Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $35.09

Was: $47.49

Save $12.40 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Windsor Home LED Desk Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NOT assembled
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this lamp as opposed to others because It advertised as assembled. Not true. After my neighbor put it together for me it's quite nice.

    Read More
    jay54321 January 21, 2017
  • dj
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp, gives off lots of light.

    Read More
    Dennis J. May 21, 2016
  • Basic lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple and streamlined design. Gives s nice amount of light and fits in a small space.

    Read More
    Pamela P. January 22, 2016
  • LED Desk Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    No assembly required and a wonderful, very bright light. I use it everyday with crafting and it works wonderfully.

    Read More
    mspoett November 9, 2015
  • Very nice and inexpensive Desk Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice desk lamp and doesn't take up too much space. Price was very inexpensive. Provides just enough light.

    Read More
    cahunter1 April 21, 2015
  • Poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Too lightweight and will tip over easily. Spend a little more for a heavier base.

    Read More
    leongus2 April 21, 2015
  • Great Light
    Verified Purchase

    This desk light is perfect. It allows me to see better detailing on my computer screen. It is so flexible that you can shorten the height and focus the light wherever you need it. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    pennefeather March 15, 2015
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It was an ok lamp- a bit cheap looking but it lights up my offices space well and for the price I can't complain. Definitely not high fashion!

    Read More
    Christine R. December 14, 2014
  • Great Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp was really easy to put together. It has a simple style, but that's what I wanted. It's small enough to slide between a couple of recliners I have to accommodate the small space I have. The light is really nice, great for what it's designed for--reading. Would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    lpmcm August 11, 2014
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This product has Very Good quality and price still works fine after a year

    Read More
    alexpo July 8, 2014
  • flexable reading
    Verified Purchase

    much better then expected & del. was excellent--telling my friends aout this protuct

    Read More
    domer1956 July 9, 2013
  • Desk Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I was so glad I ordered this lamp it is just right for my desk and computer Its has a small size base and a bright lamp love it

    Read More
    rbrobertson June 27, 2013
  • LED Desk Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for our home office. They don't take up much room and put out a lot of light - just what we wanted. The design is sleek and streamline. Very nice for the price.

    Read More
    chennyesq56 May 30, 2013
  • Wiring could be better
    Verified Purchase

    I realize this is not an expensive lamp but the last thing I expected was to have a cord that is so shabbily attached that it doesn't light up unless I jiggle the cord and that's right out of the box. I'm not going to pay to return it but I won't purchase this brand again.

    Read More
    beemergirl56 May 24, 2013
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Sleek high quality lamp. Highly recommend it. Works well and the light is bright.

    Read More
    aziz1 May 18, 2013
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this lamp. It does not take up a lot of space the on/pff switch is convenient and easy to use. It gives a lot of light. It is exactly what I was looking for in a bedside lamp.

    Read More
    michaeljk2 April 26, 2013
  • Simple design, nice light
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a new work station in my home office. The light is very nice, and the lamp is unobtrusive on my desk. It produces very little heat. I liked it so much I ordered a second one to replace the hot, bulky halogen lamp at the other work station.

    Read More
    bmorejoe April 10, 2013
  • Not For Cold Rooms.
    Verified Purchase

    Great light if the temperature is 70*F. Below that it flickers.

    Read More
    1joseph March 24, 2013
  • Very cool light, a little tall but good looking.
    Verified Purchase

    Over all it does what it need to do and it cool looking. I like that is has two goose neck's on it for better placement of the light. base is a little big but it needs it for the tallness of the lamp. Good design love that is it LED.

    Read More
    sdbolts21 March 19, 2013
  • Sleek, solid design good light output
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. An excellent desk lamp and given the LED technology, no changing of the lamp - hopefully for years to come.

    Read More
    mike1162 March 3, 2013
Sponsored Links