Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $29.24

Save $30.75 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Windsor Home Sunlight Desk Lamp 26 inches

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very large...
    Verified Purchase

    This is very heavy duty.....more for industrial use than a home office.

    Read More
    birchwood1 August 18, 2017
  • Offince Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a lamp that could provide light for my desk and small office. Well I found it!! This lamp is modernly beautiful, flexible, functional and reasonably priced. I would recommend this product without hesitation.

    Read More
    Dorothy M. July 27, 2017
  • Perfect........
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the lamp for my nightstand. It is perfect for reading in bed!!!!!!

    Read More
    CDimples July 9, 2017
  • eergonomic and bright - no dimming though
    Verified Purchase

    poor material not comfortable - strange to the body

    Read More
    percy33 July 8, 2017
  • Love the Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I had a computer table lamp just like this one and it died....Couldn't find one anywhere and then there it was on Overstock. It was priced higher than the one I bought retail several years ago....but that was several years ago. Love the lamp!

    Read More
    Geraldine L. July 6, 2017
  • Sunlight lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Amazingly good--helps my arthritis. I read at night in bed with it--partially warms the room also.

    Read More
    beachysue June 13, 2017
  • :Lovely Desk or Sewing Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this small lamp. using as a light for sewing, or doing jig saw puzzles. The light light is bright enough so this aging old woman can thread her needles. Recommend

    Read More
    carolynjean6 May 21, 2017
  • And there was light
    Verified Purchase

    Great desktop lamp. Makes seeing much easier.

    Read More
    Mary Y B. May 21, 2017
  • Sunlight desk lamp 26 inches
    Verified Purchase

    I had this lamp an after long use it broke. It is great next to the computer with a large screen.

    Read More
    Sandra C. May 16, 2017
  • Desk Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lamp, it shins light where you need it.

    Read More
    Sheila T. May 9, 2017
  • Great for work desk
    Verified Purchase

    Love this in the winter since it gets so dreary outside. Brings some sunshine in. Can't live without it!

    Read More
    tes2do May 2, 2017
  • Not my style
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this light,since it did not meet my expectation.It was too chunky and clumsy looking

    Read More
    Erna P. April 22, 2017
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    I only gave 3 stars because I wanted something with a smaller base. I should have read the dimensions and measured before I purchased. I just have a writing table as a desk for my computer and this takes up too much room. If you had a large desk it is a good lamp. Thus the only reason for the 3 star rating.

    Read More
    Kathy B. March 16, 2017
  • Great light!
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you. Fast delivery!

    Read More
    Robert C. March 14, 2017
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Black, cheap-looking plastic. Too large for desktop. Bright light.

    Read More
    Invisible March 11, 2017
  • Very nice desk lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It's so flexible.

    Read More
    LESLEY D. February 28, 2017
  • Must have!
    Verified Purchase

    I use it at work and it helps tremendously with reading and paperwork.

    Read More
    dmc08 February 20, 2017
  • Sunlight desk lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice solid lamp. Easy to adjust

    Read More
    Elizabeth N. February 8, 2017
  • Very bright light
    Verified Purchase

    I find that as I get older I need more light to see better, and this desk lamp fills the bill for me. It is super bright and looks good. The neck is adjustable so you can bend it to where you want the light to shine. I would recommend this lamp to anyone looking for a nice bright desk lamp.

    Read More
    Phyllis K. January 20, 2017
  • I see very tiny detail now
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband's desk. It'n not a conventional lamp or light, but what it does is revolutionary. The light it gives off allow tiny specks on paper to be visible, clear and sharp. I need one for my desk now.

    Read More
    Deborah S. January 20, 2017
Sponsored Links