Today $2,799.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wilson Reclaimed Wood 82-inch China Cabinet by Kosas Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Came in damaged but it’s beautiful.

    Read More
    Mark V. October 5, 2017
  • Great Hutch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $20.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this hutch for my dining room. It was a fraction of the price of a similar Restoration Hardware hutch that I was looking at. I have gotten tons of compliments on it. It looks a lot more expensive than it is, and there is lots of storage. I love it!

    Read More
    luvluvluv2travel May 29, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful unit that fits the space perfectly! The finish came in grey tones so it goes with most color schemes. The hutch is well made and pleasing to the eye. I highly recommend it

    Read More
    OstkUser906117 February 11, 2017
  • Wrong finish!
    Verified Purchase

    Do not order this based on the picture. I ordered a very distressed version of this hutch and it came a creamy yellow painted version. I am having to pay someone to white wash distress it the correct finish because it takes two people to lift and is too difficult to ship back.

    Read More
    Mindi M. December 26, 2016
  • Stephanie S.
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT! Well made, sturdy, beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser487209 September 25, 2016
  • Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful!! I saw this on the show Fixer Upper one day and fell in love. So happy I found it on Overstock. Well made and just a beautiful piece. Very heavy and sturdy piece....all solid wood....great find.

    Read More
    murfers September 19, 2016
  • Hutch
    Verified Purchase

    THE HUTCH IS SOOOOO BEAUTIFUL! THE PICTURE IS NOT ENOUGH…YOU HAVE TO SEE IT IN PERSON! VERY LARGE!!!! I WILL PASS THIS DOWN TO MY KIDS! BEYOND EXCELLENT! A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    Read More
    OstkUser362656 August 7, 2016
  • Beautiful Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful cabinet, but the inside has a very strong smell, so we left the door open hoping it will get better.

    Read More
    renzen May 2, 2016
  • Outstanding!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the dark version of this cabinet. It's high end, heavy, well made and classy. I have had numerous compliments on it. I would encourage anyone who is looking for a heavy distressed piece to purchase this. It's well worth the price when compared to other similar pieces in the market place.

    Read More
    Marcy S. April 6, 2016
  • Big and Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    It is Really big in person it is 7 ft tall. The description is not accurate only the facade is pine.the rest is some sort of Manufactured wood. This is not a fancy piece. it is rustic to some degree. ii has the appearance to be worked by hand. It does the job for us and the wife likes it The Delivery guys called ahead , arrived on time and they placed the two large, heavy cartons in the area we wanted. to lift china cupboard atop of the side board we required friends to help the are both over 6 ft tall and that made for easy lifting,... Long arms.

    Read More
    docmo68 January 16, 2015
  • Not as described
    Verified Purchase

    I have mixed feelings about this product. My big complaint is that it is not as described. It says reclaimed pine, but the bulk for construction is mdf. The hardware on mine arrived broken and I'm working with Overstock to get it fixed. The color is more gray than a while distressed finish. That being said, the item has a nice style and good look. I just wouldn't have paid what I did for MDF.

    Read More
    texgatorgirl September 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elaine C. September 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sheila K. August 13, 2017