Sale $14.12

At other retailer: $31.03

Save $16.91 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wilton 9x3-inch Springform Pan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pan
    Verified Purchase

    It's a pan, how could you go wrong? works well, cleans well.

    Read More
    swartruggens March 15, 2014
  • Wilton cheesecake pan
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed that Wilton would make such an inferior product.

    Read More
    thelady7156 January 8, 2014
  • Amazingly fast shipping and packaging! Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed how fast I got it and how well it was packaged with balloon type things to protect it was very impressive. Thank you!

    Read More
    gerimolnar December 7, 2013
  • I'm happy with it
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I'm happy with it. I still wrap the bottom with foil to make sure there is no leakage.

    Read More
    makgambit November 6, 2013
  • This is the 2nd one that I have purchased
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one that I have purchased and this one I am sending as a gift! Is there any higher rating that that? I use mine at least ones a week!

    Read More
    sharonwic May 21, 2011
  • springform pan
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, high quality. Haven't used it yet, but as nice as the springform pans I already have..........

    Read More
    pkrmom February 17, 2011
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    since I purchased this a s a gift I do not have a review to write

    Read More
    jillkin January 21, 2011
  • Baking up a storm
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a springform pan for a while now. When I found this one on Overstock.com and it was from Wilton, which is a brand that has good quality products,I bought it. The price is about what I would expect to pay in a store, but they seem to be hard to find in my area. It is aluminum and bakes beautifully. I personally only like aluminum or stainless steel bakeware, as they do not rust, and are dishwasher safe.

    Read More
    granniesjoy November 14, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The product was exactly as pictured. Good quality. As if I had bought it at Target myself.

    Read More
    mcd5h March 24, 2010
Sponsored Links