Sale $8.45

Save $0.94 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wilton Pastry Roll and Cut Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pastry matt
    Verified Purchase

    I will probably wear this one out to I make cinnamon rolls, pie crusts and cookies. Happy Camper!

    Read More
    Tracy April 26, 2017
  • CWeseman
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I need for baking. Easy to use and store.

    Read More
    Carolyn W. September 3, 2016
  • Too Thin
    Verified Purchase

    Way too thin not good quality.

    Read More
    aspoileddom June 23, 2016
  • jbrannon864
    Verified Purchase

    havent used yet but sure im gonna love it

    Read More
    Jo Len B. June 8, 2016
  • Better then I imagined
    Verified Purchase

    stronger than I thought it would be

    Read More
    Kathleen M. April 13, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Worked as expected! Cant go wrong with Wilton

    Read More
    Samantha B. February 24, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Works just as intended.. seems pretty durable too.

    Read More
    Laura D. February 5, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    nice size for rolling out and measuring

    Read More
    Kelly M. February 3, 2016
  • Rollin' On!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as I'd hoped. Flexible, washable, durable.

    Read More
    doreen120 November 12, 2015
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love using this mat for sugar cookies. cleans up easily.

    Read More
    glozski April 21, 2015
  • Works like a champ
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item to roll out my pastry dough and to knead on instead of my formica countertop where everything sticks. It works well. I use a wet dishcloth under it to hold it in place or just a bit of masking tape on the sides for bigger projects. Price was right vs. some of the others I considered.

    Read More
    Cathy F. April 15, 2015
  • Best Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I have not been using a fondant mat and decided to give it a try. I will never give it up now. Do not roll fondant without it. Wilton the best product.

    Read More
    dogs4u2 June 11, 2014
  • Missing
    Verified Purchase

    This has not arrived yet. Overstock is researching my order. I only rated it poor because I haven't used it yet.

    Read More
    karen0115 April 9, 2014
  • got as a gift for my baker friend
    Verified Purchase

    My friend was really excited to get her mat. She bakes a lot and was telling me how difficult it can be trying to roll out pie crusts and such. Basically she was tired of rolling dough just to line pans and the crust was either too big or slightly uneven on one side. She says she uses it all the time now. :-)

    Read More
    teredee317 March 25, 2013
  • Wilton Pastry Mat
    Verified Purchase

    This was an item requested by my daughter for Christmas. She was very pleased to open it Christmas morning!

    Read More
    goethe2 January 9, 2013
  • pastry mat
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something to protect my counter top as holiday baking season approaches.

    Read More
    geminikid October 22, 2012
  • Great Mat for multiple baking uses.
    Verified Purchase

    The mat is great for fondant and sugarpaste. Its a little flimsier than I expected but it works just fine.

    Read More
    kailastima07 April 28, 2012
  • Wilton Pastry Roll & Cut Mat
    Verified Purchase

    The mat is too slippery, making it unstable - for me.

    Read More
    ejlw December 7, 2010
  • Pastry Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for one for a while. Very excited when I received it. It makes it a joy to roll out my pie dough and know that it will be easier to place over the pie plate and clean up is so much easier than putting the dough directly on the counter top. Would highly reccomend. Once you use you won't go back.

    Read More
    r3dh3ad March 17, 2010
Sponsored Links