Sale: $265.49

Was: $294.99

Save $29.50 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Winslow Full-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy & beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy & beautiful! Quick arrival too!

    Read More
    Renee V. June 12, 2017
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted to get my son a present when he moved into his new home that was substantial and looked masculine. This bed frame looks nice in his small room without overwhelming the space. It was very easy to put together and seems like a solid piece of furniture.

    Read More
    wantstoretire June 9, 2017
  • Grandma Rosie
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my bed. It is sturdy and beautiful.

    Read More
    Christine B. March 12, 2017
  • Nice antique reproduction
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a bed to for my guest room that wasn't too bulky. This was perfect and was not too difficult to assemble, however it arrived with some deep scratches on the metal legs. Decided to keep the bed anyway as they were not noticeable after we got the bed put together.

    Read More
    texasroch August 19, 2016
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    The bed arrived in no time and easy to put together! The bed looks better than the picture

    Read More
    Colleen t. May 30, 2016
  • Cute sturdy bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was easy to assemble and looks great.

    Read More
    Jeni S. May 11, 2016
  • Awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just set this up in my bedroom and bought a brand new matress and box-spring (full size). It is so sturdy and fit the bedding perfectly! I got a standard pillow top mattress with a standard box spring and the height of both the headboard and footboard are perfect. It was so easy to assemble and it is a beautiful bed. It shipped fast and was packaged well. I am pleased as can be with my purchase! Highly recommend this bed frame for the price.

    Read More
    rainey0707 January 16, 2016
  • Love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is beautiful and sturdy but the color is black.

    Read More
    jools57 December 7, 2015
  • Love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy enough to put together by myself in less than an hour and it's super light/easy to move. It looks great in a room as well and I love using the end to drape throws over since space in my apartment is limited.

    Read More
    Pinkberryftw November 19, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to assemble - beautiful simple metal bed. Love it!

    Read More
    Kelly I. November 12, 2015
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality bed for a reasonable price. I have had for several months and no problems. I would recommend the product/brand.

    Read More
    kelz1972 September 30, 2015
  • BostonShopper
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this piece for my daughter. She loved it and it arrived on time and I didn't even open package until months after ordering (since we were moving later, but needed to make sure I didn't miss out on this item) Risky I know, working in the Consumer Affairs I would have never done this nor do i recommend anyone doing so. But I am glad I did. It was a bit hard to put together, but I did it by myself I am certain it would have been easier with another person to help.

    Read More
    Awilda S. September 7, 2015
  • Simple elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, Polished and elegant. Easy to put together and fits well into most décor. Looks good in any bedroom!

    Read More
    Amy S. September 3, 2015
  • Awesome Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed looks great and was relatively easy to assemble. I'm far from a 'handywoman' and I did it in less than an hour. The finish is relatively easy to scratch but otherwise I love it. Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Catherine H. August 13, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks even better in person. Great purchase and price.

    Read More
    Rachel S. August 13, 2015
  • Best Buy Ever
    Verified Purchase

    These really are the best thing I've purchased on Overstock. They look so much more expensive than they were and went up in a breeze. Completely made the room feel like a designer was there!

    Read More
    Sheryl L. April 26, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like this bed. It was nice and quick to assemble.

    Read More
    Katie E. April 20, 2015
  • Solid bed!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our daughter's NYC apt... It's perfect!

    Read More
    krwmc March 17, 2015
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    great product, easy to put together, very antique looking

    Read More
    Kendall G. February 18, 2015
  • sleek and polished
    Verified Purchase

    This bed pulls together a room without the "fussy" look of some brass or metal beds. Overall the bed looks sleek. The bed came packaged in 2 boxes and was very easy to assemble. It is very sturdy and doesn't wobble. It is slightly higher than a basic mattress support so you do get another few inches of storage under the bed. The color is darker than pictured, looks almost black.

    Read More
    dadana August 15, 2014
Sponsored Links