Today: $77.99

At other retailer: $105.95

Save $27.96 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Windham Wall Cabinet with Two Glass Doors by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Color was good
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and. Looks lovely on the wall

    Read More
    jumpersbrat1 May 23, 2017
  • Love this cabinet!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant to order since someone had reviewed this cabinet and referred to it as a "piece of *** I am here to tell you, that is not the case at all. This piece is sturdy, and went together nicely. I love the adjustable shelves, and the glass doors let you see contents a little but not offensively so. It gave my bathroom a nice fresh modern look and got all the clutter out of the way. I love it. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Susan K. May 10, 2017
  • Beautiful cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this cabinet to match my medicine cabinet in the bathroom. Many I looked at in the stores were very dark and looked black. This is a dark brown, definitely an espresso color. You can tell that it is brown, not black. The cabinet was well marked and the instructions were easy to follow. Had the cabinet put together in 20 minutes. Absolutely love the glass doors. Nice size and roomy shelves. Looks expensive and elegant. I'm very happy with my purchase. I changed the door handles to match my other cabinets. The cabinet shipped quickly and was on my wall within three days of ordering it. AND you have to love the free shipping! It's a heavy piece and shipping would have been a bit of money.

    Read More
    Christine L. May 2, 2017
  • Sleek Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cabinet is very beautiful in person. It brightens up my small bathroom. This cabinet has a little extra style and gives me extra space to store items I don't want seen in the bathroom.

    Read More
    littlebirds2 April 28, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful piece for the price

    Read More
    Kathy N. April 18, 2017
  • Looks are deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    Item smaller than it appears

    Read More
    Diane C. April 5, 2017
  • Nice cabinet, good price
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, easy to assemble, good price

    Read More
    Peter M. April 4, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, but put the doors on after you hang the cabinet on wall. I did it this way and can imagine that having the door swinging in your face while trying to mount cabinet would be very difficult. It is lovely and looks beautiful in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Maria B. March 24, 2017
  • xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    Verified Purchase

    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Read More
    Daniel O. March 24, 2017
  • Just Beautiful

    It was easy to assemble, and looks just beautiful. It really holds a lot. It's so heavy, I drilled another hole in between the existing two for an extra anchor, you'll need to get heavy duty anchors. I love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1044594 March 23, 2017
  • Old Fashion/New Fashion
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Is a sturdy, well made piece. Rich brown color with cool warped square design on glass doors.

    Read More
    Michelle W. March 10, 2017
  • Beautiful

    I bought this for some extra storage in my bathroom. It's really beautiful. I did change out the knobs and ended up staining my vanity the same color for a mini makeover in my bathroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser956179 February 26, 2017
  • Bathroom decor
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love my cabinet. Did a complete bathroom remodel and this cabinet matched perfectly with the vanity I purchased separately. It is sturdy and well made and very good looking.

    Read More
    boyzmom22 February 25, 2017
  • Quality for Low Price
    Verified Purchase

    It took about 45 minutes to put the cabinet together. Love the glass doors and it fits perfect in my husband's office bathroom. The color is a dark, rich brown. I am pleased with the item and would recommend it to anyone wanting extra storage.

    Read More
    Frenchy February 13, 2017
  • Elegant addition to my home.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very elegant looking cabinet, to me almost Art Deco looking. I love the dark brown color. I bought this cabinet as a cd storage and it works beautifully. One of the doors came shattered and it was replaced right away. I am very satified.

    Read More
    Linda C. February 1, 2017
  • Great looking cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Took about 1/2 hour to assemble and all went smooth, all the parts were there and everything lined up perfect. Looks great , great price for this quality cabinet.

    Read More
    mmots January 12, 2017
  • Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this cabinet. It went together so easy and really helps on space in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Lisa B. December 26, 2016
  • Owner Operator
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, yet cost to assemble *** ea

    Read More
    Anne.R December 12, 2016
  • cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice looking cabinet, it seems very well made and was easy to install.

    Read More
    Joyce G. December 10, 2016
  • Wall cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter, very nice cabinet, very well made.

    Read More
    Ann Marie H. November 28, 2016
Sponsored Links