Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $8.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wilton Mini Angel Food Cake Pans (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mini is right
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I thought; need two more to not waste batter.

    Read More
    Carol C. April 1, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pan to use in an air fryer. Most baking pans are too big. This one fits perfectly to make cakes, biscuits, etc.

    Read More
    1buybuy1 April 25, 2016
  • so cute
    Verified Purchase

    these pans are so cute.cannot wait to use them.i think the grandchildren will love them.

    Read More
    phlebo July 21, 2013
  • cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the cutest baking tool I've ever bought! It's about 4 serving size per cake (like the same amount would make 4 cupcakes).

    Read More
    jsohn11 July 6, 2013
  • Mini Angel Food Cake Pans
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these as gifts, and they were well-received. They're heavy and easy to clean. Very good qualtiy.

    Read More
    sonja1208 April 14, 2013
  • Mini Angel Food Cake Pans
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pans. I have been wanting to make some mini cakes and these pans are just perfect. The cakes turned out great and I am sure I will be using these for many years to come!!!!

    Read More
    barbarai1 July 24, 2012
  • Great quality and super cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these mini angel food cake pans using my Club O Rewards and boy am I glad I used the reward money for this. These pans are super cute and bakes up awesome mini cakes. It is very durable, thick, and great quality. The nonstick coating really is good quaity and removes cakes super easily! If only they were cheaper, i'd buy more but two is good for use in a countertop oven for two days worth of breakfast!

    Read More
    michelledo090 February 4, 2012
  • home run!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little ban. It bakes evenly, it releases well, and the plastic packaging it comes with helps for stacking multiples of this pan in storage. Love it!

    Read More
    debsterwebfoot November 22, 2011
  • Super Cute !
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM ! Great Quality, and Just the right size ! for dinner parties or Breakfast get togethers ! LOVE THEM ! And you get 2 in a pk, that is why I bought 2 pks ! thanks again OVERSTOCK.COM !!!

    Read More
    dna101103 February 13, 2011
  • Great for making minis as gifts!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a set of two for holiday baking and ended up buying another set so I could make more mini cakes to give as gifts instead of making lots of larger cakes. These pans are non-stick and easy to maintain, easy clean-up!

    Read More
    deb25 January 26, 2011
Sponsored Links