Today $100.49

At other retailer: $114.99

Save $14.50 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Winslow White 2-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • missing necessary screws to put table together
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We realized necessary screws were missing and contacted company multiple times and they did not respond and we did not receive necessary items to complete project. Very poor quality and customer service.

    Read More
    Julie D. October 10, 2017
  • Not quite right
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a nice heavy piece of furniture however all the parts do not exactly for together. Some of the cuts are off but not anywhere you can see it. I still like it. There's lots of storage in the 2 drawers and the white looks great in my room

    Read More
    Sheri R. July 22, 2017
  • Holds up to my son's abuse
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this nightstand in my son's bedroom since he was an infant. He's six and a half now. This is a lot sturdier than you would think it would be. It does show where he's left water sitting on it for hours, but overall, it still looks very good.

    Read More
    homeinvirginia March 20, 2017
  • functional night stand
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble. Just the right size and lots of space available.

    Read More
    OstkUser283859 October 24, 2016
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice looking nightstand , but not sturdy. The drawers made from very cheap material

    Read More
    Natalija S. September 5, 2016
  • Nice clean look.
    Verified Purchase

    Fit well w/ my teenage grandchild's room.

    Read More
    hobo7ranch August 12, 2016
  • great nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    not sure how easy it was tp put together because i had my employees do it for me. However its very appeasing to the eye. Functions properly and all at a great price. 4 stars due to the table top can scratch pretty easily.

    Read More
    Alyssa S. March 14, 2016
  • MRS. ARMSTRONG
    Verified Purchase

    NOT VERY HAPPY WITH THIS NIGHTSTAND, LOOKS GOOD BUT BUT VERY POOR QUALITY, THIS IS FOR A GUEST BEDROOM, THE TOP IS ALREADY PEALING AFTER ONE YEAR OF HARDLY NO USE

    Read More
    ofel March 2, 2016
  • Good style but weak on construction
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well in small guest room.

    Read More
    jimimi7 February 10, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my daughters' room. I bought two. They were easy to assemble and are a great value.

    Read More
    Momness December 12, 2014
  • Night stand
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a basic ready to assemble night stand. While the price was attractive, it was missing an essential piece, the bottoms of the drawers. Because of time constraints, I wen to the local hardware store and purchased two pieces of board that worked out well. It was not a big problem but more of nuisance as it takes away time from assembly.

    Read More
    jrchi157 August 12, 2014
  • Beautiful nightstand exactly like picture showed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of this nightstand, very beautiful, arrived with a box, easy assembled, no damage piece in the box, extra screws included. The quality is up to this price. I may consider to use vanish to repaint it so it will look brighter.

    Read More
    sainjiyaa July 13, 2014
  • Winslow White 2-drawer Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Would of gone with a real solid wood kinda product since these dont really hold up after 6 months, paint peals off but looks nice.. more for a guest room if anything

    Read More
    stephaniegarciavega August 1, 2012
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I went to Ikea to look for nightstands, but i couldn't find anything that fits my bedroom. I am glad that i found this nightstand! I was looking for a white one, something simple... Luckily I found it here, good quality and easy to ensemble!

    Read More
    hermsilva October 26, 2011
  • Just okay.
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe I was expecting too much for this price range. But the quality is disappointing. All cardboard wood, the drawer pieces are very fragile. No predrilled holes in the back for the back cover, this led to problems when nailing down the back cover: one of the nails went haywire and it was cracking the top panel. Yes it's how fragile it is. No labels on the individual pieces. Mine package wasn't missing a drawer slide, but it was missing a screw for the drawer pull. Luckily I had bunch of screws in my toolbox I was able to find one that worked. For this price it should be a little better quality wise. I'd rather pay a little more and get much better quality. It looks okay from a distance I guess. Suffices somewhat for a toddler I guess. Stay away if you like nice furniture. I've gotten great quality and deals from overstock, unfortunately this isn't one.

    Read More
    tangman2 November 17, 2010
  • Winslow 2-drawer nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given the product 5 stars but one of the cabinet bars is missing the roller...so I am waiting on the replacement part. The product manufacturer said it would arrive within 7 days...but it has been 8 days so far and no sign of the part. The night stand looks very sturdy though...so I'm sure I will enjoy it once I get the missing part.

    Read More
    laracou October 27, 2010
  • looks great in my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    very cute and easy to assemble. i did it by myself with no power tools and it came out great. no problems with the dresser so far.

    Read More
    michele86 September 27, 2010
  • Great Manufacturer Service
    Verified Purchase

    Item comes with phone number for direct call to manufacturer/wholesaler for service - I was missing 2 pieces and when I called they just asked for part# and said they would send it immediately - no questions no hassle (haven't received the parts yet but I assume they are on the way) Night stand is exactly how it appears - sturdy and great quality for the price, instructions are easy although the parts are not marked by stickers so you have to figure them out by diagram.

    Read More
    biteysmom March 25, 2010
  • Neat looking
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in spare bedroom, slightly smaller than I thought

    Read More
    debbienjohn November 12, 2009
  • nite stand
    Verified Purchase

    Was very surpise to get the nite standi built and to find out how nice and large this was for the money Thank You Overstocked for all the great items I have bought from you over the yrs.And never had to send anything back.

    Read More
    carolyn70 October 29, 2009