Starting at $553.98

Save $36.01 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Winslow Concave Arm Modern Sofa by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is quite firm but exactly what I wanted. The legs were a bit battered - may have been from shipping but I think they may have been packaged damaged. Lovely color though!

    Read More
    Amanda K. February 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great sofa for the price, I see them on television alot

    Read More
    tagwoods February 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    In our apartment, this pale gray sofa was a perfect fit! I paired it with O.com's Satin Silver 2-piece nesting tables for a cohesive look!

    Read More
    K:) February 7, 2018
  • Great sofa for the price, and looks good too!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this sofa! Okay, I had a little bit of a challenge assembling, but only because I didn't read through the directions all the way. It is working out well, sturdy support, and great fabric.

    Read More
    regular February 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this sofa!!

    Read More
    kjackson1 January 24, 2018
  • Sized for a thin passage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a skinnier, not so deep from front to back, for a small area that has little room to pass in front of the couch, and it was perfect. The size was accurate and it was a perfect fit. Not the softest couch, but it is being used for occasional seating not for lounging.

    Read More
    Jacqueline D. January 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love the color of gray! Goes with a lot.

    Read More
    Kimberly F. January 23, 2018
  • Modern Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa was the perfect accent for the price. Color (blue) looked great with my gray accents.

    Read More
    Yvonne H. January 16, 2018
  • Couch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Still waiting for the rest of the boxes only received the sides once I receive the rest I will write a review so far I love the color it’s the Gray .

    Read More
    Celeste T. January 9, 2018
  • Fits may sundoor well
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Delivery was faster than I thought it would be. Sofa was not the color I thought it would be. It has a lot of pink and purple. Easy to put together everything slides in to place. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    suewho48 December 28, 2017
  • Uncomfortable to Sit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Giving it 3 stars because it is such a pretty couch from an aesthetic standpoint. Very nice to look at. Terrible to sit on. Can’t even make it through a movie on this sucker.

    Read More
    OstkUser1700223 December 24, 2017
  • Stylish abd comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this couch. Firm and compact but comfy. Very stylish. Most modern couches are too big for my space and slouchy and so many brown. I got dark blue, thought it would be royal but its more navy. Looks much more expensive and easy to put together. Love it.

    Read More
    Donna F. December 18, 2017
  • Great Sofa!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very modern and easy to build. It’s comfortable to sit in but not to sleep.

    Read More
    • Winslow Concave Arm Modern Sofa by iNSPIRE Q Bold
    Love it!! December 13, 2017
  • Not very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This would be a great sofa for a dorm room, a child's play room, or a waiting room. It comes apart in 4 pieces and is very light weight. It is not comfortable for lounging, movie watching, or napping. Not a good living room piece for full sized adults, and especially larger folks. The blue couch advertised is a much darker color that what is pictured.

    Read More
    latmiller November 30, 2017
  • Great sofa for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Comes in four pieces

    Read More
    Nancy F. November 17, 2017
  • solid and very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new couch! the way it is put together is great. very comfortable and attractive!

    Read More
    Bernadette B. September 23, 2017
  • Great Product! Will definitely buy again!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product! Will definitely buy again!!!!!

    Read More
    Corey J. August 25, 2017
  • Not good seating support
    Verified Purchase

    The seating of this sofa inclines down. It not stay straight! I'm glad I use it on the fireplace room so I don't seat on it that often.

    Read More
    Alexandre V. August 24, 2017
  • Great Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa meets all the requirements for an office -- nice lines, professional-looking, sturdy, and comfortable.

    Read More
    David C. July 31, 2017
  • Good Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The sofa looks beautiful in person. I got the Twilight Blue Linen color and the color was perfect. It was also very easy to put together. I did experience a little sagging but not very noticeable at all. I'm buying sofa #2 because my puppy tore both cushions to bits. Since the sofa worked before It was worth replacing with another.

    Read More
    Donna W. July 17, 2017