Starting at: $476.99

Save $188.00 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Winslow Linen Fabric Modern Sofa by INSPIRE Q

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Winslow linen fabric modern sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this sofa few months ago . Looks nice but cheaply made and not comfortable at all. Will not recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    imelda p. April 21, 2017
  • Poor construction
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Thought this sofa was perfect when we first got it, but it hasn't held up well. Hubby barely leaned on the arm and we heard it crack. It's good for sitting, but not so much for curling up on. Has lasted a year, but already needs to be replaced. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    Bryanna T. April 14, 2017
  • Great little sofa for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Took me literally 5 mins to put together. No tools needs. Everything just snaps together. It's smaller than I thought but I also didn't measure and I have a small house so it's fine. It's sturdy, comfortable - I don't like sofas you sink into - and it will hold up against 3 kids. Really really great deal for the price. I got the blue and it's a bright navy blue. Love the linen texture. It's very modern!!!!

    Read More
    sallyd03 April 12, 2017
  • Nice couch
    Verified Purchase

    The blue is darker in person, a bit more Navy, but still a vibrant and gorgeous color. The couch is super easy to put together and comes in 2-3 large boxes. The cushions are firm, but have already softened up by our daily use and is quite comfy! The only thing that we hadn't anticipated when we saw it online was how low the back is. Not really your "lounge and watch movies" type of couch; better for entertainment and chatting. We make it work though, and watch our movies with a pillow behind the head. Looks great in our space and has gotten many compliments in the short time we have had it!

    Read More
    lcjohnson April 6, 2017
  • Great sofa for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit nervous purchasing a sofa online because I couldn't try it out online but once it arrived and I sat on it, I love this sofa for the price. It is a fit in my living room and the color and fabric are great. The only thing about this sofa that I don't like is that the backing is a bit short. When I sit on it, the back of the sofa reaches my shoulder blades so I can't rest my neck on it. It is a bit stiff like the other reviews say, however, it is new. I am hoping that it may eventually soften up a bit but it is fine the way it is. Great sofa for the price and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Catherine Z. March 23, 2017
  • ***
    Verified Purchase

    It broke in two place the first week very uncomfortable looks cute grey is kind of tan less grey

    Read More
    Ethan F. March 16, 2017
  • Disappointed in the comfort
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this couch for a while now. Pros - color is great and matches our home well. Cushion covers are easy to take off and wash. Nice sleek modern look. Cons - Quickly lost the comfort from the cushions. It only took a week of sitting in it before it became completely uncomfortable with the way they sink in as you sit and are lumpy. Also, the fabric shows stains very easily and have to be washed to remove vs. hand cleaned. Even with the scotch guard treatment we did, we still have an issue where things stain easily.

    Read More
    Casey B. February 28, 2017
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but not very comfortable. Super firm, but has fit the bill for what I needed it for. Price was right and was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    REBECCA H. February 6, 2017
  • Winslow linen Fabric Modern Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    It was very easy to put together. I am 72 years old and put it together by myself. So comfortable and I have many compliments about the style and comfort.

    Read More
    OstkUser394309 January 29, 2017
  • Pretty to look at
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely couch but sure you know from the price that it isn't built for a lot of use. It arrived quickly and the color was very consistent with the picture. I ordered it in gray. As for putting it together, well, I'll just say that when my husband was trying to get the arms attached, there was some salty language. The holes weren't lined up quite right on the part most difficult to reach but he eventually did get it done with a little help from me with alignment.

    Read More
    dmd8291 January 23, 2017
  • color way off!! wow
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the tawny port. it is a wine color but with little brown, more purple or eggplant. easy to assemble, and firm, which I like. but wow, i was shocked by how wrong the color is from the internet photo. I almost returned it, but accepted it because i needed a couch.

    Read More
    Wendy L. January 16, 2017
  • Linen Fabric Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Absolute breeze to assemble, literally two minutes. Color was darker than expected, more merlot than red. Very firm seating. Cushions are not reversible. Nice sofa.

    Read More
    DANA D. December 11, 2016
  • Beautiful couch and easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered a light hazy blue sofa and love seat. I was a little nervous when it came in 6 boxes but it literally took us 2 minutes to put them together. A little firm to start with but it is softening up.

    Read More
    amack1984 December 7, 2016
  • Nice Couch
    Verified Purchase

    This couch came within a couple of days via Fed Ex in three boxes. I needed something fast. I had to assemble it, but assembly was fairly simple for me to do on my own, it just took a little time and patience. The couch looks great and is a sturdy piece. It ended up being a great purchase at a great price.

    Read More
    Danielle D. December 3, 2016
  • Fantastic Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an inexpensive yet nice looking sofa for my kids TV room. I am a high end Interior Designer so I tend to be quite picky, espically when it comes to my own home. This piece looks like many of the expensive pieces I use for customers. The only difference I think is the frame structure. I ordered the light blue sofa and it looks amazing. The cushions are very firm and comfortable. Very easy to put together. Great piece for the price!

    Read More
    megki November 30, 2016
  • Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This puppy was easy to assemble and I'm not only alone but I'm a senior citizen...so that is saying something. It needs lots of comfy throw pillows to be comfortable though. Be prepared to spend money on 20" pillows (at least three along the back and a couple of lumbar pillows too. Comfort is not this sofas best quality.

    Read More
    margene1 November 18, 2016
  • Looks nice, feels awful
    Verified Purchase

    Within 10 minutes of sitting on this thing you feel every spring digging into you. After a few days the wood split or cracked in multiple places. The cushions also shift and fold in no matter how you sit. Worst purchase I have ever made! Great if you want a couch just to look at.

    Read More
    Andrew L. November 17, 2016
  • Great quality, soft fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy !!! I'm going to buy more

    Read More
    Nona R. November 12, 2016
  • Love the style
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the chair and sofa in gray, the chair was easy to assemble but the sofas holes were placed crooked so it took some maneuvering to get the sofa to look even when completed. But mission accomplished. Both pieces are firm to sit on which I like. I'm happy with the pieces.

    Read More
    OstkUser386629 November 10, 2016
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    Less Haze Blue and more "sky" blue - less gray in the color than I expected - but I still like it. For the price, it turned out so much better than I imagine. It's very easy to put together. Very comfortable (although firm) and I'm actually pleasantly surprised that as easy as it is to put together, it can be taken apart. That works for me because I relocate a lot. It's sturdy and nice looking so I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser615267 November 1, 2016
Sponsored Links