Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Winslow White 36-inch Wide Hanging Entryway Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fits perfect in our small space
    Verified Purchase

    This hanging coat rack is cute, sturdy and very practical for our needs. The cubbies are perfect for storing hats, mittens, etc.

    Read More
    Molly M. July 22, 2017
  • Hanging white shelf
    Verified Purchase

    We were missing parts,emailed hope to hear from them soon

    Read More
    Joanne L. July 4, 2017
  • Great Entryway Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a shelf above my bench/cubby and this shelf was just what I was looking for. My husband assembled it and hung it up in about 20 minutes. I will use it to hang light weight jackets in the fall. I will put seasonal decor on the shelves. I plan on putting a couple baskets on the 2 cubbies shelves to store miscellaneous items. The shelf itself seems very sturdy, good deal for the price. I definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Kami J. May 23, 2017
  • Winslow White 36-inch Wide Hanging Entryway Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice shelf, packed well for shipment, had to return unfortunately because I didn't measured the spot I wanted to put it in right and it ended up being too big. Dimensions are correct, my mistake...

    Read More
    bigjbeezy May 19, 2017
  • happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the wrong size so reordered again with right size. We'll still use it in the home office.

    Read More
    karen h. May 17, 2017
  • Good basic shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up nicely, but it certainly doesn't look high-quality. Functional for the price.

    Read More
    Hilary L. May 13, 2017
  • just what i needed
    Verified Purchase

    just the right size for our small entrance way. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    OstkUser22484 May 1, 2017
  • pretty and useful
    Verified Purchase

    this shelf is sturdy and exactly what I was looking for for my entryway.

    Read More
    DIANE V. April 12, 2017
  • Nice quality and durable!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a reasonably priced, yet good quality addition to their entry/mudroom.

    Read More
    Jessica B. March 16, 2017
  • Looks nice but SO HEAVY and hard to hang
    Verified Purchase

    This was super easy to put together, but this shelf is incredibly heavy and impossible to hang by yourself. I was confused why they designed it to expose the brass nails from the front without a nail cover like the rest of the shelf. And the piece that you nail to the wall to hold the shelf didnt have pre-drilled holes, you have to create those yourself with a power drill and a special bit. All in all, I would not buy this item again.

    Read More
    Jenny H. February 28, 2017
  • Ok shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf wasn't quite what we were looking for but is a nice shelf and was very easy to hang.

    Read More
    Ryann M. February 21, 2017
  • 62 year female retired from oilfield
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, it is a little heavier than I thought it would be. nice and very attractive.

    Read More
    PEGGY H. January 24, 2017
  • Exactly what we were looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf is great and will hold quite a bit. During the winter, we have plenty of coats and scarves that hang from this with no problem.

    Read More
    Andrea H. January 12, 2017
  • Easy to put together, sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This holds a lot of stuff and is sturdy! Be careful putting it together. I dropped a corner when I was turning it over and it dented it. It is press wood - so just be aware.

    Read More
    Anita F. January 4, 2017
  • The Entryway Shelf is a great addition to our home
    Verified Purchase

    The item was described accurately and assembled easily

    Read More
    ANTHONY S. December 31, 2016
  • Entry Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome. I walked into my niece's new home,Iit was hanging on the wall, so I said oh I want one of those. She prompted me to go to OS website and order. I did

    Read More
    Antoinette H. December 29, 2016
  • Nice shelf.
    Verified Purchase

    Originally purchased this for our front foyer but ended up putting it in the garage to match the shoe cubby that I purchased with it.

    Read More
    kadamum December 12, 2016
  • High quality!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased a lot of furniture for our new house we had to assemble. This was the bes quality piece. Very beautiful and I can tell it won't fall apart for sure. Was perfectly packed. Will highly recommend this shelf.

    Read More
    OstkUser741496 December 9, 2016
  • Ms Hallberg
    Verified Purchase

    Much easier to put together!

    Read More
    Glenda H. September 10, 2016
  • judyb
    Verified Purchase

    Well packaged, easy to assemble, well made. I was unable to use it where I planned because I goofed and measured my space incorrectly, but my daughter-in-law was delighted to take it off my hands.

    Read More
    Judy b. August 5, 2016
Sponsored Links