Today $244.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wing Chair Natural Linen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chair with nailheads and a great replica of the expensive ***. It looks exactly the same and is more than 85% off the price they have listed-Love it-highly recommend!

    Read More
    gingerhal October 30, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I got lots of compliments on this chair! Great size and color goes with everything!

    Read More
    Stephanie B. July 30, 2017
  • Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I receive so many compliments on this piece. I use it at the ends of my dining room table and it really makes a statement.

    Read More
    maria g. July 25, 2017
  • Not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but not comfortable

    Read More
    Franci B. July 2, 2017
  • BEST OFFICE CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chair for my office. People come by just to sit in it and hang out because they love it so much.

    Read More
    Stacey P. May 24, 2017
  • Gorgeous chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    While this chair is no longer in our home, it looks beautiful in our daughter's living room.

    Read More
    addysnany April 18, 2017
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a big chair ... nice and wide, and can fit two adults side by side. The linen is very light colored ... more like an oyster white color. I thought it wouldn't look good with the tan sofa. However, it actually looks pretty good. Extra points because it came with a long pillow for your lower back.

    Read More
    billsage February 10, 2017
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    sit uncomfortable with not arms

    Read More
    Carol B. July 5, 2016
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great but not very comfortable.

    Read More
    Angelique H. June 5, 2016
  • Djk
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great....wearing well

    Read More
    floralguys May 30, 2016
  • The decorator
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous chairs bought 2 for my bedroom, they are very well made.. Love the fabric and nails heads!!!

    Read More
    Franchesca F. April 27, 2016
  • pretty but not practical
    Verified Purchase

    these are very nice chairs, very big. but you can see the indentation from when sitting for too long. we do not use ours daily so they are fine for our home, but i don't recommend for daily sitting, as they are not easy to clean, and the cushioning is not that durable.

    Read More
    Rene G. April 8, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight and looked as if were not expensive, which is correct.

    Read More
    JEAN E. March 29, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    excellent nice piece fits well in my bedroom

    Read More
    Regina G. March 23, 2016
  • Another fabulous purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to match the love seat that I also purchased. Amazing look and quality. Just simply stunning!!!!

    Read More
    aquariusnetty March 1, 2016
  • Beautiful chair.
    Verified Purchase

    The color is true to the picture and it is a beautiful chair. At first, I couldn't get it together because the holes for screws would not line up due to a long crack in the wood of the frame. I contacted the manufacturer of the chair and they immediately sent a new seat bottom. Easy to put together after that. It is very large--great for someone with a large frame or someone like me who likes to full their feet up into the chair and not feel cramped.

    Read More
    imagirl48 February 26, 2016
  • Massachusetts
    Verified Purchase

    Stains easily and hard seat. Nice looking though but not too comfy.

    Read More
    rivendellfarm February 13, 2016
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed and easy to assemble

    Read More
    ktstein February 9, 2016
  • happyhome
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, great quality, heavy item. Love curling up in this wing chair.

    Read More
    Mildred O. February 2, 2016
  • Christine c
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble love the two chair will be buying two more within next six months

    Read More
    Christine C. January 31, 2016