Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $126.99

Was: $134.49

Save $7.50 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Winsford Burnished Cherry 48-inch Cushioned Transitional Dining Bench by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Used for end of bed bench, not dining
    Verified Purchase

    Large and study. Perfect for end of a queen size bed. Love this item.

    Read More
    raidermom July 13, 2017
  • TriBeCa Bench
    Verified Purchase

    We love this bench - fits perfectly with our dinning room table and gives us extra seating. The bench is very sturdy - the only complaint I have is the hardware to assemble the bench was missing when delivered but I'm lucky to have a handy husband and he had all the items we need to put the bench together - we live this bench and would recommend highly it's a nice addition to our dining room.

    Read More
    terrie1502 March 11, 2017
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and work just great for my kids.

    Read More
    Sarah B. January 8, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks awesome also sturdy.

    Read More
    matt b. December 29, 2016
  • Bingyang
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as pictured ,easily put together, seems sturdy ( only have had it for a week), good value.

    Read More
    Merci K. December 3, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking to pull the leaf out of my dining table and wanted a bench so my view outside wouldn't be blocked. The bench along with the Tribecca dining chairs gave my dining room a complete makeover.

    Read More
    Gwendolyn W. November 10, 2016
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter & her husband. The needed a narrow bench at the foot of their king size bed that wouldn't be too deep & take up too much space. This was perfect and they love it. It is very sturdy and expect it to last foe years.

    Read More
    mississippian56 August 12, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Good quality product, measures and looks exactly as described.

    Read More
    Ronald H. March 9, 2016
  • Kathleen B.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this,so beautiful at the end of my bed

    Read More
    Kathleen B. January 30, 2016
  • Love this option
    Verified Purchase

    With 3 kids and a small dining room, we love the extra bench. It saves room when we need it and offers extra seating when we need it without overwhelming space

    Read More
    Bridget M. January 26, 2016
  • Debd
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. Needed extra seating and a perch for my cats to look out the window. It compliments our dining set beautifully. The seat could have a little more cushion, but overall I'm impressed with the quality, and it was a breeze to assemble.

    Read More
    Deb D. December 18, 2015
  • great bench
    Verified Purchase

    fits my small studio entrance; easy to assemble for a woman; sturdy and firm.

    Read More
    minimal shopper December 11, 2015
  • Good value.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks and works fine. Not as nice looking as the bench I got before, but this was cheaper, so no complains. It's a bit taller than other benches, so it would work as seating by the dining table.

    Read More
    Sandor R. November 25, 2015
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality! Great price ! Easy to put together !

    Read More
    ddianne November 8, 2015
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bench for the money!

    Read More
    William L. October 26, 2015
  • Sturdy and Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench. Especially for the price. Only had to attached the 4 legs, which took about 5 minutes. It's sturdy and the cushion is nice and firm. Nice addition to our kitchen table. Would fit at least 3 adults...maybe four small kids.

    Read More
    jawar October 23, 2015
  • Very Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of the Tribecca Home benches. They were easy to put together and look beautiful. I use them at our dining room table. When one is not in use I keep it in the entry for a place to sit to remove your shoes. Looks great and is well made.

    Read More
    D.L. October 1, 2015
  • Decent bench
    Verified Purchase

    Convenient to have in a smaller dining room. It looks nice, but isn't as comfortable to sit on as I would have hoped.

    Read More
    Betsy-Ann D. September 26, 2015
  • bench
    Verified Purchase

    Not very sturdy but could hold kids with no issues

    Read More
    Randhir J. September 21, 2015
  • Pleasantly pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This bench was the right size, right color, and the right price. It works in so many areas of my home. I purchased it for the foyer, but I can see it making its way upstairs as additional seating one day. Also, it was very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Keta September 15, 2015
Sponsored Links