Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Winslow White 36-inch Wide Hanging Entryway Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Entryway Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a shelf above my bench/cubby and this shelf was just what I was looking for. My husband assembled it and hung it up in about 20 minutes. I will use it to hang light weight jackets in the fall. I will put seasonal decor on the shelves. I plan on putting a couple baskets on the 2 cubbies shelves to store miscellaneous items. The shelf itself seems very sturdy, good deal for the price. I definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Kami J. May 23, 2017
  • Winslow White 36-inch Wide Hanging Entryway Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice shelf, packed well for shipment, had to return unfortunately because I didn't measured the spot I wanted to put it in right and it ended up being too big. Dimensions are correct, my mistake...

    Read More
    bigjbeezy May 19, 2017
  • happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the wrong size so reordered again with right size. We'll still use it in the home office.

    Read More
    karen h. May 17, 2017
  • Good basic shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up nicely, but it certainly doesn't look high-quality. Functional for the price.

    Read More
    Hilary L. May 13, 2017
  • just what i needed
    Verified Purchase

    just the right size for our small entrance way. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    OstkUser22484 May 1, 2017
  • pretty and useful
    Verified Purchase

    this shelf is sturdy and exactly what I was looking for for my entryway.

    Read More
    DIANE V. April 12, 2017
  • Nice quality and durable!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a reasonably priced, yet good quality addition to their entry/mudroom.

    Read More
    Jessica B. March 16, 2017
  • Looks nice but SO HEAVY and hard to hang
    Verified Purchase

    This was super easy to put together, but this shelf is incredibly heavy and impossible to hang by yourself. I was confused why they designed it to expose the brass nails from the front without a nail cover like the rest of the shelf. And the piece that you nail to the wall to hold the shelf didnt have pre-drilled holes, you have to create those yourself with a power drill and a special bit. All in all, I would not buy this item again.

    Read More
    Jenny H. February 28, 2017
  • Ok shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf wasn't quite what we were looking for but is a nice shelf and was very easy to hang.

    Read More
    Ryann M. February 21, 2017
  • 62 year female retired from oilfield
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, it is a little heavier than I thought it would be. nice and very attractive.

    Read More
    PEGGY H. January 24, 2017
  • Exactly what we were looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf is great and will hold quite a bit. During the winter, we have plenty of coats and scarves that hang from this with no problem.

    Read More
    Andrea H. January 12, 2017
  • Easy to put together, sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This holds a lot of stuff and is sturdy! Be careful putting it together. I dropped a corner when I was turning it over and it dented it. It is press wood - so just be aware.

    Read More
    Anita F. January 4, 2017
  • The Entryway Shelf is a great addition to our home
    Verified Purchase

    The item was described accurately and assembled easily

    Read More
    ANTHONY S. December 31, 2016
  • Entry Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome. I walked into my niece's new home,Iit was hanging on the wall, so I said oh I want one of those. She prompted me to go to OS website and order. I did

    Read More
    Antoinette H. December 29, 2016
  • Nice shelf.
    Verified Purchase

    Originally purchased this for our front foyer but ended up putting it in the garage to match the shoe cubby that I purchased with it.

    Read More
    kadamum December 12, 2016
  • High quality!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased a lot of furniture for our new house we had to assemble. This was the bes quality piece. Very beautiful and I can tell it won't fall apart for sure. Was perfectly packed. Will highly recommend this shelf.

    Read More
    OstkUser741496 December 9, 2016
  • Ms Hallberg
    Verified Purchase

    Much easier to put together!

    Read More
    Glenda H. September 10, 2016
  • judyb
    Verified Purchase

    Well packaged, easy to assemble, well made. I was unable to use it where I planned because I goofed and measured my space incorrectly, but my daughter-in-law was delighted to take it off my hands.

    Read More
    Judy b. August 5, 2016
  • bmg
    Verified Purchase

    I installed this in my newly remodeled bathroom. It is perfect over the tub to hang towels and store extra bath linens.

    Read More
    beemgee July 4, 2016
  • Hung in the bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I actually hung this shelf over my bathtub. The shelves are just a little small for stacking towels - they won't hold a lot - but i just used this fact to make myself choose a color and stick with it. Hooks are great for hanging damp items and clothes before/after bathing. So far I have seen no reaction of the finish or metal to moisture in the air, and i've had it about a year.

    Read More
    Miriam CJ June 24, 2016
Sponsored Links