Sale: $242.99

Was: $269.99

Save $27.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Windham Solid Birch and Iron Rustic Coffee Table by Greyson Living

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beware of the finish
    Verified Purchase

    The finish is "made to look weathered" which gives the wood kind of a fake look. It is dark brown and has a wavy texture carved into it. If you're looking for more of a reclaimed wood look, this is not it! Overall it is a nicely styled and sturdy table. It is big and has room for storage underneath. Scratches easily.

    Read More
    Stephani K. March 18, 2017
  • Ok nice
    Verified Purchase

    Ok for the price, wood is pretty but different than expected. I have never had a problem with delivery.

    Read More
    Jenny A. March 10, 2017
  • Great purchase, but seems easy to scratch
    Verified Purchase

    I love how this turned out and have received so many compliments. Matched my expectations perfectly. Some things to note are... -Assembly is possible for one person but more of a headache. I would suggest having someone around to hold the larger pieces when assembling -This scratches very easily. Be cautious of what you slide around on it.

    Read More
    Keri M. March 3, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks fantastic! Very easy to childproof as well!

    Read More
    Jo Anna G. February 15, 2017
  • Rustic Coffee Table

    Very heavy, nice piece. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser962125 February 15, 2017
  • Very Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is well made and solid. I was very impressed with the detail on the wood top. I am pleased with the overall look of this table. I was skeptical about the condition it would arrive in since its all wood and metal, but the packaging was really well done and the table arrived in perfect condition. One bit of advice.....if you plan to put it on carpet maybe invest in some small furniture gliders for the legs, the table is very heavy and will not slide on carpet, it could damage carpet, or just plan on lifting it to move it.

    Read More
    Mark D. February 7, 2017
  • Love this coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the side tables, as well. Very pleased with the quality of these tables. Soled, durable, and they look fabulous! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Pamela Starr S. January 17, 2017
  • sc
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, looks great and very solid. Got matching end tables and found that they, too, were of good quality. I highly recommend these items

    Read More
    Steven C. December 29, 2016
  • Looks good in pictures but not in person
    Verified Purchase

    The attempt at making it look rustic is very amateurish. The wood color also has a lot more gold tones than pictured. Didn't expect perfection at this price point but am very disappointed. Would return if the shipping box was not so destroyed opening it.It is impposible to open without destroying the box.

    Read More
    Alexander S. December 10, 2016
  • hays00
    Verified Purchase

    Coffee table is beautiful, sturdy, and overall great quality for the price. Very satisfied with this purchase...it has been a great asset to my living area. Table is larger than I expected which isn't a bad thing. The table did take some time and effort to put together, but other than that I have no complaints. Would recommend this piece to anyone interested!

    Read More
    Deavan H. November 21, 2016
  • ok table
    Verified Purchase

    ok table, damaged in transit but overstock helped me, great company

    Read More
    saveabuckenterprises October 15, 2016
  • The top is a little cheezy looking.
    Verified Purchase

    I was going to return this, but it has really grown on me. It is a great little table, not wild about the look of the top but with a tray and a few magazines it is fine. Nice looking other than the cheezy "wood" on the top.

    Read More
    m23sons October 2, 2016
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. Love the look. It has a good height and width. Only problem is it came with a huge scratch.. my fault for not returning, but after assembling it we thought it was too much of a hassle to take down and redo again after ordering another.

    Read More
    Blake N. September 30, 2016
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this table!
    Verified Purchase

    Review update as of 09/12/16 - Be VERY careful not to allow accessories or anything else in your home scratch the wood surfaces of the table. The wood and the finish seem to scratch fairly easy and almost everything leaves a mark. I do not recommend these tables if you have kids. But if your a single adult or couple like we are, they aren't to bad so long as you are careful not to over use the table. -- I went out on a limb and bought this coffee table from Overstock.com and let me tell you, BEST choice I could have ever made. This piece is so elegant, so refined and rich looking. The table top is absolutely gorgeous! Paired with the x crossed metal frame legs and this piece completely changed the decor of my living room. It looks like a million bucks, but cost practically nothing! If you are contemplating this item, and it’s not sold out yet, I INSIST that you buy it. It’s that good looking. I just bought the matching side tables this week. Can’t wait to see what they look like.

    Read More
    Eric S. September 12, 2016
  • good coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and sturdy

    Read More
    Heather D. August 14, 2016
  • Fabulous table!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. I have a large area for a coffee table so I put 2 of these, back to back, in front of my fireplace. We always have our feet pushed up on them and neither have ever moved off the shag rug! Very good quality, PB look. Put some big baskets under both to complete the look and give yourself extra storage! Buy it, you'll not regret it!

    Read More
    francesleone August 3, 2016
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this table...It's large, sturdy and beautiful. my only complaint is the intentional distressing in a few spots. There are three perfectly straight gashes about 1 1/2 inches long on top of the table. The same three gashes appear on the bottom shelf...they are identical to the ones on the top...They add nothing to the look of the table...they are just odd...All in all, it's not enough to make me dislike the table...I just could not give it a 5/5 for this reason.

    Read More
    Randal S. August 2, 2016
  • Perefct.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks as stated in the picture, and maybe better looking in real life.

    Read More
    skatedream July 29, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table for the price! It looks much more expensive than what I paid for it.

    Read More
    Scott H. July 15, 2016
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table. Only complaint was a missing part. However, called customer service and the part was delivered to me very quickly. The table was a little hard to put together but all in all very nice table. Looks great in our living room.

    Read More
    MARCELLA M. July 14, 2016
Sponsored Links