Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $364.94

Save $40.55 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wilson Antique White Reclaimed Pine Round Side Table by Kosas Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Favorite Overstock Item Purchased
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I hesitated purchasing this table because it was more than I wished to spend, but I'm so happy that I did. I needed a higher and larger end table than most, which it is, and it is just beautiful. Solid wood and very sturdy. I've seen this same table featured several times on the show Fixer Upper.

    Read More
    lizapatterson26 May 27, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Great table, beautiful and nice size. Easy to set up as well!

    Read More
    Mary Dawn M. April 25, 2017
  • Solid, Beautiful, Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend this pedestal table. Solid, Beautiful, Perfect size--used beside king size bed in master and it's much more inviting that rectangle bedside table.

    Read More
    Cathy M. March 4, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and beautifully finished.

    Read More
    Theresa M. February 5, 2017
  • Perfect Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the table for my living room. It fits perfect between two chairs or at the end of a sofa. Weight is substantial enough not to tilt with a heavy lamp positioned near the back and it is remarkably priced compared to other look a-likes. It is also the perfect side as a bedside table - I will definitely consider getting another.

    Read More
    Beverly H. February 3, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice side table, looks expensive. I paired it with same color Kosas Pine cofee table. Getting a lot of compliments.. Really love it.

    Read More
    Edita G. December 7, 2016
  • Good for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    The best option I was able to find for the price. The coloration does vary greatly so there is a side of the table that is not very pretty.

    Read More
    Megan B. November 8, 2016
  • Beautiful side table.

    We loved this table I went ahead and ordered a second one for our living room

    Read More
    OstkUser680676 November 4, 2016
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this table as an end table in the living room. The white washed wood have a pretty light grey under tone. It is also very sturdy! Loved it so much bought another similar style table from Kosas Home!

    Read More
    tobyturtle October 15, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    very nice looks like photo great for the price

    Read More
    lasss10 May 29, 2016
  • Great between 2 chairs
    Verified Purchase

    One came broken, but overstock immediately sent a replacement. Using it in my bedroom, in the sitting area between 2 chairs. Color is varied, but still looks great a little larger than a standard end table.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. April 28, 2016
  • Little gem
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little table. Perfect ! Matches perfectly with the other pieces purchased from Kosas home collection; Windsor and Winfrey tables. Easy to aseemble

    Read More
    Vanessa R. April 9, 2016
  • Perfect Photograph....but...
    Verified Purchase

    I was so exited for getting this item,,,when I got it...I was kinda ehhhh...,the picture is much better than the item....color is more yellowish than white ,also the antique touch is less than the picture ,,,,

    Read More
    Arash B. April 6, 2016
  • Great side table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this black table for my great room to replace an existing round table. Good quality and stable. Easy to assemble which took just a few minutes.

    Read More
    Amy K. February 28, 2016
  • Cute table!
    Verified Purchase

    This end table is a nice size, not dinky! It's heavy and stable with plenty of room for a large lamp and accessories. Easy assembly.

    Read More
    Heather B. February 23, 2016
  • Martha
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Love to look at it. One bolt didn't line up, but hubby was able to remedy the problem. Highly recommended despite the issue.

    Read More
    Martha L. February 20, 2016
  • Perfect find!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is perfection! It is stunning and I get compliments on it all the time. Perfect size and the finish on it is beautiful. We had had it for a while and it is wearing well too.

    Read More
    Julie W. February 17, 2016
  • DS
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table!! I got it in white. The color is a lot lighter and less rustic looking than in the picture. Still it is very nice.

    Read More
    48dottie January 22, 2016
  • Excellent Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this table. It's heavy, well-made, and fits in beautifully with my decor. Rustic, yet classy. Overall, a great find at a great price!

    Read More
    alexisok November 30, 2015
  • Roberta
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table...matches the Winfrey coffee table that we also purchased. Has a substantial look to it. More taupe than distressed white and does not have a sealer on it. Use coasters

    Read More
    sammyboy12 September 16, 2015
Sponsored Links