Today: $79.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wilshire Satin Nickel Pullout Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i've replaced an almond color faucet that i can no longer buy with this one. it's okay except the button you push in for the sprayer is just too hard to push in. even my installer said it was too hard. it looks good but i'll never be able to use the sprayer.

    Read More
    rosalie K. June 5, 2017
  • great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy was easy to install and works well

    Read More
    Jill D. January 11, 2016
  • Easy to install, very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Having had very little plumbing experience, I installed this faucet myself and found it to be very easy. The trickiest part for me was making sure that the hose didn't twist and kink while tightening the bolts underneath. I had to rotate the sprayer from above to unwind it. I'm very happy with the look and love using the faucet and sprayer. The water pressure from the sprayer is excellent. I definitely recommend.

    Read More
    carolyng123 April 25, 2015
  • Wilshire Satin Nickel Pullout Kitchen Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    very nice faucet for the price. Just as described.

    Read More
    Jeffrey S. March 10, 2015
  • Stylish and functional.

    Looks and works great; so stylish! I just hope it holds up. My plumber installed it and said he did not recognize the brand name, which may be a problem if he needs to replace any parts. But, for now, all is well.

    Read More
    montyjean December 22, 2013
  • excellent buy.
    Verified Purchase

    I lOVE it, it REALLY LOOKS GREAT with stainless sink & granite counters- better than the $300 original one which I had to replace - twice - after few short years.

    Read More
    diaon March 18, 2012
  • problems with faucet and service
    Verified Purchase

    had plumber install but flow was only a trickle. contacted distributor (kingston brass) and they indicated problem was most likley with cartridge. took them two weeks but sent replacement without instruction to install. got in installed only to continue with same problem. detached hand piece and flow through hose was normal, so problem appears to be in handpiece. kingston is sending replacement but wanted $30 to expedite shipping. hopefully new one works. should also point out that brushed nickle is mostly plastic that looks like metal. unit is attractive but at present non functional

    Read More
    wpbsteve January 3, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    A definite upgrade. Extremely happy with faucet - - and sink ! ! - - also from Overstock : )

    Read More
    luv2tinker November 22, 2011
  • These pullouts look fabulous on my new cabinets.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pullouts. We mounte them vertically on the doors and horizontally on the drawers and they're perfect.

    Read More
    minireg September 22, 2011
  • Absolutely love it, check the gaskets
    Verified Purchase

    We just installed our faucet today when we renovated our kitchen and it is absolutely beautiful! The spray function works beautifully and it works just like I hoped it would. The only piece of advice I would give is that the instructions aren't that complete and a gasket wasn't on the product when we started. It was sitting in the box and we weren't sure where it went. After a little while we figured out that it went to the inside of the pull out part where it connected to the hose. Without this little washer the hose will leak, so it's extremely important. Once we figured it out everything worked as it should. For the money it's definitely worth it!

    Read More
    punkandpie March 25, 2011
  • Beautiful Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new faucet! We had it installed without the top plate (it can be installed either way, this was my preference). It was easy to install and works beautifully. The spray handle is easy to use and the spray feature turns off automatically when the water is shut off. The satin nickel finish goes great with the stainless steel sink we had installed too (another overstock.com bargain too!)

    Read More
    lz12ranger March 14, 2011
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product.Well worth money.I had a previous faucet.Lot more expansive but was trouble from the getgo

    Read More
    goldenglider October 29, 2010
Sponsored Links