| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $478.49

Save $90.69 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Winslow Concave Arm Modern Sofa by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Product! Will definitely buy again!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product! Will definitely buy again!!!!!

    Read More
    Corey J. August 25, 2017
  • Not good seating support
    Verified Purchase

    The seating of this sofa inclines down. It not stay straight! I'm glad I use it on the fireplace room so I don't seat on it that often.

    Read More
    Alexandre V. August 24, 2017
  • Great Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa meets all the requirements for an office -- nice lines, professional-looking, sturdy, and comfortable.

    Read More
    David C. July 31, 2017
  • Good Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The sofa looks beautiful in person. I got the Twilight Blue Linen color and the color was perfect. It was also very easy to put together. I did experience a little sagging but not very noticeable at all. I'm buying sofa #2 because my puppy tore both cushions to bits. Since the sofa worked before It was worth replacing with another.

    Read More
    Donna W. July 17, 2017
  • not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The center sank and the front wood piece bowed out in the center with in months of purchase. It was only me that sat on it, I'm not over weight and the occasional guest. Very poor quality.

    Read More
    Ri July 1, 2017
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This couch was placed in my family room and that was a hugh mistake. It's beautiful and the grey color matches what you see on the website but it's not the right couch to curl up on and watch tv. I'm actually back on overstock looking for another couch. This one I'm going to place in my office.

    Read More
    Angela L. June 23, 2017
  • Puzzle Pieces
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Everything comes pieced and not shipped all at the same time. The wood is particle board, so don't screw in the screws to tight. Everything is pretty hollow, so it's not to heavy to reposition in a room.

    Read More
    Anthony W. June 16, 2017
  • Thumbs up
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Again, I love me some Inspire Q. I stage homes for a living and these sofas are always my go to. They have modern lines and firm cushions that look fresh and new.

    Read More
    Amelia L. May 24, 2017
  • Wish it was sturdier
    Verified Purchase

    This has a great, sleek and compact look. The cushions will wear out sooner rather than later. You can see left sitting impressions left. I flip the cushions often and it still doesn't help keep it firm. For everyday use, pick something else. Also not a couch to lay on and nap.

    Read More
    sistasing May 8, 2017
  • Couch
    Verified Purchase

    Great sofa! So easy to put together. I love the style & color it's nice and comfortable and easy to wipe off if you spell anything on it.

    Read More
    Salina S. May 8, 2017
  • Winslow linen fabric modern sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this sofa few months ago . Looks nice but cheaply made and not comfortable at all. Will not recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    imelda p. April 21, 2017
  • Poor construction
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Thought this sofa was perfect when we first got it, but it hasn't held up well. Hubby barely leaned on the arm and we heard it crack. It's good for sitting, but not so much for curling up on. Has lasted a year, but already needs to be replaced. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    Bryanna T. April 14, 2017
  • Great little sofa for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Took me literally 5 mins to put together. No tools needs. Everything just snaps together. It's smaller than I thought but I also didn't measure and I have a small house so it's fine. It's sturdy, comfortable - I don't like sofas you sink into - and it will hold up against 3 kids. Really really great deal for the price. I got the blue and it's a bright navy blue. Love the linen texture. It's very modern!!!!

    Read More
    sallyd03 April 12, 2017
  • Nice couch
    Verified Purchase

    The blue is darker in person, a bit more Navy, but still a vibrant and gorgeous color. The couch is super easy to put together and comes in 2-3 large boxes. The cushions are firm, but have already softened up by our daily use and is quite comfy! The only thing that we hadn't anticipated when we saw it online was how low the back is. Not really your "lounge and watch movies" type of couch; better for entertainment and chatting. We make it work though, and watch our movies with a pillow behind the head. Looks great in our space and has gotten many compliments in the short time we have had it!

    Read More
    lcjohnson April 6, 2017
  • Great sofa for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit nervous purchasing a sofa online because I couldn't try it out online but once it arrived and I sat on it, I love this sofa for the price. It is a fit in my living room and the color and fabric are great. The only thing about this sofa that I don't like is that the backing is a bit short. When I sit on it, the back of the sofa reaches my shoulder blades so I can't rest my neck on it. It is a bit stiff like the other reviews say, however, it is new. I am hoping that it may eventually soften up a bit but it is fine the way it is. Great sofa for the price and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Catherine Z. March 23, 2017
  • ***
    Verified Purchase

    It broke in two place the first week very uncomfortable looks cute grey is kind of tan less grey

    Read More
    Ethan F. March 16, 2017
  • Disappointed in the comfort
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this couch for a while now. Pros - color is great and matches our home well. Cushion covers are easy to take off and wash. Nice sleek modern look. Cons - Quickly lost the comfort from the cushions. It only took a week of sitting in it before it became completely uncomfortable with the way they sink in as you sit and are lumpy. Also, the fabric shows stains very easily and have to be washed to remove vs. hand cleaned. Even with the scotch guard treatment we did, we still have an issue where things stain easily.

    Read More
    Casey B. February 28, 2017
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but not very comfortable. Super firm, but has fit the bill for what I needed it for. Price was right and was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    REBECCA H. February 6, 2017
  • Winslow linen Fabric Modern Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    It was very easy to put together. I am 72 years old and put it together by myself. So comfortable and I have many compliments about the style and comfort.

    Read More
    OstkUser394309 January 29, 2017
  • Pretty to look at
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely couch but sure you know from the price that it isn't built for a lot of use. It arrived quickly and the color was very consistent with the picture. I ordered it in gray. As for putting it together, well, I'll just say that when my husband was trying to get the arms attached, there was some salty language. The holes weren't lined up quite right on the part most difficult to reach but he eventually did get it done with a little help from me with alignment.

    Read More
    dmd8291 January 23, 2017
Sponsored Links