Today: $93.49

At other retailer: $112.41

Save $18.92 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Winslow White 2-drawer and Open Cubbie Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great nightstand!
    Verified Purchase

    Solid nightstand that looks lovely. Very pleased with the quality, look, and functionality.

    Read More
    A. Esen March 29, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly! Easy to assemble! Taller then I thought and offers plenty of storage space. I am glad I bought them.

    Read More
    Sylvia W. March 12, 2017
  • White Night Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and easy to assemble

    Read More
    ahrensart March 10, 2017
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    this item is great for a kids bedroom

    Read More
    Nohemi R. March 3, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality strong material good size drawers

    Read More
    OstkUser483878 February 14, 2017
  • sturdy little table
    Verified Purchase

    It was a bit hard to put together. but overall a sturdy little night stand - happy with how it turned out

    Read More
    Kathryn R. February 12, 2017
  • Easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant, and easy to install. Drawer glides smoothly.

    Read More
    OstkUser224510 February 3, 2017
  • Window 2-drawer and Open Cubbies Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoyable for two little girls.

    Read More
    Betzaida E. January 26, 2017
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    is perfect for my daughters bedroom

    Read More
    dh717 January 23, 2017
  • Good quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. The package arrived on time and was in a perfect condition. It is easy to put together and think it will last me 5-6 yrs. great product for the price.

    Read More
    Snigdha P. January 23, 2017
  • Beautiful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of furniture-very sturdy However, it came in about 60 pieces If you don't have the time or the patience to put something together then definitely skip this one

    Read More
    dukedaisy1 January 14, 2017
  • TOTAL MAKEOVER
    Verified Purchase

    NEW FURNITURE FOR TEEN DAUGHTER... AND THIS WAS PERFECT, SWEET, YET GROWN. ONLY DOWNFALL IS TAKES FOREVER TO PUT TOGETHER

    Read More
    Mistie W. January 6, 2017
  • sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    It's a bit less sturdy than we suspected - lots of pressed board. Alas, after following the careful, well- written directions, the drawers do not line up. Of course we tried reversing the drawers but they are still not lined up. It's probably not worth returning since it's for a guest room which is not elegant.

    Read More
    swolman December 30, 2016
  • Love This!!
    Verified Purchase

    Was not disappointed, sturdy would recommend!!

    Read More
    OstkUser98342 December 20, 2016
  • 2 drawer night stand
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be very good quality. it took my son and grandson over an hour to put together. Looks very nice and seems like good quality. I haven't had any problems with it. Very nice finish.

    Read More
    Sandra S. December 11, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    The drawers are very spacious. A little confusing putting it together, some of the holes were too small.

    Read More
    Lauren P. December 5, 2016
  • Very cheap stuff
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't expecting particle board type wood, but this thing is More like pressure packed paper than wood. The finish is a paper-plastic super thin veneer that is not very well adhered so I don't expect this thing to last more than a year before it starts peeling off. Very disappointed. Even the cheapest IKEA furniture is many times better. The only reason for not giving 3 star instead of 1 is that it is inexpensive. There are many items on Overstock where what you get is better than what you paid for. This is not the case here.

    Read More
    Leyla B. December 1, 2016
  • Ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing special for this nightstand table made out of MDF. It is larger than it looks on the picture, so thinking about buying another one soon.

    Read More
    OstkUser137199 November 30, 2016
  • Piece of junk
    Verified Purchase

    What an absolute piece of junk - don't waste your money - spend the extra for something assembled that isn't pressed particle board - none of the pieces are labeled for assembly - even with an electric drill it will take you 4 hours and then feel like its going to fall apart - definitely not sturdy enough for a kids room

    Read More
    jenniferann93314 November 21, 2016
  • Look nice, feel wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    These look great in our bedroom but don't seem that sturdy. They took around an hour to assemble, the diagrams are kind of confusing. The drawers are surprisingly good quality and roll easily and smoothly.

    Read More
    Agnes L. November 4, 2016
Sponsored Links