Today: $41.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Windowsill Planter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • No Liner - No Liners that fit
    Verified Purchase

    The box itself is nice - looks nice. The problem is it's wood and to actually use as a planter you would need a liner. Have looked high and low to find one that would fit and nothing unfortunately. Wish they would offer this.

    Read More
    Susan K. June 19, 2017
  • Damaged goods
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 3. They were as described except one was damaged/dropped in production, wrapped for shipping anyway, splintered ends and all. Not great quality for the money.

    Read More
    Susan S. June 6, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured! Looks great in kitchen window sill

    Read More
    carlymolly1 June 1, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my kitchen window...love it!

    Read More
    mlinda13 April 21, 2017
  • Favorite items
    Verified Purchase

    So impressed by this. Could not be happier

    Read More
    Jennifer T. April 4, 2017
  • Love it. Bought one for me and one for my Aunt.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this now for a couple of years and use on my skinny mantel. I switch out the florals based on the season. I ordered in the dark brown and recently chalk painted.

    Read More
    Linda L. March 24, 2017
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    Great look just wish they had liners. I purchased thr red tried to attach photo, no go.

    Read More
    Elaine G. March 21, 2017
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my window! Long enough to make an impression. Holds 4, 4 inch pots with space in between to let the plant's leaves spread out. I have African Violets in mine and the display always draws compliments from visitors. I move it back and forth from an inside window ledge and the center of my table. Great value!

    Read More
    BlueBird Buyer February 19, 2017
  • Cute...But more narrow than I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, but don't know what to put in it...Too narrow for even the smallest pot.

    Read More
    greenthumb08 January 18, 2017
  • Christmas present
    Verified Purchase

    My sister loved her present. She's going to put it on her farm table!

    Read More
    Kenna m. January 4, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love it......beautiful and well made....they get lots of compliments

    Read More
    scott l. December 26, 2016
  • Charming Planter Box
    Verified Purchase

    I lined the planter with clear vinyl and planted it pink, white and red begonias. It is looking great on my patio table.

    Read More
    Marie December 17, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my long dining room table. Just fill it with seasonal items and does the job.

    Read More
    featherbrains December 2, 2016
  • Perfect Planters for Perimeter of Pool Pavers
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 15 red planter boxes to match the color of our pool pavers and to evenly space around the entire 8' elevated perimeter of our pool area. We didn't want to block our gorgeous waterfront view on a large Florida bay by putting in railings, so we bought these "windowsill" planter boxes instead. It worked perfectly! These planter boxes are long, but have a narrow depth so they go around the perimeter easily but don't take up much paver space. They are on 4 short legs so they will not damage the pavers, and when they have our plants in them, they are the perfect height. These planters look beautiful and we highly recommend them!

    Read More
    Sara November 8, 2016
  • Beautiful quality and love the paint effects!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect length and height for a centerpiece for my 85" dining room table. Filled it with hydrangeas- easy and it looks beautiful!

    Read More
    utahvalleygirl November 2, 2016
  • Suzanne
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, I am pretty sure I am going to order another on but in a different color. I ordered the natural one for my kitchen table and had a spring/summer center piece put in from a professional florist, I may order a second one for a fall centerpiece.

    Read More
    Suzanne W. October 12, 2016
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly what I wanted. Perfect size and great color. Color is not bright, but muted. Just what I was looking for. They were packed very well and delivered quickly. I have window boxes on my fence that look great with these planters. I am very happy I can use them outdoors.

    Read More
    Carole W. September 17, 2016
  • redecorating
    Verified Purchase

    I added rocks and some plastic succulents and its so cute. Very sturdy nice wood.

    Read More
    Mary K. August 25, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I received this Windowsill Planter in the butter color in the 30 inch size. It is EXCEPTIONAL !!! Going to use it to hold my hydrangeas for my table centerpiece.

    Read More
    DONNA H. August 20, 2016
  • Nice looking planter with one suggestion...a liner
    Verified Purchase

    This planter is rustic and pretty but could use a plastic liner to prevent any rot

    Read More
    melanie L. May 30, 2016
Sponsored Links