Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $269.99

At other retailer: $352.99

Save $83.00 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Windham Solid Birch and Iron Rustic Coffee Table by Greyson Living

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful craftsmanship, solid, makes the room
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for a modern industrial piece this is it! I highly recommend

    Read More
    Nicole T. July 20, 2017
  • A bit flawed...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Came with a flaw that appears to be from woodcutter, but kept the set, love it otherwise. Easy to put together, solid, and have enjoyed it. Keep the boxes in tact in case you need to return if flawed. It was my first time ordering furniture through online, but I have done it again and would order this set again...

    Read More
    Gina Z. July 13, 2017
  • Beautiful Coffee Table!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 30, 2017
  • Sturdy Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice wooden coffee table. Easy assembly, not many pieces.

    Read More
    Ryan M. June 25, 2017
  • Heavy duty and nice looking table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice looking coffee table, and will last a long time.It was easy to put together. We bought both the coffee and end tables. The wood table top may get scratched if not being careful when using. However the rustic man made textures would make all scratches look intentional.

    Read More
    Quy T. June 14, 2017
  • Looks Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have purchased multiple furniture items from Overstock and have mostly been very pleased with my purchases. This is the one exception. I was shocked to see how awful the metal legs looked and the top of the table had a huge gauge in it. The legs looked like they had been spray painted in someone's garage. The Overstock customer service couldn't have been friendlier and apologized for the piece I received. I was able to return it but I had to lug it to the nearest UPS store to avoid the pickup fee.

    Read More
    Susan J. May 25, 2017
  • Bev baker
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful , heavy table. I bought for my daughter and we all love it, just waiting for her new floors to be laid, then we will take it to her. Only problem may be that it's too big for room.

    Read More
    Beverly B. May 9, 2017
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great table! It feels very sturdy and well built. The only thing I don't like is that the wood has a very shiny finish, and we were wanting more of a rustic matte finish.

    Read More
    Hayley H. April 26, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Large, super heavy coffee table. Simple assembly and holding up amazing to the kids and their toys.

    Read More
    Mohamad S. April 11, 2017
  • Beware of the finish
    Verified Purchase

    The finish is "made to look weathered" which gives the wood kind of a fake look. It is dark brown and has a wavy texture carved into it. If you're looking for more of a reclaimed wood look, this is not it! Overall it is a nicely styled and sturdy table. It is big and has room for storage underneath. Scratches easily.

    Read More
    Stephani K. March 18, 2017
  • Ok nice
    Verified Purchase

    Ok for the price, wood is pretty but different than expected. I have never had a problem with delivery.

    Read More
    Jenny A. March 10, 2017
  • Great purchase, but seems easy to scratch
    Verified Purchase

    I love how this turned out and have received so many compliments. Matched my expectations perfectly. Some things to note are... -Assembly is possible for one person but more of a headache. I would suggest having someone around to hold the larger pieces when assembling -This scratches very easily. Be cautious of what you slide around on it.

    Read More
    Keri M. March 3, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks fantastic! Very easy to childproof as well!

    Read More
    Jo Anna G. February 15, 2017
  • Rustic Coffee Table

    Very heavy, nice piece. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser962125 February 15, 2017
  • Very Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is well made and solid. I was very impressed with the detail on the wood top. I am pleased with the overall look of this table. I was skeptical about the condition it would arrive in since its all wood and metal, but the packaging was really well done and the table arrived in perfect condition. One bit of advice.....if you plan to put it on carpet maybe invest in some small furniture gliders for the legs, the table is very heavy and will not slide on carpet, it could damage carpet, or just plan on lifting it to move it.

    Read More
    Mark D. February 7, 2017
  • Love this coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the side tables, as well. Very pleased with the quality of these tables. Soled, durable, and they look fabulous! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Pamela Starr S. January 17, 2017
  • sc
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, looks great and very solid. Got matching end tables and found that they, too, were of good quality. I highly recommend these items

    Read More
    Steven C. December 29, 2016
  • Looks good in pictures but not in person
    Verified Purchase

    The attempt at making it look rustic is very amateurish. The wood color also has a lot more gold tones than pictured. Didn't expect perfection at this price point but am very disappointed. Would return if the shipping box was not so destroyed opening it.It is impposible to open without destroying the box.

    Read More
    Alexander S. December 10, 2016
  • hays00
    Verified Purchase

    Coffee table is beautiful, sturdy, and overall great quality for the price. Very satisfied with this purchase...it has been a great asset to my living area. Table is larger than I expected which isn't a bad thing. The table did take some time and effort to put together, but other than that I have no complaints. Would recommend this piece to anyone interested!

    Read More
    Deavan H. November 21, 2016
  • ok table
    Verified Purchase

    ok table, damaged in transit but overstock helped me, great company

    Read More
    saveabuckenterprises October 15, 2016
Sponsored Links