Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Winslow White 32-inch Elite Base Cabinet with 2 Doors

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this to use in my classroom. It was easy to put together and seems sturdy. I'm going to add a back to it and wheels on the bottom. The height is perfect and has lots of space.

    Read More
    lfillingim June 21, 2017
  • Patrick
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I placed this cabinet in our laundry room. It is a nice size cabinet that looks nice, was easy to assemble and is holding up solidly. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Patrick R. May 4, 2017
  • easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    we bought two of these and two standing cabinets- this creates a "counter" in our garage. Can't wait to get organized. Only two shelves and NO back, but easy to assemble, not heavy but really nice looking.

    Read More
    Daphna B. May 1, 2017
  • Works for me
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Needed to replace a computer cabinet in the kids' playroom, where we only need storage for a printer now. It is completely backless which surprised me, but it does work for me since it is against a wall and spacious enough for the printer to be not restricted to avoid paper jam. White color is also appropriate to match the toy cubbies in the room

    Read More
    sjaber626 April 17, 2017
  • Great Complement to Wall Cabinets
    Verified Purchase

    Two of them joined side by side , with 2ea. 2dr wall cabinets above them, leaving 2 ft opening between upper and lower cabinets makes perfect storage space for lots of tools and a nice working counter to use them.

    Read More
    Edward K. D. April 8, 2017
  • Useful and practical
    Verified Purchase

    Served its purpose in my home (storage) and had no problems. I have 4 stats because it's not the most attractive in it's bulky profile but if you have a more industrial esthetic it would work well enough.

    Read More
    Maria M. January 10, 2017
  • okie
    Verified Purchase

    top very durable cabinet base not as strong

    Read More
    foreverokie November 30, 2016
  • perfect, clean-style storage
    Verified Purchase

    Use in my mud room and laundry - added tons of storage and is easy to clean

    Read More
    Pam November 13, 2016
  • Beautiful storage
    Verified Purchase

    So much bigger inside than I thought it would be. Very nice material.

    Read More
    OstkUser50463 November 3, 2016
  • Very solid
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Looks great. Solid feel. Definitely worth every penny.

    Read More
    realcrenshaw October 19, 2016
  • Love this cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with this cabinet. it is heavy and sturdy. the shelves are deep and it holds a lot of big things

    Read More
    Ellen D. September 16, 2016
  • Great Cabinets for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought many versions of this brand of cabinet. They are wonderful for the price. The hardware is beautiful.

    Read More
    Stephanie C. May 12, 2016
  • Love this cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is perfect for a laundry room. It does take some time and tools to put together, I had the local handyman do it.

    Read More
    alexnana April 20, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It turned out to be exactly what we needed. It's a nice cabinet and was easy to put together by myself.

    Read More
    Karen R. April 7, 2016
  • Great cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I have three of these in my art room . See my previous review. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    jksw March 23, 2016
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a storage cabinet in my laundry room to use to store cleaning supplies, etc. and also to fold laundry. The size is perfect in both height and what it can contain inside. It has clean lines and looks expensive. I only wish it would have a back attached, as I cannot push it flush against a wall due to floor molding. So some things I put in the cabinet can be seen from the side until I adjust them. I would rate this a 4.5 star for that reason, but the only choice was 4 or 5. Overall very pleased.

    Read More
    Janice C. March 10, 2016
  • Excellent product but...
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Very nice cabinet. Well crafted, sturdy. Only downfall is it has to be assembled. Make sure you have the right "guy" putting it together or it becomes a mediocre cabinet. And, Overstock is great to work with.

    Read More
    Shelly H. January 29, 2016
  • Great Cabinet for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this cabinet for a remodeling job we did on our mud room breakfast area and kitchen. The cabinet went together easily with detained instructions. I was surprised how well made was given the price. It was made in Canada and not China. The doors which are usually the hardest part to align were hung true with little or no adjustment needed.

    Read More
    sgluck1 January 25, 2016
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    Serves two purposes - gives you more counter space and extra storage. Just what we needed and looks attractive. All that for a very reasonable price. Thanks!

    Read More
    Ruth Yvonne L. October 26, 2015
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    just what i thought it would be for the price

    Read More
    douglasefox August 5, 2015
Sponsored Links