Today: $162.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Winslow White Contemporary Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good table
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    Aksana S. November 28, 2015
  • Clean, simple lines — I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is just the type of desk I was looking for -- white, clean, simple, and spacious without being overwhelming. I wish it had a white frosted glass top but otherwise, it's perfect!

    Read More
    californiauser July 1, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we wanted. Simple but looks great. Nice white finish.

    Read More
    111943 May 14, 2014
  • Ideal for teen bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    For my son and he loves it. For price, it is good quality.

    Read More
    mikohouse February 2, 2013
  • My kids love this desk
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of this desks for my kids. They are easy to assemble. This desk is a perfect student / kids desk. Not too big not too short. Elegant design. Drawers are smooth to open and close.

    Read More
    shriramroopa January 6, 2013
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    dont be fooled shelf does not come with desk, nor do they sell it. I dont know what a two piece hanging rail system is, but it has nothing to do with the shelf. I wouldnt have bought this if the shelf didnt come with it.

    Read More
    brent2121 December 25, 2012
  • Is OK
    Verified Purchase

    The desk was ok. I was kind of naive to believe that this desk was made of solid wood. Only the legs were of solid wood. The rest of the product is made of compressed wood (wood dust). For that price and material I could have bought a similar but cheaper desk at IKEA.

    Read More
    hello3117 October 24, 2012
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    This product requires easy assembly. It is a cheap desk but has a low price. You can do better if you shop around.

    Read More
    njpop November 19, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect desk for my needs in my combination sewing/craft room. The drawer is a little odd in the way the front panel fits on the drawer and how it overlaps the legs but all in all a great desk. Very easy assembly.

    Read More
    mingy4 October 19, 2011
  • Not a good product
    Verified Purchase

    I will have to purchase another desk to replace it.

    Read More
    pmfontana October 15, 2011
  • Great Student Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great classy looking desk for my apartment at school. It is wide enough to not only study at but also keep books and pictures for storage. It is easy to put together and came very quickly after I ordered it. Great product!

    Read More
    pyurman October 10, 2011
  • A Fine Desk For the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good desk that requires assembly. If you don't assemble furniture all the time, it might help to have someone assist you. The instructions were mostly clear, however, it would have helped if the pieces were stamped or labeled to make it easier to identify which part was which, as some of them are close in size. However, if you double check what you're doing, you should be fine. The color was true to the picture: not ultra-white but not creamy either. This is a truly white desk. I've used it regularly since buying it 5 months ago and it's sturdy. A good purchase if you don't want to spend the extra dollars on an already-built desk.

    Read More
    rhojovo July 14, 2011
  • Solid Desk
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this desk for our preteen daughter's room makeover. This a sturdy desk with a huge work area. The directions for assembly were clear and it took my husband and I one hour to assemble. The end result is a nice looking desk that should last her many years.

    Read More
    mompetty June 18, 2011
  • Computer desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is great. It has enough room for everything. It is easy to put together and is a nice edition for the family room. The drawer hold all of my necessary items . The finish is rich looking and fits right in with the rest of the furniture.

    Read More
    nugget08 December 11, 2010
  • Beautiful and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for my daughter's bedroom and she's so pleased. The box is heavy and the desk arrives completely in pieces which can be a little intimidating. However, I was able to put it all together in a couple hours; I'm very methodical. Others may be able to complete faster. The directions are clear and concise and all the pieces fit together well. For the money, the desk is very sturdy and looks expensive.

    Read More
    ladycatzeyes35 November 7, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for furnishings for our college student daughter's room in her apartment. Her room isn't large, but she definitely wanted a desk. We opted for the 6-drawer storage bed (eliminating the need for a large dresser), lingerie chest and this desk with the hutch. We were thrilled with all of it. It came quickly. With clear directions we were able to assemble it in a reasonable amount of time. It had all the parts we needed. It feels and looks sturdy, durable and functional. Her room looks great. Of course, it is what it is, inexpensive assemble -it-yourself furniture. We expect it to work for her until she graduates, then we'll sell it to another student.

    Read More
    lbm58 August 20, 2010
  • Very sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with this desk. It's not easy to find a nice white desk that won't break the bank. It's the perfect size in my opinion, and it is very sturdy once put together. Assembly didn't take more than an hour and was pretty simple.

    Read More
    mae33 July 31, 2010
  • Recommend with suggestion
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these desks, one for each of our 10 year old daughters. The desk is solid and a provides a great work space. The only drawback is that the drawer is weak at the two front hinges on both desks. We needed to strenghthen the hinge area in order for the drawers to function properly.

    Read More
    awalt May 19, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    digiot February 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Penda C. September 30, 2016
Sponsored Links