| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Win Square Brown Bi-cast Leather Ottoman with Lower Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what was described.

    Read More
    Sinjin P. January 15, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought this for our family room. We have a large L-shaped sectional couch and needed a sizable ottoman/table for the center. Our couch is cream colored with chocolate legs, so this ottoman was a good accent piece for it. We use the bottom shelf to hold his Xbox controllers, remotes and blankets for the couch. The leather top is very nice and sturdy - it can hold our plates and glasses without needing a hard surface underneath. I saw on other reviews, people saying that the table was too large - and it is big, but it matches the dimensions given in the description - so know what your space can handle. It was delivered in one piece so there was no assembly required. For us, it's used as a table, a seating area, a foot rest and more. Definitely a good buy for the house.

    Read More
    christineh413 August 12, 2013
  • Loved it, but too big :(
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality ottoman, better than I expected. Color was a deep dark brown. Had to return because it took up too much space in my apartment. Wish it came in a smaller version. Oh well back to searching for the perfect ottoman again.

    Read More
    chulita40 January 10, 2013
  • Nice aquare leather ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a nice leather dark brown ottoman, this is the one. Leather seems to be good quality and also the wood work. It cleans easily also looks as any high price or brand .The materials used are very good. You do not need to buy a more expensive one., this is a perfect ottoman. in quality and look.

    Read More
    ursu66 October 31, 2012
  • LOVE!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality materials! Very sturdy and big... Plenty of room for a big tray, or plenty of room to fit a couple pair of feet comfortably. Also lots of space for baskets, magazines, etc. underneath. Great purchase, I love it!

    Read More
    martinaxx April 25, 2012
  • priceless look

    The look in my living of this ottoman is priceless. I love ottomans, mostly the ones I purchase from Overstock as I know they are always top priced and top quality. This is the largest ottoman in my house, and maybe the most beautiful and useful one. The lower shelf is a great storage place and the whole piece is a sophisticated addition to the decor.

    Read More
    rosaholiday April 3, 2012
  • just ebautiful

    I ordered this extraordinary and highly functional ottoman into our newly finished weekend house. This ottoman is providing the elegant and beautiful addition to the living and the perfect storage space with the shelf for magazines and newspapers. I always search for top quality and stylish ottomans on Overstock as I know I will get the best ones on affordable price. Thanks.

    Read More
    ruthwunder March 30, 2012
  • simply beautiful

    I adore this ottoman. It is not only top quality and large, but it is beautiful and highly functional. I always loved ottomans, but I just ordered some decorative small cube ones. This lovely ottoman with the lower shelf perfect for my newspapers and magazines. All the details look great bringing the perfect look and giving the nice addition to the room. I highly recommend this beauty to everyone.

    Read More
    taniamore March 27, 2012
  • Supurb coffee table!

    The reviews speak for themselves - this is a substantial, large, quality coffee table with padded ottoman top. The wood is finished with a black paint coating and the top is dark brown leather. It is great for homes with children. My niece injured her ear on a coffee table when she was five roughhousing with her brother and I don't feel like that will be an issue with this in my home.

    Read More
    luv2flip2 March 22, 2012
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ottoman 6 times and each time it came it was black, not brown like stated. They even took it out of stock for 2 months and I ordered it again(the 6th time). And it was black again. Each time the outside of the box even said black. Every customer care rep I spoke to said they would call warehouse and make sure it didn't happen again, but it continued to happen. So therefore I do not recomment purchasing this ottoman unless you want it in black. Started to become a joke just to see if we could possibly find a brown one until we just couldn't deal with it anymore.

    Read More
    jonahg November 21, 2011
  • Multi-purpose functionality

    It’s a simple yet brilliant design -- it’s an ottoman, it’s a shelf! My kids call it the “Otto-shelf.” I must say that this piece gets a ton of use in our house. We put a few trays on it and the whole family can eat dinner around it. The kids sit on their little chairs and do their homework here. The botton shelf is perfect for storing magazines and remote controls. And when the kids are asleep, my wife and I love to kick up our feet and catch a movie. Great product.

    Read More
    backytrazer July 29, 2011
  • great looking, comfortable, high class and elegant

    I adore ottomans, as they are great looking, comfortable, high class and elegant. I usually order small leather, cube ottomans from Overstock, but now I ordered this amazing Win Square Brown Bi-cast Leather Ottoman with Lower Shelf. It not only looks great but is highly functional giving a great atmosphere to my living room. Just as usual, the quality is high and the price low. Fabulous.

    Read More
    rondablues March 31, 2011
  • Sturdy and functional

    Even after spending a while researching this piece online I was surprised to see how great it is in person. It came fully assembled, meaning that I didn't have to worry about putting it together--leaving me more time to figure out exactly where I wanted it positioned! The leather top is great quality, and is extremely striking to look at, while the bottom section is absolutely perfect for storing decorative items, magazines and television guides, or spare cushions, coasters, and placemats. This is definitely a piece that offers both form and function, and for the price I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    brinnafog January 26, 2011
  • As good as I could find in a furniture store!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for an ottoman like this, and the one I found at ***** had just been discontinued and was listed for twice the price of this one. I found this one on overstocks.com and purchased it, and it came in record time, with the low shipping fee. Love that! My only problem on the item is that there doesn't seem to be much support in the middle of the ottoman, if you are planning on using it to sit on as well. Otherwise, it's been great!

    Read More
    marleam January 18, 2011
  • practical and comfortable

    This is the best leather ottoman I could have found. It is on high quality and it is sturdy and comfortable. I adore the color and the elegant material and design combination. Near the comfortable seating part I can fully use the lower shelf where I can put all kinds of decorative elements or even magazines I need to store somewhere. The main extra is that it arrived fast and fully assembled, so we just had to find the perfect place for it.

    Read More
    joannaoats November 22, 2010
  • Surprised and happy
    Verified Purchase

    Even after reading all the other positive reviews, I was surprised to find how substantial the piece is. It came fully assembled and ready to use. It's just gorgeous. Even my husband who was not too enthused about it on-line is really happy with it in person. We bought a big sectional and needed something of this scale. We couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    bakergirl26 November 6, 2010
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman was delivered in 3 days. It unpacked easily with no assembly. It is sturdy and of good quality. My four children climb, jump and eat on it and it stands sturdy! Wipes clean easily. We love the materials and its functionality not to mention that it looks great with our ***** sectional! Great color! Greaty buy! I would highly recommend this to everyone!

    Read More
    boucherlady October 17, 2010
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I feel the quality is good. The look is great. We bought two leather pieces at the same time and there is a difference between this bi-cast leather and the normal leather piece we bought. Though it is very nice, it has more of a vinyl feel to it. For us this is more than fine. It is inexpensive but still good looking and nice quality. Out of the box it looks a little "dry" and we immediately noticed that we left handprints on it (oil). I went right out and bought a good quality leather conditioner from the shoe repair man and it looks MUCH more lustrous and no more finger / hand prints.

    Read More
    js76 August 3, 2010
  • Fast Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the ottoman so far. I think that I looked at EVERY leather ottoman available and am happy that I decided on this one. Hopefully, it will hold up to my two boys and their friends!

    Read More
    gaphilips July 29, 2010
  • Interior Designer purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am an Interior Designer and purchased this item for a client. It was perfect, the client loved it. It is certaintly comparable to ones from ***** or *****, but the price was a third of the others. It was deliverd within three days and was packed very well. Would order again.

    Read More
    dblinlb June 8, 2010
Sponsored Links