Sale $1,319.39

Was: $1,498.49

Save $179.10 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wilson Reclaimed Wood 79-inch Sideboard by Kosas Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 79" sideboard
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I read all the description & care of the sideboard. I found 3 spots on the top. They looked like they would come off easily. The first 2 came off fine no damage. The last one the finish came off. I was very upset & had to paint the top. It blended well with my kitchen. For the money I do not feel like I should have had to paint it. Very poor finish. BEWARE.

    Read More
    OstkUser1431254 November 4, 2017
  • Particle board top
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item arrived with a huge gash In the top! The top is made from a very thin piece of particle board! If it had not been damaged during shipping, it would have been damaged very quickly as I planned to use it as a server. I loved how it looked in the picture, but I will not order furniture online again! I'm still working on a refund!

    Read More
    Joyce S. October 7, 2017
  • Wilson Reclaimed Wood 79-inch sideboard KosasHome
    Verified Purchase

    The sideboard is beautiful. Solid wood, made well, even smells like wood. The color is grayish with distressed. Couldn't be more satisfied.

    Read More
    JOYCE W. September 12, 2017
  • Beautiful, sturdy sideboard/buffet
    Verified Purchase

    highly recommend this sideboard. Paired it with the *** table and color and finish are exact matches. Has plenty of storage and really was the finishing touch to my dining room.

    Read More
    Orlando in Houston August 14, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece! It was a little difficult to get out of the crate, but the delivery guys were awesome and brought it in the house for me. I couldn't wait for my husband to get home to help me. I started chipping away at the crate and managed to get it into the kitchen by myself! It looks amazing in there!

    Read More
    Kyla L. April 26, 2017
  • ena rasmussen
    Verified Purchase

    This sideboard was ordered for a church lobby, and everybody seems to love it . No negative comments at all.

    Read More
    enarasmussen April 17, 2017
  • Shelley from Florida
    Verified Purchase

    My Kosas was delivered on time. Beautiful and well built. The picture doesn't do it justice. While it looks to be more of a cream colored in the picture, mine was more if a white washed with a hue of grey. Perfect for my Beach house. I am very pleased with this purchase and would recommend it!

    Read More
    Shelley T. July 24, 2016
  • Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    I have never been more satisfied The workmanship is superb.Very happy with this major furniture purchase! Its worth the price. The color is actually more on the light gray spectrum than TAN. But if you are going for a rustic feel you will be very pleased. Luv it!! Easy delivery and placement in my dining room.

    Read More
    worldstar1 June 15, 2016
  • Nice Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Really do like this piece as it's huge and stores a lot of items, but it looks nothing like it does in this photo. It's more of a grey/dark grey blend vs the light tan color that is pictured.

    Read More
    twilso28 April 20, 2016
  • Gorgeous Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    Even more gorgeous in person than online. Extremely happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Nancy M. November 30, 2015
  • maureen
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful piece of furniture. Fits perfectly

    Read More
    maureen k. October 21, 2015
  • Great Beachy Feel
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is well-made and looks great in my Florida house! It is definitely a grayish color, but is neutral enough to work in most decors. I am very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Mary Pat W. July 3, 2015
  • Love this Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an extra long buffet to fit into a large alcove in my dining room. This piece is perfect for my needs! It is sturdy and quite beautiful. It is a lot better looking in person than in the photos online. It is a heavy piece, so you will need help setting it in place and getting it out of the packaging. It truly is beautiful! My only issue was that the furniture manufacturer (******, not Overstock) had terrible quality control and boxed and shipped the buffet without checking to see that it had all of the shelves. It was delivered missing the center large shelf. They also did a terrible job packing the other two smaller shelves, which were left unsecured and unprotected inside the buffet to just bounce around during the shipping process. When I opened the box, not only was I disappointed to see that a shelf was missing, I was more disappointed to see that one of the shelves broke a drawer slider in the shipping process, which needed to be repaired. I called Overstock a few times to figure out what to do (either replace the piece or fix it), and they worked with me to make sure that the buffet was either replaced or repaired. Jamie from Overstock (oversized shipping dept.) was great! She worked with me to make sure that I got the missing shelf sent from the factory, and also made sure that I was compensated so I could have the broken drawer slider repaired. She also said that she communicated with the factory so that they were aware of the issue, and to make sure that they would have better quality control going forward. Despite the hassle of getting a damaged and incomplete piece of furniture, in the end it turned out well...it is now in perfect condition and looks great. Kudos to Overstock for making sure this all turned out well in the end.

