| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $137.99

Was: $146.99

Save $9.00 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wilmington Gold Microfiber Black Wood Base 48-inch Dining Bench by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the size and height of this bench but it is very uncomfortable..it is extremely hard and has a tendency to leave impressions where you sit. I probably would not purchase this bench again

    Read More
    noll923 September 22, 2017
  • Beautiful bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench sits at the foot of my bed. Love it.

    Read More
    Marie B. April 12, 2017
  • Sturdy bench, nice color
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews and believe I read the color was more of a light gold than beige and that is what I wanted. Matches my rug well. Nice and sturdy and very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    md2ga April 4, 2017
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    It appears as pictured and has held up very well. Sturdy and attractive in my family room

    Read More
    Nancy B. October 22, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit for the foot of a bed. Sturdy enough. Color of fabric is NOT beige... It is more of a golden color which was what we wanted.

    Read More
    Judith A. March 23, 2016
  • Carmela *******
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my bedroom, just love it great value for the price. Everything I have purchased at Overstock has top of the line. Love this store.

    Read More
    Carmela R. November 11, 2015
  • Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and easy to assemble. Just as pictured. I like!

    Read More
    BISI E. June 17, 2015
  • I love the bench but...
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bench and great price. Just the right proportions for a smaller area. Well constructed but had a dirt mark on the cushion which was not easy to remove (they should have been more careful handling a light color cushion with dirty hands). I would, however, recommend the bench but maybe I should have returned it for a replacement.

    Read More
    shubiz April 23, 2015
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the his bench and 4 chairs. Good quality. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    picita March 24, 2015
  • Well, it broke after sitting there for 2 years.
    Verified Purchase

    We used this in our entryway. Mostly just to put my purse, yoga mat, or jackets on. Rarely did we ever sit on it. Then one day my husband who is 6'7" and 210# sat on it and snap!! Crack right down the middle of the wood!

    Read More
    mcbethnyc February 23, 2015
  • Great bench for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleasantly surprised with this bench. I did not spend a lot of money for it. It is very solid, the cushion is firm and the color is the correct shade of camel for the space I plan to use it in.

    Read More
    FoxyRoxy December 4, 2014
  • Good design
    Verified Purchase

    Good color and easy to be dirty. It is better to review after using more months.

    Read More
    maxyoum August 14, 2014
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very simple bench, the seat is a micro fiber. Was easy to put together was just what I expected.

    Read More
    wychris May 6, 2014
  • Works For Me
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a narrow bench for the foot of my bed that would be easy to recover when it inevitably got dirty. This one met all my criteria and I have already recovered it because the fabric was a strong gold and wasn't right for my room. It's a little tippy, but only because it's narrow, nothing wrong with the construction. The pad is hard as a rock! This also doesn't bother me, because I'd rather it was hard then having it compress too quickly.

    Read More
    lafae April 8, 2014
  • EXCELENT BUY FOR THE PRICE AND SERVICE
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered in early February, service/delivery for this item was excellent from time of purchase. Came quickly and the coloring of the seat bench is richer toned than the pic online. Being Used to supplement seating for a Community Center business office, both size and price was right. A coupon discount was the sellling point for purchase. However, in shipping the shipper damaged the inside styrofoam.casing Discovered bench seat was punctured/damaged in shipping once we assembled. I called cust serv at O-stock same day we detected damage. Respectfully they honored my complaint and assured me another bench of same order would be shipped as a replacement - no cost to me. Would be a new replacement. Within the week, I had a new delivery with a perfectly delivered bench. We assembled once again and it looks perfect against the office wall - a 48" space. Perfect. Not only was this product good but the customer service was five star. Hard to believe. Can't get that kind of courtesy or replacement policy in a brick and mortor store. Very pleased and will shop again.I'm a Club O member and membership has been well worth it for the past year.

    Read More
    texsunshine March 7, 2014
  • Good for a everyday use
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a good product. Not a great quality. The fabric isn't very good.

    Read More
    garryman February 25, 2014
  • Wilmington Bench
    Verified Purchase

    The bench was simple to put together. The style is neutral and goes perfectly at the foot of my bed.

    Read More
    meowser59 February 5, 2014
  • Didn't even last 3 months
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this in November to use at my kitchen table. I have sat on it maybe 10 times since then and it has never had more than one person sitting on it. I looked down yesterday and noticed that one of the legs has cracked all the way down the front from top to bottom! Terrible. I would NOT waste your money on this bench.

    Read More
    kelly617 February 5, 2014
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two for kitchen - perfect! I would recommend.

    Read More
    cabins11 December 28, 2013
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bench to go at the foot of a bed in a guest bedroom. It arrived in perfect condition and only took about 10 minutes to assemble. I bought it because other reviewers said you could easily reupholster (true). But the fabric is actually pretty nice in person, although slightly darker than it appears on my computer screen. Bench is high quality and sturdy; just purchased a second for an entryway.

    Read More
    jk22207 December 22, 2013
Sponsored Links