Today: $257.49

At other retailer: $399.99

Save $142.50 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Winslow White 2-drawer Armoire

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Solid Piece of Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Product as described. Very heavy and stable.

    Read More
    tomodachi March 25, 2017
  • Instructions are not clear
    Verified Purchase

    It was difficult to put together because the instructions are not very clear and pieces should be labeled.

    Read More
    Carmen M. December 30, 2016
  • Works fine - not the best craftmanship
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for a storage option in our main floor bathroom. The room is quite large and we needed something with drawers to put extra towels, and random bathroom supplies. It works fine, but you definitely get what you pay for - maybe a little less. The craftsmanship is so-so, but it's particle board so it's to be expected. We've had it now for 4 years and it's holding up fine. It's not a beautiful piece of furniture that I'd pass down to my children, but it's serving it's purpose in our bathroom and has held up well.

    Read More
    Nicole F. November 28, 2016
  • Not boring
    Verified Purchase

    This armoire has just a little originality to it so it isn't plain and boring. It IS heavy. It does come in many pieces and takes some time to put together but in the end came together nicely with some patience. It is a pretty solid piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Jaclyn G. November 22, 2016
  • Winslow Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this armoire. My son put it together for me - easy to do if following instructions. It was a little time consuming, but well-worth the end results.

    Read More
    Betty M. August 25, 2016
  • Nice storage
    Verified Purchase

    This went together rather easily and it is a nice piece for my daughter's (many) extra clothes.

    Read More
    dottie13 March 14, 2016
  • Simple design
    Verified Purchase

    Worked beautifully in my daughter's bedroom.

    Read More
    malkah March 11, 2016
  • Came in a bunch of pieces and no directions
    Verified Purchase

    If it weren't so heavy, I would return this. It came in 2 separate boxes, a bunch of pieces and no instructions. It would be great if I could find someone to put it together but instead it's just sitting in a pile in the corner so I'd rather have the $$ back!!

    Read More
    Grace G. March 2, 2016
  • SHELLY
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to assemble. Doesn't line up well and breaks easily. OK for a garage if not used often.

    Read More
    Shelda H. February 9, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    So I understand that I didn't spend much money and the material is cheap, but as long as you don't move it too much it should be good. Will very easily chip and parts are fragile. It's going to serve it's purpose until I move again and buy real wood furniture. I bought it for my baby's room.

    Read More
    Sandra L. January 12, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery of the arrmoire was timely. There are pros and cons to the product. It is an attractive unit with adequate space and fits well in a dressing room. Assembly took about 4 hours and instructions were inadequate. All parts were included but some fasteners were separated from others. The unit is not as sturdy as I would wish but it will suffice. It takes the adventurous to assemble.

    Read More
    Bernice M. September 8, 2015
  • Very poor quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Admittedly, this armoire is inexpensive, but the quality is so poor that I don't expect it to last very long. The drawer bottoms are cardboard-like, so any amount of clothes will bow the bottoms and make the drawers useless. I am going to have to go to **** ***** and buy 1/4" material to try to rebuild these drawers. I don't expect the drawer glides to last either - also of cheap material. The hanging bar rod holders are plastic and screwed into the sides with very short screws. Any weight at all on this rod will pull those holders out. I could not be more disappointed. Please do not buy this. Spend a little more money on something that will last more that a few weeks. Overstock should discontinue offering this cheaply constructed armoire.

    Read More
    Marcia K. August 19, 2015
  • you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    This unit works very well for a secondary bedroom. Be prepared to spend over 2 hours putting it together needing two people. We were missing some hardware and I emailed the manufacture who sent the missing pieces immediately.

    Read More
    Cecilia P. August 18, 2015
  • forest87
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first item I have ordered from Overstock that really was not up to speed or my expectations. Very difficult to put together and not sturdy until you fortify it with "added" nuts and bolts. Would not buy again - although the price was right and one does get what one pays for.

    Read More
    forest87 August 17, 2015
  • Winslow White 2-drawer Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. Scratch on door. Instructions difficult to follow. Drawers fabricated improperly. Could not complete installation.

    Read More
    Madalen M. July 2, 2015
  • KD
    Verified Purchase

    Not very good quality, not very sturdy. On the small side. Drawers are not very deep, Would not be so bad if drawers were as deep as the armoire, but they are not.

    Read More
    Carmen K. June 11, 2015
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful armoire for the price. I bought 2 for my kids' bedroom. However the doors don't align perfectly on one of them.

    Read More
    nafissatou C. June 2, 2015
  • Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    As many of the comments said, the instructions were challenging and it took 2 hours to put it together. The magnetic strip for the doors is not very magnetic. That's the only reason I didn't give it 4 stars. It fits nicely in my toddler's room. Price is great so when my daughter starts drawing on it, I don't feel too bad. :)

    Read More
    Abby z. March 8, 2015
  • Loving it.
    Verified Purchase

    great price and looks nice too. Definitely two to assemble.

    Read More
    carollyn0 February 13, 2015
  • Not to last...
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommended this to a friend who needed to put together an armoire for immediate use and has not had luck finding exactly what they want. I have been surprised and disappointed how much this piece of furniture smells of formalin. I believe the particle board must continue to off-gas for some time. Very useful piece, but think twice before putting in a room with a baby or a room with poor ventilation.

    Read More
    review13point8 August 18, 2014
Sponsored Links