Read All Reviews for Wing Back Off-white Natural Linen Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews for this loveseat before buying because I was nervous about buying something I could not see and feel. Luckily, the site description and the reviewers' descriptions were accurate. I bought this for my "formal" living room, so I knew it didn't need to be for everyday sitting. It is not the most comfortable seat in the world - like the other reviews stated - but I am okay with that since I bought it for light use. It is very attractive - especially with the button accents - and goes well with my other furniture. I didn't give it 5 stars just because of the comfort factor. I would recommend this for a light use loveseat.

    Read More
    ebsatl October 6, 2012
  • beware on the color of the loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Before purchasing this loveseat, please beware of the color of the loveseat. It is grayish in color, not creamy or white or natural in color.

    Read More
    luvok November 15, 2012
  • Very Nice Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to use in my breakfast nook wanted something different other than your typical table and chairs, the look is great and everyone loves it, however the seat height dimensions were wrong, advertised as 18 1/2 but the seat height is 17. So I had to get creative and buy a sofa table (which is lower than your standard dining table) and put a piece of glass on top to make it comfortable to eat at. I would have sent it back but my husband didn't feel like packing it up. The back is also wobbly (not very good construction) but since I was placing it up against anyway you can't tell.

    Read More
    kcmasterpiece June 5, 2013
  • Gret product
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Good quality especially for the price. Linen can't be beat for its appearance. Nice sturdy back. Took about 30 minutes to easily assemble. Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    ashwatts May 16, 2012
  • Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my bedroom. It was easy to put together and sturdy. Great looking piece!!!

    Read More
    intrdesgnr June 8, 2012
  • I absolutely love my Loveseats, I purchased 2
    Verified Purchase

    I was leary about ordering furniture online, but I am pleased to say I am extremely satisfied. The loveseats gave me elegant look I was looking for with my square dining table.

    Read More
    deedesi June 4, 2013
  • Lovely settee.
    Verified Purchase

    Takes two people to properly put this settee together. Kind of a pain :/ After a lot of tweaking.. we still couldn't get it sturdy enough. The back rest was still slightly flimsy. It is a beautiful piece, however. I am very pleased to have it at my kitchen table! I get lots of compliments. It is not a comfortable place to sit.. (kind of hard) but perfect for my morning coffee, laptop, looking out the window type of deal. :)

    Read More
    decorfrk March 18, 2013
  • Not Made of Material Stated
    Verified Purchase

    Description of product states that it's made from Linen. It is Not!! it is made of man made materials. Its a little flimsy. When you sit on it, the seat back gives way quite a bit. Color is a little off from picture. it's more cream toned than grayish as it looks in the picture.

    Read More
    freido June 15, 2012
  • greet
    Verified Purchase

    excellent love this love seat sitting on it right now

    Read More
    Regina G. March 23, 2016
  • Fabulous!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this item, unfortunately it was out of stock. I submitted an email to be notified when in can back in to stock, but I waited and waited. In the mean time I browsed overstock looking for another love seat for our bedroom sitting room, just nothing measured up I had my heart set on this and could see it in the space. Whilst browsing I came across the matching chair which I purchased and is just fabulous. Finally I received the email that I had been waiting for, I promptly ordered my love seat before it went out of stock again as the inventory was low. I am now the proud owner of the love seat and I could not be happier. It was easy to assemble, came in two boxes and is very sturdy. It looks very chic and elegant just the look I was going for. It was delivered in a timely manner in pristine condition and looks much more expensive than the price I paid. If you get chance to order this item you should do so you will not be disappointed. I can't stop looking at it.

    Read More
    aquariusnetty March 1, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece! We bought it for my husband's office for overflow seating, and it works great, because it has a modern and masculine look to it, especially with the nail head trim. The nail heads are big and bold, so it really adds to the look. As stated in previous reviews, it isn't something to curl up on and read a book, but it is wonderful if you need it for short term seating and a great modern look to your decor. The upholstery is a linen-look - very crisp and tight. It only took about 15 minutes to put it together and arrived within 5 days. I wish I had a place for one at our home, because I would certainly be ordering another one!

    Read More
    madoreys January 15, 2013
  • Very nice loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice loveseat, put it in my sunroom and looks wonderful

    Read More
    fofo2012 September 16, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Still in great condition after two years of purchasing it

    Read More
    Hawa J. March 11, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Used this as a Setee at my dining room table. I have received many compliments on this addition. Looks exactly like the photos.

    Read More
    heidin123 January 10, 2017
  • Lovely Addition to the Dinning Room
    Verified Purchase

    I added this Loveseat as an addition to my dinning room furniture. I love the look of it! Now granted its not the most comfortable seat in the house but... That's not why I bought the piece. It works well with my décor and give the dinning room a very polished look.

    Read More
    arc1983 December 13, 2016
  • Sharon Reid
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! This loveseat is sitting on my landing on my second floor. Perfect fit

    Read More
    Sharon R. August 8, 2016
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Solid chairs, beautiful design, sturdy and gorgeous to look at.

    Read More
    Andrea S. May 29, 2016
  • Great buy and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Good enough on the quality but I cannot expect perfection for the price. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    robyn May 15, 2016
  • Love!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!! Super easy to put together...

    Read More
    anna v. April 16, 2016
  • very pretty loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    ours does not get daily use, so it looks very pretty. color is true to picture. i don't recommend for daily use (in a family room) not practical as not easy to clean, and does not seem very durable. you can see when sitting on it for too long, cushion is not strong.

    Read More
    Rene G. April 8, 2016
Sponsored Links