Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $91.49

At other retailer: $138.39

Save $46.90 (34%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Winslow White Cubbie Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this storage bench. It is beautiful in my little girls room and holds a lot of books.

    Read More
    Amber P. August 11, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these several years ago and put little storage baskets under them and they held up through the rough kid's years. I would say they are kid's room approved. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    akennett74 June 28, 2017
  • storage bench.
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my laundry room. Right off the back door. Catches shoes and boots and looks great. also holds folded clothes

    Read More
    Paula S. June 9, 2017
  • Adorable bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband and I renovate houses. I bought this bench to help stage a house and it looked so nice I ended up purchasing a second bench. We have used the benches in multiple mudrooms while staging and ALWAYS have people Ooh and Ahh over the mudrooms. Great product.

    Read More
    Karen S. June 1, 2017
  • Perfect bench but damaged
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The bench looks so good. It arrived on time and was easy to assemble. One of the corners of the bench is messed up and it takes away from the whole look.

    Read More
    OstkUser1126128 May 18, 2017
  • Simple storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Not to hard to put together but I was expecting it to look more wood like - its pretty obvious that it is mdf and the partitions are laminate.

    Read More
    malaysia February 20, 2017
  • Great storage piece
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what we needed. We store shoes and baby coats in here right by the door. Perfect size about 4' side. Sturdy piece, easy to put together.

    Read More
    Amanda C. February 3, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Could pass for the much more expensive pieces.

    Read More
    phillydecklover November 7, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and design, and was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Khuj October 12, 2016
  • Sturdy and matches hanging entryway shelf perfectl
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a matching pair, this piece and the Winslow hanging entryway shelf complement each other. The cut and fit of the pieces is excellent: all the pre-drilled match up perfectly. The material is "manufactured" wood with a white vaneer covering. It's not high quality furniture; e.g., Ethan Allen, but it's functional and pleasing to the eye.

    Read More
    Ron H. August 17, 2016
  • Value shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and sturdy bench. Easy to put together

    Read More
    Linda M. June 29, 2016
  • It's ok. Functional.
    Verified Purchase

    The item is very cheaply made. White paint easily comes off.

    Read More
    Sayboupha P. April 8, 2016
  • Looks nice, a pain to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This looks nice and gets the job done, but have someone to help you assemble. It was tough to do alone.

    Read More
    Jenna B. February 21, 2016
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    We spray painted ours and it looks good. Assembly was easy and it's sturdy. Can't expect anything more.

    Read More
    erabin1 February 17, 2016
  • Decent bench for the price
    Verified Purchase

    True white color. Most of the bench is particle board. The top of the bench is true wood. Typical quality. Some assembly required. Not too difficult.

    Read More
    LLBukkosy February 10, 2016
  • Perfect solution
    Verified Purchase

    This sits at the end of my king sized bed. It helps complete the look and works well to hold my comforter at night. Great product!

    Read More
    Wendy T. February 6, 2016
  • Fine
    Verified Purchase

    This item took a bit longer than imagined to put together, but it held up fine.

    Read More
    Jennifer L. January 25, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful ********************

    Read More
    Jennifer C. December 20, 2015
  • Wedding bench - perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We love how this turned out. So many people have asked where we got it. Happily we share Overstock.com! We put it together with not problem. Each piece fit well together and the result is sturdy and fits in anywhere.

    Read More
    aimee66 November 19, 2015
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price

    Read More
    Amy L. November 15, 2015
Sponsored Links