| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $776.99

Was: $817.49

Save $40.50 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Winsford Burnished Cherry 6-piece Dining Set by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy rich color, sturdy chairs.

    Read More
    Brenda J. March 2, 2017
  • Very Attractive Set
    Verified Purchase

    Truly love this dining set however there was a little damage done to it during shipping. We are still in the process of revolving this issue and has nothing to do with the appearance, size, comfort of the furniture. It turned out a little darker than I had figured on. We have had one family dinner on it and seated 9 people with room to spare.

    Read More
    Edith W. February 11, 2017
  • Nance
    Verified Purchase

    Put it in our winter home and it has done well.

    Read More
    Nance D. December 12, 2016
  • Family of 4
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and perfect for when we have family and friends over

    Read More
    Nicole L. September 11, 2016
  • Solid and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Buying without seeing it in person is always a little tricky. We bought this because we liked the colors and we wanted a table with a bench on once side. When looking at tables, we noticed that many tables were only 30-36 inches depth. This table is a depth of 42 inches, which is perfect for a bigger family that eats regularly together at the table. We plan on keeping the leaf in at all times (we have a big family) which makes the table a comfortable size for us at 78". However we could fit 6 adults comfortably at the table without a leaf. The chairs are remarkably comfortable and solid. This is a great table and a great buy. We are very happy with it.

    Read More
    Becca C. June 20, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughters new home. She loves it. Heavy wood.

    Read More
    Gladys M. June 18, 2016
  • Dining Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    The picture doesn't do it justice! It has wonderful chairs and looks like I paid thousands for it.

    Read More
    Belinda F. June 9, 2016
  • Lucho
    Verified Purchase

    Surprised my wife with this set, and she fell in love with it as soon as she saw it. Great buy for the price.

    Read More
    Luis E. April 25, 2016
  • You will not regret buying!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is beautiful and perfect for a large or growing family. It would also make a perfect formal dining table because it is quite large with the leaf in. I am totally pleased with this purchase and the service I have received from overstock on this and other purchases. The delivery was not stressful and was quite quick for such a large item.

    Read More
    Katie B. March 7, 2016
  • For my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    Its more beautiful in person. THE AMOUNT OF SEATING IS JUST RIGHT FOR US!!! Go ahead and take a chance. Purchase this

    Read More
    Tinika J. February 6, 2016
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    My formal dinning room is only 12x12 so this table is absolutely perfect for it, I keep the extender in. I love this table, I've had it for 2 years. I'd buy it again.

    Read More
    Sarah G. January 29, 2016
  • Step up
    Verified Purchase

    We love this table. It's well made and heavy, not IKea crap.

    Read More
    Bridget M. January 26, 2016
  • kitchen table
    Verified Purchase

    this set was better than I thought I love it.

    Read More
    lucia a. January 21, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I have had a few problems - it arrived scratched in several places and they determined that they didn't feel it was bad enough to send me anything to help fix it. One of the chairs had a big knot where the leg joint was, but they sent me a replacement for it. Now, after about a year one of the wood screws pulled out of a chair leg and I noticed it just shy of getting dumped on the floor. The bolts keep unscrewing on the legs so you have to tighten them about once every 3 months. More trouble than I expected for the money. I don't know if they'll replace the leg, nor do I really konw how to go about it. Guess I'll be contacting overstock customer service. Hopefully it goes smoothly. Not the best experience so far for the first 'real' non-big box store furniture I've ever bought.

    Read More
    Kristen A. January 5, 2016
  • Looks nice enough
    Verified Purchase

    The dining table looks pretty good, though the chairs are not as nice. They look like what you paid for--so not really a great deal. The first table arrived damaged/broken as it wasn't packed well. Then the 2nd table arrived without all the hardware that was needed to put it together. The 2nd table top also wasn't as nice as the first with some imperfections but it did come packed a lot better. It took Overstock several weeks to deliver a new table and they were not very helpful in compensating us for not having a dining table for our family for almost 2 months by the time the entire ordeal was over.

    Read More
    Betsy-Ann D. September 26, 2015
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy and good quality set. Great for the price

    Read More
    awsomegod September 2, 2015
  • Kitchen table for family of five.
    Verified Purchase

    The bench broke twice, they replaced but it's a pain to have to call every time and find time to put the new bench togerher.

    Read More
    christina4120 August 23, 2015
  • Marline
    Verified Purchase

    My sister like it , the top could be of better quality. It's like paper covering the top.

    Read More
    Marline M. July 23, 2015
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE my new dining set! The color is beautiful! Very classy looking. This is the first thing everyone noticed when they walk in the room. Kids love the bench!

    Read More
    Deanna R. July 23, 2015
  • Amazing price for a quality product
    Verified Purchase

    1. Amazing quality for a low price as compared to comparable products available at other online & physical retailers out there. 2. The wood is strong, the cushioning is solid, the build is tough and the design is awesome - looks like a much more priced up-scale table-chair set then it is actually priced. 3. Delivery was prompt & flawless, assembly was a breeze and their customer service was commendable as well. 4. Would recommend overstock.com to all my friends.

    Read More
    WelankarS July 16, 2015
Sponsored Links