Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Winslow White 36-inch Wide Hanging Entryway Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cheap and unfinished
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed by this piece. The picture shows a white back but in fact there are two strips which are used to hang the piece which only go partway down, leaving a big gap. The screws to attach to the wall (which you must get yourself instead of coming with it), go through both strips and remain exposed, also not like the picture. You must cover with baskets or it looks unfinished and horrible. Why wouldn't they make it with a solid back and have some kind of bracket hold it up? The real bummer is after you put it all together, you're pretty much stuck with it and can't take it back.

    Read More
    kjpugs October 3, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The shelf is 3 feet wide and comes ready for assembly as described on the site. The assembly directions were clear and easy to follow. It is very heavy and needs to be attached to wall studs. The hooks are sturdy enough to hang a coat or purse and work well with keys too.

    Read More
    mysstyque April 18, 2013
  • entryway shelf in the bathroom!
    Verified Purchase

    We're using this shelf to hang our bathroom towels and store soaps and lotions. Looks adorable and is really functional as a bathroom piece

    Read More
    combination April 6, 2016
  • Framed my brick wall beautifully
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to hang on my brick wall with the idea that it would bring out the color of the brick. Was able to do with with 2 people. Used tapcon and it worked great.

    Read More
    jroge84 September 22, 2012
  • pretty and useful
    Verified Purchase

    this shelf is sturdy and exactly what I was looking for for my entryway.

    Read More
    DIANE V. April 12, 2017
  • Nice quality and durable!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a reasonably priced, yet good quality addition to their entry/mudroom.

    Read More
    Jessica B. March 16, 2017
  • Looks nice but SO HEAVY and hard to hang
    Verified Purchase

    This was super easy to put together, but this shelf is incredibly heavy and impossible to hang by yourself. I was confused why they designed it to expose the brass nails from the front without a nail cover like the rest of the shelf. And the piece that you nail to the wall to hold the shelf didnt have pre-drilled holes, you have to create those yourself with a power drill and a special bit. All in all, I would not buy this item again.

    Read More
    Jenny H. February 28, 2017
  • Ok shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf wasn't quite what we were looking for but is a nice shelf and was very easy to hang.

    Read More
    Ryann M. February 21, 2017
  • 62 year female retired from oilfield
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, it is a little heavier than I thought it would be. nice and very attractive.

    Read More
    PEGGY H. January 24, 2017
  • Exactly what we were looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf is great and will hold quite a bit. During the winter, we have plenty of coats and scarves that hang from this with no problem.

    Read More
    Andrea H. January 12, 2017
  • Easy to put together, sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This holds a lot of stuff and is sturdy! Be careful putting it together. I dropped a corner when I was turning it over and it dented it. It is press wood - so just be aware.

    Read More
    Anita F. January 4, 2017
  • The Entryway Shelf is a great addition to our home
    Verified Purchase

    The item was described accurately and assembled easily

    Read More
    ANTHONY S. December 31, 2016
  • Entry Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome. I walked into my niece's new home,Iit was hanging on the wall, so I said oh I want one of those. She prompted me to go to OS website and order. I did

    Read More
    Antoinette H. December 29, 2016
  • Nice shelf.
    Verified Purchase

    Originally purchased this for our front foyer but ended up putting it in the garage to match the shoe cubby that I purchased with it.

    Read More
    kadamum December 12, 2016
  • High quality!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased a lot of furniture for our new house we had to assemble. This was the bes quality piece. Very beautiful and I can tell it won't fall apart for sure. Was perfectly packed. Will highly recommend this shelf.

    Read More
    OstkUser741496 December 9, 2016
  • Ms Hallberg
    Verified Purchase

    Much easier to put together!

    Read More
    Glenda H. September 10, 2016
  • judyb
    Verified Purchase

    Well packaged, easy to assemble, well made. I was unable to use it where I planned because I goofed and measured my space incorrectly, but my daughter-in-law was delighted to take it off my hands.

    Read More
    Judy b. August 5, 2016
  • bmg
    Verified Purchase

    I installed this in my newly remodeled bathroom. It is perfect over the tub to hang towels and store extra bath linens.

    Read More
    beemgee July 4, 2016
  • Hung in the bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I actually hung this shelf over my bathtub. The shelves are just a little small for stacking towels - they won't hold a lot - but i just used this fact to make myself choose a color and stick with it. Hooks are great for hanging damp items and clothes before/after bathing. So far I have seen no reaction of the finish or metal to moisture in the air, and i've had it about a year.

    Read More
    Miriam CJ June 24, 2016
  • Pretty & Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy for me to put togetherand easy for my husband to install.

    Read More
    Jessica S. April 24, 2016
Sponsored Links