Starting at $107.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wilmington Black Dining Chair (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wanted basics seating, hoping for better looking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So I bought these chairs after seeing similar more expensive ones at PB, but in person these don't really look as nice as the photo. The seat fabricis much darker and looks cheap.

    Read More
    rm a. August 19, 2017
  • Nice chairs with a classic look
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and look great. Good value for the money.

    Read More
    roztoz July 19, 2017
  • Sraymme
    Verified Purchase

    These fit perfectly in my small kitchen where they accent an antique table.

    Read More
    diane s. May 12, 2016
  • Additional Cahirs
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, would recommend to friends

    Read More
    Becky T. November 25, 2015
  • Just the ticket!
    Verified Purchase

    I am quite pleased with the Tribecca Home Wilmington Black Mission Back Dining Chairs. I purchased 6 chairs for our eat in kitchen. The chairs are sturdy and have a good quality look, and are very stable with no rocking. . They went together quickly. After the first one, I substituted a ratchet with an allen wrench fitting for the allen wrench that is included with the hardware. That definitely speeds things up. I have fabric protector to spray on the seats. Definitely would recommend as an attractive and affordable chair. Lastly, a day or so after I placed my order I got an email coupon from Overstock (12% off), I called and they adjusted the price.

    Read More
    misslottie November 4, 2015
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 6 of these chairs for my...you guessed it family of 6. They are sturdy yet light, some of the finish here and there is a bit rough but really they are just what I needed, a not too big, strong enough chair to keep 4 kids and two adults in a comfortable seat. Be warned the microfiber top is very static-y. If you have dogs the hair is going to be on the seats. Easy enough to reupholster though. One came with damage to the seat but overstock was great and got a new one sent right out. Happy with my choice.

    Read More
    Rachel C. March 25, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped quick, easily assembled and sturdy.

    Read More
    Mary B. March 10, 2015
  • the chairs are very well made. I love them...
    Verified Purchase

    A great buy...These chairs are well made and heavy!!!

    Read More
    fefe December 16, 2014
  • Great Value - Great Look!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for some inexpensive, but sturdy and attractive chairs to spruce up a great old table that I love. These chairs had the perfect look I was going for. They arrived quickly, and I was able to put them together by my middle-aged, not too handy self. I couldn't be happier with them. The only issue--and this is extremely minor and to be expected--was the styrofoam packing, which kept them very well protected during shipping, but got all over everything during unpacking. I was still finding small, static-y bits weeks later. Unpack them outside if you can. Otherwise, go ahead and order these chairs and enjoy!

    Read More
    Shelli22C October 11, 2014
  • dining chair
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a small, simple styled chair of good quality and these chairs fit the bill. The chairs were easy to assemble and came packed very well. We had purchased 6 of these chairs and 2 parsons chairs. The color of the fabric was described as the same color as the parsons chairs we purchased but the mission chairs had much more of a god tint in the fabric than the parsons chairs. The picture actually does a pretty good job of portraying the colors of the actual chairs. We bought 2 1/4 yrds of new fabric to coordinate the colors better and they look great. We are very pleased with the quality and construction of these chairs.

    Read More
    davidandteresa September 26, 2013
  • Good value for money
    Verified Purchase

    We needed 10 chairs for a newly refurbished dining room table. After much frustration looking for black chairs (not black/brown, espresso or dark cherry), we came across these. They arrived quickly and required some assembly. On assembling the 10th chair, I noticed that the holes under the seat frame that the leg bolts have to align too were badly machined, making the chair unusable. Overstock were quick to send me a replacement and we enjoyed our first dinner party with 10 matching chairs shortly afterwards. They are comfortable (having sat for a 2 hour dinner), not too heavy or large and are overall good value for the money. Time will tell on wear and tear. I will tighten the nuts and bolts prior to our next usage just to make sure.

    Read More
    tilian September 5, 2012
  • Just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted...light weight and sturdy.

    Read More
    tucket1 January 18, 2012
  • Very Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are fantastic chairs especially for the price. Would buy these again.

    Read More
    jules430 January 11, 2012
  • Willmington Black Mission Back Chairs

    These chairs were included with a fantastic table, however the quality of these chairs has been poor. I have owned them since 2006 and one would remain together. Last week it completely broke into pieces. The other 3 chairs are unstable and rock. The finish is poor. To clarify the use of these chairs, it is in a home with only 2 adults, no children so there has been no abuse to these chairs. I now need to replace them and will not replace any of these with the same.

    Read More
    colonelrona December 29, 2011
  • Comfortable, good quality chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered several of these chairs to go with a black table. The chairs are a nice, deep black with a comfortable padded seat. The microfiber is very nice. They were easy to put together and seem to be very sturdy. Overall, I'm very happy with these chairs.

    Read More
    bw101 November 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rise M. April 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon S. April 15, 2016