Today $188.99

At other retailer: $248.39

Save $59.40 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Winslow White Condo Sized 6-drawer Dresser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect height for the TV
    Verified Purchase

    Somewhat expense... works great as a tv stand/dresser.

    Read More
    Gregg L. July 20, 2017
  • Great customer service response
    Verified Purchase

    Top was damaged prior to shipping as the gouge was painted but a new top was shipped within 2 weeks. Dresser works great for our guest room.

    Read More
    Linda A. June 21, 2017
  • Took FOREVER to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dresser because with a big closet, I wanted a dresser that wouldn't be huge and bulky to store essential clothing items like underwear and workout clothes. The size was perfect and once assembled it looks nice, however, this was the worst ordeal to put together. With two adults, it took around 3 hours. Absolutely insane. The instructions illustrations were not super clear on which side was what on the track pieces, so we screwed them all in, later to realize that all of them were the wrong way. On top of that, one of the drawers sits lower than all the others, and I can't figure out why - it slides in smoothly just like all the other ones but is just lower (see picture attached). Because this was a pain in the a** to build, I'm tempted to just leave it as it is, but would also like another drawer sent to me (preferably already built?).

    Read More
    OstkUser1008314 March 25, 2017
  • As expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this instead of paying triple the price for a custom built-in in my closet. Took a few hours to put together, but not hard to assemble. Quality is what I expected for a "child's/condo" dresser.

    Read More
    heathermill March 5, 2017
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice and was easy to put together.

    Read More
    Brenda B. December 2, 2016
  • Tina
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice dresser. Looks beautiful

    Read More
    Tina C. November 15, 2016
  • Ok, not great.
    Verified Purchase

    This dresser was the perfect size for my daughters closet, and so for that reason it was a good purchase. It was pretty complicated to put together and there was a few flaws on the finish (hence the 3 stars). This is not a piece that will last forever, but it does its job.

    Read More
    Brooke E. November 2, 2016
  • Nana
    Verified Purchase

    Ok for small child...quality not excellent though

    Read More
    Janet J. April 2, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    drawers a bit light, worried it might collapse if overfilled, but other wise love it! perfect fit, and sleek design.

    Read More
    Pascale G. December 27, 2015
  • good size
    Verified Purchase

    We got it for our daughter who has a very small bedroom. This dresser is not as bulky and big so the size is perfect. The materials are cheap, so you have to make your best efforts to build it right. It fits our needs.

    Read More
    tna18 November 29, 2015
  • JUDITH
    Verified Purchase

    GRAN DAUGHTER LOVES IT .... VERY WELL MADE.

    Read More
    judithwyland November 7, 2015
  • Difficult Construction and Poor Product
    Verified Purchase

    It came with damaged pieces and I had to wait for the correct pieces to come. I spent over 2 hours putting it together and the drawers didn't slide in correctly. So then I had to spend another hour taking it apart to send back. Biggest waste of time. I was very unhappy with this product. It came to me in so many pieces and was not an easy setup. I do not recommend.

    Read More
    HomeEnthusiest August 20, 2015
  • Disappointed in the product
    Verified Purchase

    While I really like the looks of the dresser, I was very disappointed in the quality of the product. Four of the cams were larger (by about an 1/8th of an inch) than the pre-drilled holes in the side panels of the drawers. Unfortunately, I did not have a drill bit big enough to enlarge the holes so resorted to a wood file and it was a pain! For *** dollars I do expect the parts to at least fit the designated holes. For this reason I would not recommend this dresser.

    Read More
    blessedgmaof17 August 26, 2014
  • Great Small Dresser for Cost
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dresser because I had a space it fit into perfectly. The dresser looks exactly as it does on the site. The material is definitely not the highest quality, but I figure just as good as IKEA/Target, it probably won't last more than a few years without damage. It was incredibly easy to put together, I just needed a simple tool kit. Overall a good value.

    Read More
    jessyelexy August 16, 2014
  • Looks ok but VERY flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as we put this together we knew that it won't last more than a year or so. It looks good and fits our space but the drawers are so flimsy that I feel that even with light children's clothes the base will buckle.

    Read More
    ginie32 April 9, 2014
  • This is just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered a full size dresser but it was too wide. So, returned it and got this smaller one and it is just perfect. The item was in good condition upon receipt with no damage. Had a bit of a problem assembling the bottom and middle wall of the dresser, but my neighbor helped and we got it together. It looks great!

    Read More
    audracm September 22, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    served the purpose for a small condo perfectly. Had a really good guy to put this and other items togrther.

    Read More
    indiopolo August 17, 2013
  • dresser
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for a kids room. I got new drawer pulls to jazz it up.

    Read More
    jziggy April 22, 2013
  • china made... so be careful
    Verified Purchase

    i needed a dresser in a hurry. but this took too long to be delivered and i could not cancel the order after it was placed. so i waited two weeks to receive the shipment. it took awhile to assemble but it was easier than going to ikea! as for the quality, it is china made- so hammering has to be done carefully otherwise it will chip... all in all, *** buy it already made!!!

    Read More
    classysally February 20, 2013
  • Decent Drawers
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size of these drawers, there a bit less wide than the typical draws you would find in this six drawer style. Smaller size means smaller draws. I'm a small sized women, I usually wear size XS or S, so I don't have a problem fitting my foldable clothes in here. As for the quality it is similar to ikea quality, particle board. You have to set it up correctly or else your drawers will fall apart just like other particle board drawers. The look is nice and plain, white with knobs that are simple and attractive. It's great for small apartments, it's not the best quality. I predict it will only last a few years before it starts to fall apart. I would recommend this for kids rooms. Definitely built to fit small people sized clothes. A set of drawers they can grow out of. The drawers do come with a stop so they don't pull completely out and fall out. It does feel sturdy in the sense that I don't feel like it will fall over when I open the draws. The drawers do hold more weigh then I expected. Overall: Works well for me, Hard to find dressers thats come in this size, believe me I've looked. It's an affordable set of drawer. I'm happy with them so far and I've had them for at least 6 months. It was the perfect size to fit underneath my open rubbermaid HomeFree series™ wall closet.

    Read More
    reesiepooh101 December 7, 2012
Sponsored Links