Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wing Back Off-white Natural Linen Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Still in great condition after two years of purchasing it

    Read More
    Hawa J. March 11, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Used this as a Setee at my dining room table. I have received many compliments on this addition. Looks exactly like the photos.

    Read More
    heidin123 January 10, 2017
  • Lovely Addition to the Dinning Room
    Verified Purchase

    I added this Loveseat as an addition to my dinning room furniture. I love the look of it! Now granted its not the most comfortable seat in the house but... That's not why I bought the piece. It works well with my décor and give the dinning room a very polished look.

    Read More
    arc1983 December 13, 2016
  • Sharon Reid
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! This loveseat is sitting on my landing on my second floor. Perfect fit

    Read More
    Sharon R. August 8, 2016
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Solid chairs, beautiful design, sturdy and gorgeous to look at.

    Read More
    Andrea S. May 29, 2016
  • Great buy and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Good enough on the quality but I cannot expect perfection for the price. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    robyn May 15, 2016
  • Love!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!! Super easy to put together...

    Read More
    anna v. April 16, 2016
  • very pretty loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    ours does not get daily use, so it looks very pretty. color is true to picture. i don't recommend for daily use (in a family room) not practical as not easy to clean, and does not seem very durable. you can see when sitting on it for too long, cushion is not strong.

    Read More
    Rene G. April 8, 2016
  • greet
    Verified Purchase

    excellent love this love seat sitting on it right now

    Read More
    Regina G. March 23, 2016
  • nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    for dining room but seats are low...not regular height for dining area

    Read More
    jkk1 March 8, 2016
  • Fabulous!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this item, unfortunately it was out of stock. I submitted an email to be notified when in can back in to stock, but I waited and waited. In the mean time I browsed overstock looking for another love seat for our bedroom sitting room, just nothing measured up I had my heart set on this and could see it in the space. Whilst browsing I came across the matching chair which I purchased and is just fabulous. Finally I received the email that I had been waiting for, I promptly ordered my love seat before it went out of stock again as the inventory was low. I am now the proud owner of the love seat and I could not be happier. It was easy to assemble, came in two boxes and is very sturdy. It looks very chic and elegant just the look I was going for. It was delivered in a timely manner in pristine condition and looks much more expensive than the price I paid. If you get chance to order this item you should do so you will not be disappointed. I can't stop looking at it.

    Read More
    aquariusnetty March 1, 2016
  • More for Decor
    Verified Purchase

    Positives: Pretty and a good color. Met my expectations for the price. Negatives: Not the comfiest and difficult assembly (we actually couldn't even figure out where a screw went, the holes didn't match up).

    Read More
    brennadee February 28, 2016
  • Very very nice loveseat

    Shipped on time, easy to assemble and fits great in my space! I just have one concern, the screws don't seem long enough and it's a bit unstable.

    Read More
    OstkUser77966 January 14, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    brgnbuster January 13, 2016
  • cool chair
    Verified Purchase

    can't go wrong with this chair. have it in my foyer and its an eye catcher. everyone loves it!

    Read More
    chidi a. November 27, 2015
  • Patty Manieri
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice...looks great & feels comfortable. Just as the picture portrays it!

    Read More
    Patty M. November 6, 2015
  • Elvia T.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style and comfort of this settee. It is part of my formal dining set. Was extremely easy to assemble. All the screws and bolts where accurately paired with each already drilled holes. Not in love with the color though.

    Read More
    Elvia T. October 6, 2015
  • Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    This loveseat is exactly what I needed for my lounge area. It's smaller then a couch but large enough to fit two people. They style is perfect. I needed something stylish but simple and neutral. This fit the bill. The quality is on point. Sturdy, heavy wood and is easy to assemble.

    Read More
    photoready September 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and very unique loveseat.. Looks absolutely perfect in my sitting room.. Easy assembly.. Would definitely purchase again!

    Read More
    Cindy D. September 12, 2015
  • Linen loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful item, I have it sitting perfectly in.my morning room. Gorgeous

    Read More
    Danita I. August 21, 2015
Sponsored Links