Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $116.49

At other retailer: $127.67

Save $11.18 (9%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Winslow White 2-drawer and Open Cubbie Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • atrog2013
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this nightstand for my granddaughter's room and she loves it. My son said it was easy to assemble and is sturdy furniture. We are very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    atrog2013 August 15, 2017
  • Wobbly and hard to put together
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Hard to put together and no matter what we tried was very unsturdy. The piece was really cute and was very disappointed we couldn't get it to work. We actually ended up returning.

    Read More
    Megan M. August 9, 2017
  • Sturdy and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble with one person. Sturdy, looks great!

    Read More
    Charity V. July 28, 2017
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for. Easy assembly too.

    Read More
    Brady S. July 27, 2017
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Product as advertised works well

    Read More
    Catherine B. July 23, 2017
  • ***
    Verified Purchase

    This item is a *** and chessy. It is of no quality

    Read More
    uriahparker July 19, 2017
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Easy instructions and daughter put it together with a little help from me. Sturdy and perfect for her.

    Read More
    OstkUser86300 July 15, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! They are a good size!

    Read More
    Rachel N. July 3, 2017
  • Kid sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these several years ago and they held up through the rough kid's years. I would say they are kid's room approved. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    akennett74 June 28, 2017
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    not too difficult to assemble

    Read More
    Linda A. June 21, 2017
  • Very wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly was fairly easy, but it wobbles and shakes from side to side. I thought that maybe once we got things in the drawers it would weight it down, but that wasn't the case. It is really cute though.

    Read More
    manda630 June 12, 2017
  • Great looking nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are very happy with this nightstand. It is high quality and was easy to put together. It matches nicely with my daughter's white furniture and looks great!

    Read More
    OstkUser578949 June 11, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great and easy to assemble nightstand. Be careful when assembling, if you tap the wooden dowels too hard the can punch through the side of the nightstand. Also one of the drawers did not have pre drilled holes on the back panel and it is supposed to. The back panel began to separate and then I realized it needed to be pre drilled. It still looks nice and is holding up!

    Read More
    Robert M. June 5, 2017
  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    DRAWERS RUN SMOOTH, CUBBYHOLE ON TOP OF DRAWERS IS GREAT.

    Read More
    Kaylene1943 June 2, 2017
  • Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    I loveeee this nightstand. i definitely recommend. it took a bit time to assemble but i like the design, and it is bigger than expected.

    Read More
    mariana g. May 28, 2017
  • quality isn't bad for a college student!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for.

    Read More
    OstkUser1116461 May 23, 2017
  • I am not sure what you want.... ccs lead
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed. Not a bad item.

    Read More
    Donna K. May 17, 2017
  • Nice to look at
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to put together but it looks nice

    Read More
    Doreen G. April 30, 2017
  • Attractive in the room and easy on the pocketbook.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My granddaughter needed a nightstand to go with her new 5-drawer chest. The 2-drawer, open cubbie nightstand fit the bill. Like the chest, it has a design across the bottom to give it character. It looks terrific in her room.

    Read More
    Sherry R. April 22, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This 2 drawer dresser was just what we needed to make our daughter's room look so nice.

    Read More
    Cindy A. April 21, 2017
Sponsored Links