Starting at: $506.99

Save $43.00 (8%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Winslow Concave Arm Modern Loveseat by INSPIRE Q

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Looks great but very firm
    Verified Purchase

    Great for looks but not comfort.

    Read More
    Tammy J. January 3, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the light hazy blue color and love it. The love seat was so easy to assemble. I definitely would but again.

    Read More
    amack1984 December 17, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Loveseat is purple not red!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Susan M. December 10, 2016
  • Not for cuddling!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my studio apartment, but not the best for lounging. I like to curl up on sofas/loveseats but it's not really possible with the short sloped arms and the cushions aren't as deep as I'd like. I definitely could have foreseen both these issues but didn't even cross my mind when purchasing. Also- Very firm. Almost like a car seat.

    Read More
    Kristen W. November 30, 2016
  • KateK
    Verified Purchase

    When I received my loveseat I was delighted. The color was accurate, the piece has lovely lines that would look great in lots of different contexts. The seat was firm, but I prefer that. I bought it in December '15 and it became my go-to seat in our living room. It is now less than a year later and the foam cushions have lost their cushiness . When I sit down I roll to the middle because there is only one bar supporting the cushion. The loveseat has become very uncomfortable and I will need to replace it. While I knew i was getting an inexpensive loveseat, I expected it to hold up longer than this. I would only recommend this if it were to be used very infrequently and was more of a decorative than useful piece. Too bad. It really does have great lines.

    Read More
    ck7788 October 22, 2016
  • Wendy
    Verified Purchase

    The sofas look purple in the pictures, although they are advertised as blue. I took the chance they were blue and was so pleased with the color. I had the big house and oversized, bulky furniture and now want modern, streamlined and beachy. The feel sturdy, and I fell asleep on the sofa watching tv last night. So glad I did not spend double the price at the local furniture store.

    Read More
    Wendy T. October 1, 2016
  • Not well made...
    Verified Purchase

    Hoped it would be a good buy given other reviews... Alas, not so. Gaps in construction, loose material creates ripples, filled unevenly, seams uneven.

    Read More
    OstkUser342464 September 15, 2016
  • Nice Little Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for a small space and it fits perfectly. It came packed in two boxes but was very easy to assemble. It's very sturdy and looks very nice in my space.

    Read More
    Kellie S. September 1, 2016
  • Nice looking, but not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great with decor and is nice for extra seating, but is not comfortable.

    Read More
    lisa s. August 18, 2016
  • F
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous ! Perfect for my office reception area

    Read More
    staged1212 June 5, 2016
  • awesome love seat
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy and true to color. Just wish it was a little deeper cushion wise to make more comfortable.

    Read More
    Jonathan R. May 17, 2016
  • Ok sofa
    Verified Purchase

    These the perfect size for our small living room, but they're very light and poor quality.

    Read More
    Isaura R. March 28, 2016
  • Looks Really Good!
    Verified Purchase

    This couch is so cute and its pretty comfortable. I've had it for a month and so far its held up great with my 5 little boys. It seems like its good quality and it was simple to put together.

    Read More
    Tristin B. January 19, 2016
  • Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Nice small love seat for the area I am using it in. It is not the most comfortable piece of furniture, but we don't use it much so it works. I would put this item somewhere where it would be used daily.

    Read More
    ljpmcm December 31, 2015
  • Loyal customer
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty but not as sturdy as I wanted

    Read More
    lucy d. December 25, 2015
  • So IMPRESSED!
    Verified Purchase

    so easy to put together and the comfort from this small love seat is very very impressive!

    Read More
    Betty H. December 8, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together; looks great. I just hope it will look good in the long run.

    Read More
    Karan B. December 2, 2015
  • perfect for a small room
    Verified Purchase

    assembly was moderately easy --the sofa is lovely and perfect for our small living room

    Read More
    Deborah S. November 14, 2015
  • Devo
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable! Sleek design. Great update to my LR

    Read More
    devon f. September 28, 2015
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a smaller sofa for our sunroom and this is perfect. This greyish/blue sofa sits very firm and was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser47481 September 7, 2015
Sponsored Links