase

    Great for storage! Works with any decor.

    Read More
    eileen m. January 25, 2015
  • Good value, nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this piece for the price. It is sturdy, nice looking, and functional. It is perfect for a small entry way, or nook, for kids to store jackets, backpacks, lunch boxes, hats & gloves. I needed a non-permanent (not built-in) in my dining room for the kids to store their stuff instead of the pile on the floor in the corner. This fits nicely, looks attractive, and keeps the pile neatly organized. I put it together alone in about 1 hour 15 minutes (with continuous interruptions and distractions from the household). The directions were clear and easy to follow. The individual pieces are not identified so I had to keep referring to the first page to make sure I had the right piece, but the pieces are easy to identify using the description/pictures. All the pieces were included. Assembly was simple and straight forward.

    Read More
    smlechten March 4, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    very well made, easy instructions, true color, love this furniture in my room

    Read More
    sunnysunn October 10, 2013
  • Great quality, looks and functionality
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching for a storage solution for our entryway and this is perfect. It looks great and can hold several coats and shoes. I would recommend it to anyone looking for an attractive solution to having no storage. I hate clutter and there is a place for everything with this.

    Read More
    bethdegray July 31, 2013
  • Very pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    Was easy to put together. Looks great. No missing parts. Worth the money.

    Read More
    pebbles1980 April 25, 2013
  • Nice Caninet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece, works great for my needs. Drawer slide easily and went togerther in about an hour.

    Read More
    mamacindy January 8, 2013
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    This product met all my expectation and was no problem for my six year old and I to complete. It is a nice looking piece of furniture and will be a huge help in my entryway.

    Read More
    lv90 October 30, 2012
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    It works for my entryway, makes room more organized.

    Read More
    irakon February 9, 2012
  • GREAT STORAGE FOR THE ENTRYWAY
    Verified Purchase

    IT WAS ANOTHER GREAT DECISION AND PURCHASE, GREAT QUALITY AND VALUE FOR THE MONEY,.

    Read More
    anamaria02 September 1, 2011
  • Hard to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This took my husband and I together over three hours to put together, the parts did not fit well, at one point it fell and the shelves cracked, we are holding parts of it together with wood glue and an l-bracket! Together, four hands were not enough to hold and find the unlabeled parts and assemble. It is up now and luckily in the corner of the bedroom, but would not purchase again.

    Read More
    sandlady48 March 19, 2010
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I needed for our mudroom. The kids now have a place to put their coats, shoes, and backpacks. It looks great, too and was very easy to put together.

    Read More
    eeezzz April 13, 2009
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was very easy to put together...I did it by myself, and I'm not very good at building things. It looks great, and the quality is excellent. For the price, this is a very good value.

    Read More
    jd0207 June 9, 2008
  • Overall, good product
    Verified Purchase

    This product does just what I needed it to do. It's great for the entry room to hang coats, catch backpacks and bags, keep everything organized and easy to find. The assembly was easy, but a little time consuming.

    Read More
    tupeloms February 25, 2008
  • Winslow Storage Locker
    Verified Purchase

    The hardware package was short one piece each, although not a critical item. The backing is cardboard. The description on the website does not mention that the entire piece must be assembled, although I was not surprised that it did require assembly.

    Read More
    mak62 February 13, 2008
Sponsored Links