Today: $24.09
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wilton 4-tier Dessert Tower/ Cupcake Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Joan
    Verified Purchase

    They worked beautifully. Cut doilies to fit. Perfect for cupcakes

    Read More
    crane1 March 6, 2017
  • Fantastic Product!
    Reviewed at http://www.wilton.com/

    The cupcake tower is wonderful! Although it was inexpensive, I love it because it's lightweight, easy to store, can be used for many things, and looks fabulous!

    Read More
    Mom x 3 February 25, 2017
  • Cupcakes Galore
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up and best of all easy to store

    Read More
    gg412 November 22, 2016
  • 4 Tier dessert tower
    Verified Purchase

    I first used this for a baby shower and filled it with cupcakes! It was easy to stack and decorate and just as easy to take down. It was a big hit!

    Read More
    sharon a. October 31, 2016
  • Cute cupcake stand
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for😊

    Read More
    tornika b. August 1, 2016
  • Wilton 4-tier Dessert Tower
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a great product. It folds nicely to make storage easier. The tower is roomy and fits securely. There are so many neat things you can do with this tower. Cupcakes, fruit, tea sandwiches, other appetizers. I like it plain so I can dress it up to fit each occasion. This is a winner if you enjoy entertaining!

    Read More
    msjoybird01 June 16, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    best investment ever i use it for my kids birthday party and also for family get together. easy to assemble. easy to clean, its just the best cupcake tower ever. you can decorate it use a hot glue and it wont damage.

    Read More
    Lourdes C. January 11, 2016
  • great diaplay!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I use it often and it holds a lot of cupcakea. Everyone loves to look at them and they are up/off counter in a pretty way!!

    Read More
    trixie82 December 6, 2015
  • Perfect for Parties
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item to use for a child's birthday party. It was perfect for displaying colorful cupcakes at the party and a nice addition to the birthday party table. The tower is easy to clean and stores really nicely as the pieces fit into each other so uses less storage space than you would initially think. It will get lots of use in years to come.

    Read More
    seafire August 1, 2013
  • cupcake tree
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tree. Tall and sturdy. It was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    momintrenton June 21, 2012
  • 4 tier dessert tower is a good deal
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice dessert tower. It's sturdy and holds up well. It is actually surprisingly large and holds a lot. It's not an issue at all but be warned this baby is WHITE. VERY WHITE. You forget that because it's shown with all the colorful cupcakes. So it is not at all "elegant" presenting. Use colored doilies or napkins or maybe even removable shelf liner if you want to tone down the glare! Other than that, it's a good deal, and I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    jmec June 7, 2012
  • Dessert Tower
    Verified Purchase

    This 4 tier worked out well. I bought 2 for a small wedding where we decorated them with small doilies and served cupcakes. I've used them since and they've held up well. They are of good quality and are easy to assemble and disassemble without any tools. I would definitely recommend these.

    Read More
    bubbs54 February 22, 2012
  • VERY FUNCTIONAL
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT TOWER, I HAVE SEVERAL BUT THIS CAN ALSO BE USED AS A FRUIT PLATER. REALLY CUTE BOTH WAYS

    Read More
    kv92307 August 22, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We used it a few days ago for Memorial Day. It supplied a beautiful centerpiece for our table.

    Read More
    niknob55 June 1, 2011
  • Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stand. It held approximately 28 cupcakes neatly!!!! It showcased them nicely....I highly recommend!

    Read More
    bronxmom2009 March 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Taylor F. October 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisa M. October 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary M. May 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    andrea h. April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links