Today $188.08
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Winslow White 5-drawer Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    This product was all we hoped it would be.

    Read More
    Corey M. July 25, 2017
  • Frustrating
    Verified Purchase

    The drawers are constantly coming off the rollers. This is very frustrating. It was a total waste of money and it wasn't that cheap either. It gets one star because it was easy to put together, but once together.....useless.

    Read More
    Jane J. July 19, 2017
  • Would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these several years ago and they held up through the rough kid's years. I would say they are kid's room approved. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    akennett74 June 28, 2017
  • BIG & BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT FOR WHERE I WANTED TO PUT IT, AND AGAIN THE SMOOTH RUNNING DRAWERS!

    Read More
    Kaylene1943 June 2, 2017
  • Works great, but cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly as pictured and it was fairly easy to build, if a bit time consuming. It took 2 people 1 hour to build this dresser. Its a little bit smaller than I expected, but the dimensions are listed in the description. The major issue I have is that the quality of this item is fairly cheap and made of particle board. Some of the edges of the panels were damaged during shipping and although the damage is not super noticeable when assembled, it's a poor reflection on the longevity of this product. I haven't gotten it wet at all so I can't say if the coating will bubble up. Considering the quality of this item, I feel like the price point is a bit high, but I love the look so much that I don't regret the purchase.

    Read More
    meghanli May 9, 2017
  • Perfect size!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. It took me about an hour. It's very sturdy and it matches our ikea dresser well.

    Read More
    HeatherRDH2004 May 5, 2017
  • Attractive in the room and easy on the pocketbook.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I looked at furniture for my granddaughter. She wanted white to go in her freshly painted blue bedroom. When I saw this 5-drawer chest and at the right price; I knew I had to get it. We love how it looks and how nice and easy the drawers pull out and push in.

    Read More
    Sherry R. April 22, 2017
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    This was so easy to put together

    Read More
    dawn l. February 23, 2017
  • PERFECT PIECE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT FOR THE TWEEN!!! VERY PRETTY, ONCE AGAIN THO...DIRECTIONS COULD HAVE BEEN MORE CLEAR, TOOK A WHILE TO PUT TOGETHER

    Read More
    Mistie W. January 6, 2017
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks on the higher end, after a year the whole thing is falling apart, the tracks are loose and not from usage. The drawers fall and pile up on one another. Awful!

    Read More
    Carin H. December 30, 2016
  • Well made dresser!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and well made dresser! Great price too for the quality!

    Read More
    Diana R. December 21, 2016
  • Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Dresser is fine but when received it big crack in the side.

    Read More
    OstkUser510073 October 27, 2016
  • Vanessa
    Verified Purchase

    This bureau lasted a year before it started breaking down with the shelves coming off the hinges. My roommate ordered another bureau from this site and had the same issue. I would not recommend it if you want a long lasting bureau.

    Read More
    Vincent B. October 15, 2016
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    It looked pretty, but maybe 6 months later, several drawers came off the track making the whole unit unusable as the drawers fall down on each other. There wasn't even a lot of use as my daughter uses her armoire mostly and this dresser was only for extra clothing! I can't believe it all just fell apart.

    Read More
    OstkUser561685 September 16, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought 5 pieces from this line and couldn't be happier with my purchases. The clarity of instructions and ease of application were perfect. The finished products more than met my expectations.

    Read More
    trishnpye August 18, 2016
  • Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to put together....little disappointed being single I have to find someone to do

    Read More
    1lhill August 2, 2016
  • Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Clean lines, easy to assemble. While not solid wood, it seems to have good action on the drawers and feels sturdy. Great price on Overstock compared to other sites for the same product.

    Read More
    Lori H. August 2, 2016
  • GREAT DRESSER
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised. Based on the price I was not expecting quality. The drawer slide easily, the chest of drawers looks great. I put 2 chests side by side and everyone comments. Very happy.

    Read More
    Barbara O. August 1, 2016
  • Drawers completely broke and unusable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set of drawers a few months ago. I had previously always purchased furniture from Ikea and was excited to try Overstock. I have put together a lot of drawers and upon assembling, I noticed the drawers felt light and not very sturdy. However, I was optimistic that it would be fine. Within a couple of months the top drawer started sliding off the rails constantly making it very frustrating to open and close them. Now, all 5 of the drawers are falling off the rails and it is completely unusable. I have to take the entire drawer out of the set to get anything out and then put the entire drawer back in. As soon as I place it back in, one side of the drawer will slip from the rails making a loud clunk and making it impossible to open another of the drawers above or below. It's almost comical, but also exceptionally infuriating! I wish I could add a picture.... all the drawers are totally wonky and won't sit straight now, even if you don't try to pull them out. I'm super disappointed! This item looks nice but is extreeeemely junky and I can't believe how quickly it broke. It is completely unusable now and I will have to purchase a whole new set of drawers. I was excited to try something other than Ikea, but after this experience am definitely going back there--you know what you're getting and it will be reliable as opposed to this, which was a huge waste of money. Do not buy!!

    Read More
    Susha R. June 11, 2016
  • Light/Cheap Quality
    Verified Purchase

    not the best quality--but you get what you pay for

    Read More
    Joshua K. June 1, 2016
Sponsored Links