Starting at $192.99

Save $85.50 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Winslow Complete Bed with Metal Panels and Aluminum Castings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Christmas Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Very strong and sturdy bed. Easy to assemble. Daughter LOVES IT!

    Read More
    jan d. December 11, 2017
  • Great looking bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This band arrived in 6 days karma quick shipping and into boxes. The set up talk about 15 minutes, it's Simple yet Very stylish, I posted pictures on my Facebook and everyone loved it. Very happy for this purchase and highly recommend it, great customer service as well!

    Read More
    OstkUser1407335 September 16, 2017
  • For the money it's fine.
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it's good quality. Not sure how it will hold up, it's in a guest room so should be fine.

    Read More
    Jennifer F. August 25, 2017
  • Sturdy & beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy & beautiful! Quick arrival too!

    Read More
    Renee V. June 12, 2017
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted to get my son a present when he moved into his new home that was substantial and looked masculine. This bed frame looks nice in his small room without overwhelming the space. It was very easy to put together and seems like a solid piece of furniture.

    Read More
    wantstoretire June 9, 2017
  • Great kid beds
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two for my kids; the beds are not heavy but very sturdy and easy to assemble. The color is what I expected.

    Read More
    LawGA May 17, 2017
  • Perfect for space

    Needed something that would give airiness to smallish room. Updated from old double bed to queen. It is perfect. Pretty, very sturdy, gives an open look with larger bed. Still plenty of walk around room. Ecstatic.

    Read More
    Ellen K B. April 24, 2017
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Just got this bed and it was easy to put together and looks good too.

    Read More
    Lynn I. March 22, 2017
  • Grandma Rosie
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my bed. It is sturdy and beautiful.

    Read More
    Christine B. March 12, 2017
  • Broke
    Verified Purchase

    I was sleeping in it and the bottom legs broke out of it. Horrible! My husband had to weld all of the legs back on. Then reinforce them! Do not get. There are much better frames out there.

    Read More
    Amy K January 26, 2017
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great. Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

    Read More
    bholmes42 January 10, 2017
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Came in excellent condition

    Read More
    Mary K. November 17, 2016
  • Good night Sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    From the first night, I am happy that I purchased this bed. My bedding which I did not replace fit perfectly! It is very sturdy and there is no motion. It looks lovely and is perfect with my bedroom furniture. The color is just what I was expecting.

    Read More
    Jane T. October 25, 2016
  • Decent for price
    Verified Purchase

    When we purchased this, we were hoping for something that looked like wrought iron without paying for it. This does not really replicate the look of wrought iron, it just looks like black metal. The bed is sturdy, but also very long. It really needs an extra long mattress for it to look like it fits properly.

    Read More
    Joanne D. September 9, 2016
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Nice frame, easy to assemble. Good quality good price

    Read More
    Marcia L. September 7, 2016
  • Nice antique reproduction
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a bed to for my guest room that wasn't too bulky. This was perfect and was not too difficult to assemble, however it arrived with some deep scratches on the metal legs. Decided to keep the bed anyway as they were not noticeable after we got the bed put together.

    Read More
    texasroch August 19, 2016
  • My New Bed of Style and Grace
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone that comes into my bedroom complements me on my new bed. It Lois great with the rest of my furniture and it was easy to put up.

    Read More
    Betty E. July 7, 2016
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    The bed arrived in no time and easy to put together! The bed looks better than the picture

    Read More
    Colleen t. May 30, 2016
  • Nice quality bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Bed is just as pictured, fairly sturdy, especially given the price. Easy to assemble, looks great in our guest room.

    Read More
    AH810 May 12, 2016
  • Cute sturdy bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was easy to assemble and looks great.

    Read More
    Jeni S. May 11, 2016