Today $176.99

At other retailer: $198.69

Save $21.70 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Winslow White 6-drawer Lingerie Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chest is beautiful and elegant looking. It was easy for me to put together myself (62 year old female). I'm very impressed at the quality of the materials--the drawers are thick wood. Very happy with purchase! :-)

    Read More
    Jenn September 16, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and looks great nice quality

    Read More
    farahe August 26, 2017
  • Nice for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is a purchase for my mother's assisted living. The handyman on sight had to assemble for us.

    Read More
    Rita S. August 25, 2017
  • Eh
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    First off, there were several pieces that were chipped when they arrived. Nothing too serious, but the minor chips are noticeable on the drawers in plain sight, so that is obviously disappointing. Then putting the dresser together is really a pain. I'm a 25 year old female and I managed to get it together without help, but it legitimately took 4 hours to complete. Additionally, as a previous reviewer mentioned, the drawers are poorly designed and do not evenly align - fortunately I was able to move the off-shaped drawer to the bottom slot but if that did not work, two drawers literally would have been hanging over each other and the dresser would be unusable. I had to give this piece 2 stars based on the quality as compared to the price. Although it looks nice when assembled, you could buy a similar piece from or directly at a discount or wholesale furniture retailer that doesn't arrive damaged and that won't take you 4+ to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser1313430 August 17, 2017
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my babies clothes ! Great quality :)

    Read More
    REYESA July 5, 2017
  • Would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these several years ago and they held up through the rough kid's years. I would say they are kid's room approved. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    akennett74 June 28, 2017
  • Fit space perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet is pretty good. arrived in good condition. Not incredibly sturdy, but not too flimsy.

    Read More
    OstkUser1138329 May 10, 2017
  • Nice for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter in law assembled this by herself. It took her about 2hours with no issues. It's not solid wood but it's nice for the price.

    Read More
    bearz5 April 13, 2017
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to put together, and well made, worked out perfect for where i needed it.

    Read More
    lori b. March 1, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Represented very well online, looks great in my space, and the drawers are sturdy.

    Read More
    ginascanlon1@gmail.com February 15, 2017
  • Lingerie Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Very spacious and easy to assemble. This is the perfect finishing piece for my spare bedroom.

    Read More
    Cynthia K. December 7, 2016
  • Another Winner
    Verified Purchase

    Having purchased the night stands, I ordered this lingerie chest. I put it together myself and couldn't be happier with the results. The drawers just glide in and out and the finished product appears to be much more expensive than what I paid.

    Read More
    trishnpye August 18, 2016
  • Five years and going
    Verified Purchase

    This chest is sturdy and functional. Fits well into any decor or closet. Good storage capacity.

    Read More
    SuckMyDick March 16, 2016
  • Has held up for almost 3 years. No issues!
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet has provided the storage I need, functions great, and the quality is very good. It still looks as nice as the day it arrived. Will purchase another for other side of the room.

    Read More
    trish0031 January 1, 2015
  • Compact, yet roomy and good looking!
    Verified Purchase

    My space requirements made choosing a piece difficult - this fit the bill perfectly!

    Read More
    mamafish224 October 3, 2013
  • Good drawers build to last
    Verified Purchase

    This was a hell of a work to assembly it but it will last. Very nice drawers. A tiny misalignment of one set of holes leading to a small gap between 2 drawers (of course the middle one) but it's in my walking closet so nobody can see it.

    Read More
    sunnyday94 July 17, 2013
  • Stay away

    Very poor quality. When assembled the drawers did not fit well and were not spaced correctly with gaps between them. The predrilled holes did not seem to be spaced correctly. Very disappointed The first delivery was of 1 box with some parts. I had to call to get the chest redelivered.

    Read More
    fhoekst June 8, 2013
  • Perfect for our closet
    Verified Purchase

    It was perfect for our needs. The unit works well and is sturdy.

    Read More
    kimsbarkis May 17, 2013
  • tall chest
    Verified Purchase

    Took us a bit to construct the chest but that was to be expected. Wood on inside a bit cheap.

    Read More
    anabea2 March 6, 2013
  • White Chest Review
    Verified Purchase

    Once I got the dresser up and ready, I now love it. However, the directions are very vague and rely mostly on the pictures to help through the steps. This was not helpful at all. I was frusterated the entire time and had to do this alone, which this piece requires someone else to hold while you put it together.

    Read More
    sasae July 25, 2012