Today: $258.49

At other retailer: $270.96

Save $12.47 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Winslow White 6-drawer Dresser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great and easy to assemble dresser. Be careful when assembling, if you tap the wooden dowels too hard the can punch through the side of the dresser.

    Read More
    Robert M. June 5, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this for my son's room and used for his clothes when he was born but later transferred it to my room and used it as my inner wear, socks, belts, hat storage. It has served it purpose for both.

    Read More
    Shradha P. May 30, 2017
  • Had to return
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly made. Not to mention it had to be put together. It really was not what I though we were going to get. Some of the pieces were split too.

    Read More
    Rosemary4 A. May 4, 2017
  • Super easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase this with the nightstand and it looks great . Easy to install.

    Read More
    OstkUser224510 February 3, 2017
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality. cheap product

    Read More
    Angela P. December 28, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assembly and great price

    Read More
    Willie B. October 14, 2016
  • Good value looks beautiful with nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together

    Read More
    kenneth T. October 3, 2016
  • Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice looking dresser, although made from cheap material

    Read More
    Natalija S. September 5, 2016
  • Winslow's a Winner
    Verified Purchase

    Having purchased several other pieces in this line, once again I came back to this manufacturer. In all my orders, not one piece was damaged or missing and I credit the amazing packing for this. The finished product is beautiful and although I put this together myself, a second set of hands would have come in handy as the piece is very heavy. Don't hesitate to purchase!

    Read More
    trishnpye August 18, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Lar,be deep drawers. Beautiful!

    Read More
    Pamela D. August 7, 2016
  • DO NOT BUY!!!
    Verified Purchase

    HORRIBLE!! wish I had read the reviews. Took hours to assemble. Pieces were missing, the entire thing is busted. Two of the drawers don't fit, one of the front pieces fell off the drawer. It's going into the garbage. I wish I never bought it....

    Read More
    Sweetie C. June 30, 2016
  • jojo mcd
    Verified Purchase

    complicated assembly. fair quality.

    Read More
    Richard W. June 5, 2016
  • Construction
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed, was pleased with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser131832 May 31, 2016
  • Do not waste your money!
    Verified Purchase

    This. was. awful. Lots of missing parts. The middle inside piece was more than an INCH too long, so it teeter tottered. We had to saw it down. The box was busted when I received it and the piece inside was scuffed. The instructions were awful. I will NEVER purchase furniture that needs assembly again. I get that you "get what you pay for" but this was still NO WHERE NEAR worth what I paid for it. Don't waste your time or money, my husband is on his way to go buy parts to finish it. I regret this purchase 100%.

    Read More
    carlyw7 April 26, 2016
  • Winslow White 6-drawer Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Like the small footprint for a small room.

    Read More
    pmani April 20, 2016
  • Decent for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the dresser to replace our 30+ yr old one since a few of the drawer bottoms fell out on the old dresser. It arrived very well packaged (2 pkgs) and on time as scheduled. Happily all parts were there--not one thing missing. The instruction manual was very clear. I assembled it within three hours. The only assistance I needed was to remove the old dresser outside for the trash collection. It is attractive and fairly sturdy. The only reason for the four rating is the knobs seem an off "color",similar to a pewter. All in all, we like it. The drawers are very smooth when pulled out.

    Read More
    happygrandparent February 10, 2016
  • Micheline
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend anyone to buy this 6 drawer dresser . They had to be repair a least 2 time . I had to buy another set. The were a waste of money

    Read More
    Micheline H. February 3, 2016
  • Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for first bedroom set

    Read More
    David October 8, 2015
  • Perfect for my guest room
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for the guest room.

    Read More
    prlady524 August 21, 2015
  • Great and roomy plus pretty dresser
    Verified Purchase

    I put this together myself. Very pleased. Lots of room and makes bedroom look so nice.

    Read More
    nancyg353 June 6, 2014
Sponsored Links