| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $79.99

At other retailer: $116.84

Save $36.85 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Windham Floor Cabinet with Glass Door by Essential Home Furnishings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Where you need that extra storage.Perfect

    Read More
    Bernadette J. September 17, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend for a small functional piece.

    Read More
    Kara R. September 8, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and quality, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Lauri H. August 19, 2017
  • Nice little cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cabinet is remarkably sturdy. Fits right where I wanted it. Easy to assemble - the instructions call for one person which is true except the door was a little tricky. Could've used an extra set of hands but I did get it done by myself.

    Read More
    Jill C. August 11, 2017
  • Perfect for storage with small footprint.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Attractive finish, goes well with my espresso bathroom cabinets. Assembled easily with no damage to any components. Well packaged. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Susan D. July 22, 2017
  • Perfect !!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Dont hesitate to puchase this, I also ordered the matching wall cabinent !!! They are perfect,do not take up a lot of room, perfect for bathroom essentila and fragrace and cosmetics !!

    Read More
    Karen L -. July 18, 2017
  • Great solid & sturdy cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for my bathroom and I love it. The cabinet may not be solid wood but it is built well and feels durable. I like the weight of the door as well. For the price it's a bargain. Does it look like an original piece of furniture? Not really but it will last.

    Read More
    anakin12 July 8, 2017
  • Perfect Little Cabinet, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a cabinet for my powder room that would fit under the window sill and not take up too much space. This is ideal. I love that the textured glass door offers some privacy as to what might be very personal items inside. The magnetic door latch is surprisingly strong, so that door won't open by accident. All in all, it looks great, functions well, and for the price, I am delighted.

    Read More
    orea15 June 26, 2017
  • Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok a little small should of got a bigger one but thanks.

    Read More
    Jeff S. June 13, 2017
  • Nice for a bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, arrived in great shape, and it's perfect for a guest bathroom to store the little extras like TP or tissue. I think you could jazz it up by swapping the knob.

    Read More
    CAROLYN M. May 9, 2017
  • Absolutely perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this cabinet to go in a small space in my bathroom for extra storage. I rent an apartment and can't hand anything in the wall so I needed a place to put medicine. I am absolutely online worth caninet. The size is perfect and the three shelves give me enough space for medicine, lotion and even hair bands. The tempered glass in the doors is very pretty. It too only about 20 minutes to assemble. I will be purchasing another one to go in the guest bathroom when I can. I would highly recommend this to anyone who needs extra storage and wants a nice piece to add to your bathroom. It is a quality piece.

    Read More
    Angie S. April 30, 2017
  • Item contained many defects, I.e. damaged corners.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks generally good until close scrutiny.

    Read More
    Richard B. March 14, 2017
  • Nice little cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Like it. Great for toiletries and toilet paper. Great right next to a dark espresso or black vanity. Very dark

    Read More
    dan l. March 10, 2017
  • Peter
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice little cabinet. Good quality and easy to assemble. Using next to toilet for extra tissue and soaps.

    Read More
    Peter March 10, 2017
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great place to store books in bedroom

    Read More
    Kimber G. March 7, 2017
  • Windham Floor Cabinet with Glass Door
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful cabinet! Fit in our small space perfectly.

    Read More
    Terri W. March 1, 2017
  • Great product for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Although I struggled with the assembly of everything, when I finally got it together, it looks great!

    Read More
    VRH February 1, 2017
  • cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    instructions too complicated. Door doesn't fit tight.

    Read More
    Merke January 21, 2017
  • Hardware issues...
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice. Screws and locking hardware broke into pieces. I wondered if the hardware was plastic. I had to purchase real screws to afix the door. Otherwise I like it.

    Read More
    OstkUser445886 January 21, 2017
  • Perfect and beautiful floor cabinet.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in the process of remodeling my bathroom and this small floor cabinet is not only very nice but also perfect for small towels, toothpaste and other toiletries to keep.

    Read More
    OstkUser440447 December 29, 2016
Sponsored Links