Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $148.99

At other retailer: $199.99

Save $51.00 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Winslow White 32-inch Elite Stackable Wall Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Storage galore!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Oh, this cabinet is great to keep toxic cleaners out of sight in the utility room. The cabinets are deep and provide ample storage more than I thought it would. This cabinet was cheaper priced and ready to go compared to what I could find at the box stores, and I like the more modern handles too. The shelves are adjustable for varying heights and my husband said it was easy to install and all hardware was included. This is a good buy for the intended use and looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    cafeclassic August 21, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Easy to build, solid construction.

    Read More
    Eric G. July 2, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice as an upper cabinet -- I did my entire garage and it looks great!

    Read More
    sandipatter July 1, 2017
  • Patrick
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I placed this cabinet in our laundry room. It is a nice size cabinet that looks nice, was easy to assemble and is holding up solidly. Goes with the matching lower cabinet I purchased as well. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Patrick R. May 4, 2017
  • Perfect Laundry Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, a lot of space and it looks good.

    Read More
    bigphil772 April 25, 2017
  • Excellent value-
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a quality product. I bought 7 of them for our garage, and then after having them installed, bought 3 more to stack them for additional storage.

    Read More
    Edward K. D. April 8, 2017
  • Requires Two or Three People to Install Safely
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these cabinets. The quality of these items is acceptable for the price I paid. My low rating is based on the fact that neither the website description of the product, nor the supplied assembly instructions, stated that at least two people are required to hang the unit onto a wall safely when following the supplied instructions. The single paragraph in the installation portion of the instructions for installing the cabinet on a wall does not mention that at least one other person is necessary to hold the approximate 55 pound partially assembled cabinet shell against the wall while the other person lays out, aligns, and fastens the screws or lag bolts to the wall studs. Three people would be needed unless the second person you are considering to help is physically capable of supporting such weight at shoulder height for an extended period. I called and spoke to a representative of the company on their support line. She agreed that the installation requires more than one person to be completed safely, and confirmed that no such a warning is included in any of documentation found in their product description or assembly instructions.

    Read More
    OstkUser1008814 March 13, 2017
  • Solid Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    comes in several pieces but really easy to put together and quality materials. looks great in my laundry room!

    Read More
    Rachelle M. March 7, 2017
  • Nice Cabinets!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with the quality of these cabinets. They came very well protected and whipping was super fast. Overstock is know for that!

    Read More
    Zachary A. March 1, 2017
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    great cabinet. easy assembly. hardest part is leveling the doors.

    Read More
    OstkUser439097 December 28, 2016
  • Okie
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cabinet, love the textured finish. Durable

    Read More
    foreverokie December 20, 2016
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed, easy to install & functional. Great purchase!

    Read More
    kkblue01 September 23, 2016
  • Love this cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    As with the base cabinet this is a great one too. Lots of room. I stacked it on top of the base cabinet to store my canning jars and supplies.

    Read More
    Ellen D. September 16, 2016
  • Anne
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Heavy and sturdy

    Read More
    Anne J. September 7, 2016
  • Well made!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with quality. Perfect fit!

    Read More
    Doug September 3, 2016
  • Additional storage
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking and functional storage. It is heavy, but that also makes it sturdy. It was delivered to a house in our community three doors away. That is a delivery issue not a provider issue.

    Read More
    Roberta C. May 1, 2016
  • Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Great use for storing. Sturdy and spacious

    Read More
    Elsie H. April 9, 2016
  • Great cabinets
    Verified Purchase

    These cabinets look great in my laundry room. Good value. Lots of storage. Unable to find this depth in home improvement stores. Easy to install with great stainless steel hardware. Great customer service.

    Read More
    Jane H. April 6, 2016
  • great cabinets
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy! They are perfect for what I needed.

    Read More
    b April 4, 2016
  • Great little cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Surprising quality for the price. I just needed a quick fix for a rental I am in & didn't want to spend too much & was pleasantly surprised by the quality. They also shipped it very quickly & there was no damage.

    Read More
    Andrea S. January 29, 2016
Sponsored Links