Today $77.99

At other retailer: $105.95

Save $27.96 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Windham Wall Cabinet with Two Glass Doors by Essential Home Furnishings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ideal for limited space
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This storage cabinet is an ideal solution for a room with limited space (bathroom) shelving is surprisingly deep; minor assembly of unit is required.

    Read More
    Carolyn F. December 14, 2017
  • good cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Like the tempered glass doors.

    Read More
    Robert P. December 11, 2017
  • Good medicine cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet goes together quick and looks great. Easy to hang as well

    Read More
    • Windham Wall Cabinet with Two Glass Doors by Essential Home Furnishings
    Shari S. December 9, 2017
  • good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good in my bathroom. I have had it for seval months and it ia holding up. Easy to assemble and sturdy

    Read More
    Hilda H. December 4, 2017
  • Great bathroom addition
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this to sit on the counter in our bathroom. I wanted to clear the clutter from the counter top and this fit the bill! The cabinet is very sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    kls5576 December 3, 2017
  • Beautiful small cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for under a makeup cabinet in my master bath. I just love it! I put together by myself. Go girl, Right??? I'm so proud that it was easy to assemble. My husband procrastinates so I'm glad I did it for myself. It is very attractive and works well for face creams and small storage. I would buy again. I wish I had bought two of them. It looks very compact but has elegance and style to my bathroom.

    Read More
    Nancy S. November 29, 2017
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was an absolute life saver. With 3 adults sharing one small bath this gave us extra Storage space for the ladies in the family. Looks great too! We’re still in redecorating phase so not the best photo. Great price too, you will not be sorry. Again very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    • Windham Wall Cabinet with Two Glass Doors by Essential Home Furnishings
    Otto November 28, 2017
  • Great Cabinet; Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We were searching for a cabinet that matched the color of our bathroom vanity. This cabinet is exactly as pictured. It was easy to assemble. The only downside is that it arrived with a shattered door. Overstock was great with sending a replacement part. The replacement door was perfect. I read that other customers had a similar issue. I was happy with the resolution and replacement part.

    Read More
    Kelly H. November 24, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is well made and very nice looking. Great storage for soaps, hand towels and wash cloths, even toilet paper. Front glass adds decoration. Would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Barb B. November 20, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and looks like real wood. Sturdy with adjustable shelving. Price is decent for the quality.

    Read More
    karen T. November 16, 2017
  • Good Quality and Useful
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet assembled easily and is perfect for spot above the toilet. It holds several items and it sturdy.

    Read More
    Christy C. November 16, 2017
  • Kitchen herbal cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    A Beautiful & Resourceful little Cabinet for all the Herbals in the kitchen ~ simple & easy to assemble

    Read More
    john November 9, 2017
  • great find
    Verified Purchase

    Just moved in to a brand new house and needed the cabinet to go over my toilet love it looks great

    Read More
    kay s. November 1, 2017
  • Nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the look of this cabinet as well as the ease of assembling it.

    Read More
    OstkUser434387 October 31, 2017
  • Bathroom assessories.
    Verified Purchase

    It is much prettier than the picture shows. It was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Kathey A. October 23, 2017
  • Bought two.
    Verified Purchase

    Assembled both- one is great-cannot get doors to match when closed.

    Read More
    tomwaverly September 21, 2017
  • product
    Verified Purchase

    Superb product I will buy it again

    Read More
    SANANDRA S. September 20, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is elegant and sturdy. Perfect for my bathroom decor.

    Read More
    dariorl September 19, 2017
  • Beautiful and elegant wall cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is really beautiful and adds decor to your house. You can store most important things like your daily prescriptions,first aid items,glucometer,blood pressure monitors etc.

    Read More
    Mohammed A. September 15, 2017
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Took long time 2 hours to put together. Lots of parts., 2 adults had to help each other. When done, looks great on wall. Nice wood. Did not smell like some other cabinets we purchased from Overstock

    Read More
    Colleen V. September 6, 2017