Today $181.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wilshire Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice I think it was exactly like it was pictured.

    Read More
    Ruth R. June 20, 2017
  • Fantastic Product
    Verified Purchase

    It was just as advertised

    Read More
    Jeff W. September 29, 2016
  • Wilshire Accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. It is very well made and looks more expensive than I paid for it at Overstock. I have it in my computer room and it fits perfect in the space.

    Read More
    adonaj August 23, 2016
  • Nice accent
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I thought but a very nice accent chair and well made.

    Read More
    Susan P. July 27, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair - I bought it to go with the same chair I'd bought previously. I was disappointed that the color of the wood was different on each chair, one darker than the other. Other than that - love. Great look!

    Read More
    decorjoy January 1, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the quality of the chairs. One of the first four I purchased was damaged (leg broken) in shipment. Finally got a replacement...just wish customer service was more prompt...but otherwise great chairs.

    Read More
    Natasha November 7, 2015
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and solidly constructed.

    Read More
    William I. October 6, 2015
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is simply beautiful and elegant. The color of the fabric is definitely more muted or dull than the pictures. The weight is good. The chairs came nicely packed and fully assembled. The price cant be beat.

    Read More
    Sarvjeet S. August 31, 2015
  • Good looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair and well made.

    Read More
    WenI X. August 21, 2015
  • countrygal
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected from the price. Good occasional chair and easy to move, very light weight. Goodlooking, but not for comfort.

    Read More
    artforme July 28, 2015
  • Nice Price
    Verified Purchase

    Local high end furniture store listed this chair for over $200 more. Excellent quality of chair with fantastic price. Wish they sold matching office furniture.

    Read More
    Rosalyn N. July 5, 2015
  • Beautiful chair BUT...
    Verified Purchase

    One of the legs on my chair is almost a half inch shorter than the other three. Clearly noticeable if it was checked prior to packaging. I kept it because it's a corner chair for an office so it will not be used much and I think I may be able to balance it out with felt pad. Overall, I'm pretty disappointed.

    Read More
    faer816 June 22, 2015
  • Terrific product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. I wish woodcarving job was more defined and better finished though.

    Read More
    Yuri P. May 16, 2015
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    The description was perfect right down to the color, form and dimensions.The carton in which the chair was shipped was a bit scuffed up but was not crushed. The packaging was soundly designed with a sloping top so that other items could not be stacked on top. I had simulated the chair from the dimensions stated in the description so that I knew it would perfect for my wife.It is now the accent item in our living room.

    Read More
    George T. April 21, 2015
  • Solid chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is solid and looks better than the picture

    Read More
    Gabe L. January 5, 2015
  • Fabulous chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chair. Adds a decorator touch. Very comfortable too - excellent quality and workmanship.

    Read More
    jmm November 8, 2014
  • Great Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    The Wilshire Accent Chairs are beautiful, we ordered two for our family room & they look really classy! The chairs arrived within 2 days of ordering, wow! They were packaged well, with no marks, dings, scratches, etc. These chairs are very sturdy and high quality, they're on a smaller scale and suit a more formal setting. They aren't 'lounging' chairs but for those of you who still appreciate good posture, these are your chairs! In addition, the fabric is great...it would match almost anything! Highly recommend these, great quality & great value!

    Read More
    closetdecorator September 10, 2014
  • Not the color I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The picture online does not show that the color of the fabric is green. I thought it was a yellow plaid with a white background. Now I'm stuck because return shipping is ridiculous.

    Read More
    haletigers August 20, 2014
  • Excellent Review
    Verified Purchase

    This chair look much more expensive than it is. It looks like a designer chair. I LOVE IT!! It is beautiful - yet durable.

    Read More
    lmlerner August 12, 2014
  • Quality is excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The chair quality is excellent. It is a accent chair so it is not the soft comfy type. The color of the fabric was not a light yellow plaid that my computer showed; it is a dull gold color. I would buy the chair again and I am very pleased with the overall design and quality.

    Read More
    yaking97 August 6, 2014