    Read More
    luvluvluv2travel May 29, 2015
  • Underwhelmed and deceiving photo.
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE the product photo they used to accompany the Winfrey 4-drawer buffet and thought the cream weathered look would be perfect for my farmhouse style dining room. I was on vacation when it was delivered but was disappointed to learn that the actual buffet does not look weathered and instead is dull tan/beige color. In addition, there is a small crack at the top. The wood feels cheap for an over $$$$ piece. We are going to keep it instead of going through the hassle of returning it but please know that this is just an ok piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Sue A. April 17, 2015
  • It's not reclaimed pine
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece, but it's not reclaimed pine. It's a reclaimed word faux finish that's been applied to a new wood - mango or acacia wood is my guess, but definitely not pine. Personally, I feel that the item is over priced based on the material.

    Read More
    Sarah B. March 8, 2015
  • Not Bad
    Verified Purchase

    I had my eye on this buffet for a long time. I finally gave in and purchased it. A few things I wished I would have known before I made this decision. First - the color of this buffet is brown/tan. The picture shows more of a grey/white wash and I checked this on several different computers, iPad, phone, and the colors stayed consistent. But when it arrived it is definitely a brown/tan color with a smidge of grey and in my opinion really no white - the wash just makes the tan lighter in some areas and darker in others. Luckily for me it still went with my home décor, but I was expecting something entirely different. Secondly I don't know if I missed this, or if I don't know enough about "reclaimed pine" but this buffet is NOT finished. It has a raw very primed feeling. I had a friend set a wine glass on it and the perspiration already left a stain I cannot remove. So I will need to either refinish this piece or keep it covered, neither of which I expected to do after the purchase. Otherwise the piece does look beautiful in person, everyone compliments it when they walk in the door. And it's a solid piece - nothing flimsy or cheap looking about it.

    Read More
    mijo24 September 15, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product!!!! This is a beautiful piece of furniture. No problems with the delivery and no damage.

    Read More
    softbasemomof2 August 28, 2014
  • This is Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was terrified to buy something sight-unseen on the internet. The price was so good I could not resist. Other distressed prices were well over $3000 for this large size......this was 1/2 that. Also, I wanted a "farmhouse" look but not the icky interior an antique piece can have---I have fine china and silver to store. The drawers and doors are clean, wonderful and I am delighted to have this. Also the delivery guys were great.

    Read More
    kcrobkrieger February 11, 2014
  • Beautifully Constructed--Gorgeous Finish
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we wanted for our beachy cottage--The tastefully soft distressed paint almost has the feel and look of driftwood and the construction of the piece is wonderful, with breadboard ends on the top, dovetailed drawers--sturdy solid wood. This piece is far more yummy in person and absolutely exceeds my expectations. The delivery service was wonderful--They arrived at the appointed time and took great care in maneuvering this large item up the stairs and into my home. Only wish I was as thrilled with Overstock customer service--my card was charged when the order was placed --but the item was still in "processing" mode 10 days later-- When I noticed the piece had been further discounted on their website I contacted customer service and asked for the price adjustment--(given that the piece was now on sale and my order was still processing)--They gave me the run around and wanted me to accept an Overstock gift card for the difference, instead of adjusting the price and crediting my card--When I said that I would simply cancel the original order and "re-buy" it at the sale price if I had to, they finally did adjust the price but what a lot of non sense to be put through!!! This was my first purchase with Overstock and I am truly feeling like it will be my last-- It is a GREAT cabinet though!

    Read More
    bootnut September 27, 2013
  • Beautiful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of furniture. Great quality. Great price.

    Read More
    ginaiannarelli August 11, 2013