Sale Starts at: $269.99

Save $95.00 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Winslow Concave Arm Modern Accent Chair by INSPIRE Q

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chair! I bought two and I'm satisfied! It's nice and cozy perfect for a small place, big enough to add pillows, and it was real easy to put together. I would recommend purchasing it.

    Read More
    Salina S. May 8, 2017
  • Great style for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Like other reviews have mentioned it is a bit firm, just like the coordinating couch, however, for me it is perfect. I purchased this chair in twilight blue and it is absolutely a gorgeous color. The chair itself is roomy and there is enough room in it to curl up with your feet tucked underneath you. The linen fabric is great and it is easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Catherine Z. March 23, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Easy to assemble. Great quality and the best price compared to other websites

    Read More
    MELISSA B. March 2, 2017
  • Simple and stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on these chairs in my new office!

    Read More
    Amy P. February 11, 2017
  • Perfect style
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style and color, I have gray, assembly was easier than I expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser386629 November 10, 2016
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    The hazy blue is more "sky" blue but I still like it. This furniture is VERY easy to put together and quite comfortable. I'm actually pleasantly surprised by how it assembles. I travel and live different places while maintaining a home so this is furniture I can actually disassemble and move with me easily. It is very nice for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser615267 November 1, 2016
  • Navy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 chairs and love them! They were very easy to put together, color and size are perfect!

    Read More
    nubath September 27, 2016
  • managing partner
    Verified Purchase

    the color is exactly what I wanted. but wished i had chosen a different style

    Read More
    OstkUser181470 July 11, 2016
  • Forever durty
    Verified Purchase

    They look durty ever since i bought my set.

    Read More
    Daniela V. July 1, 2016
  • Incorrect Color Depiction
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Tawny Port Red Chair. In the picture it appears very red. I expected to actual appear like a dark red with a hint of wine. No, it was purple. Straight purple. There was no red in the color whatsoever. I am very disappointed. It is comfy and feels sturdy though.

    Read More
    Laurie M. June 6, 2016
  • Comfortable & good value
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly. The only negative is could have taken a bit more cared with lining distribution. A bit bunched in areas. Does not effect use or appearance.

    Read More
    dac416 June 1, 2016
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    love these chairs - very true to description

    Read More
    Jonathan R. May 17, 2016
  • Good Looking, But Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs in gray. The style and color look great in my living room - and I think they look better than their actual quality. They are cheap chairs! You have to assemble them, and like many have said, the screw holes don't line up. There are areas that the foam is so thin you feel the wood frame and there are areas where the shipping packaging made permanent dents in the side of the chair. I have had these about 3 weeks and one of the legs has a crack in it already. I was looking at $1000 chairs that looked similar. I paid about [$] per chair for these - I'm glad I didn't pay more.

    Read More
    Stacie B. May 1, 2016
  • Happy Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color with straight lines add elegance to the room.

    Read More
    staged1212 April 24, 2016
  • yazmin
    Verified Purchase

    we love it is super confortable

    Read More
    YAZMIN April 20, 2016
  • Only for lightweights
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was awkward, not everything lined up. Fabric as some wierd mark or something that when you look at it from the side it looks like something spilled. Not my favorite purchase.

    Read More
    Darrin F. April 19, 2016
  • Mizz
    Verified Purchase

    Sent back without opening. The box was too small for the chairs to be worth the price

    Read More
    Mizz March 23, 2016
  • Beautiful and comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these chairs and the matching sofa in Twilight Blue -- and I love them! They are comfortable, though not squishy -- I prefer a firm cushion -- and they are just right for my 5'2", with a throw pillow behind my back. The quality is that of a chair at twice the price, and my men said they were easy to assemble. Overstock scores again.

    Read More
    Lois Ann W. March 21, 2016
  • Nice looking but a little firm
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking chair. Putting together the first chair took a while longer than expected but the 2nd one was much easier to assemble. Cushion is firm however it keeps the chair from feeling low to ground..

    Read More
    LeNedra W. March 17, 2016
  • Mediocre quality, but versatile style
    Verified Purchase

    This armchair is mostly as pictured & described. I purchased the Grey Linen color and love it! I stands out nicely against my "greige" walls. It's on the firm side, which I prefer, but not hard. The armrests are more comfortable than I expected for the shape. The legs are a black eggshell finish. I would've preferred very dark brown, which I thought is what espresso was. They're a bit tricky to get right so that the correct angle is facing the outside, so double check before securing with screws. I would've preferred a taper with the same angle all the way around, but that's a very minor detail. The piping detail is lovely, and gives it a higher end look. It's relatively easy to assemble, but the legs aren't labelled & are all designed the same (not for specific sides). I had a problem with 1 bolt; I believe the threaded insert in the frame was defective or the angle was off, but managed to make it work. The back is out of alignment maybe 1/8" or less where it meets the arm but most people wouldn't notice & it can easily be disguised with a throw blanket. I didn't think it was worth the trouble to exchange. The sofa had the same flaw so its probably due to manufacturing. I'd recommend starting with the trouble bolt if you have the same problem. After I did this the others lined up more easily. The wood quality on the inside is very disappointing and inconsistent. Its not built for heavy wear so I'd advise against this purchase for anyone with kids or heavier folks who like to throw themselves or fall into the chair. I had a slightly overweight guest visit who managed to crack the veneer in two of the legs because of this. It appears to be minor damage, but still disappointing. I've had to move many times without help so I like the idea of being able to disassemble if needed for moving. If you can get some extra discounts/rebates its worth the price and trouble of assembly. I honestly expected better quality, so I'll have to baby this piece but I did enough comparison shopping to know its a fair value for the style.

    Read More
    Katie Anne C. February 22, 2016
Sponsored Links