Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $116.99

At other retailer: $224.37

Save $107.38 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Willow Reclaimed Wood and Iron 30-inch Backless Barstool by Kosas Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools looked a little more grey than black in the photo but the iron is definitely full on black! Once they arrived it eased all my worries as they matched perfectly and are very comforable. The reclaimed wood is a great look.

    Read More
    Cheryl G. August 19, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great stools. Sturdy and attractive. We have wood floors and the notches on bottom for floor pads . Great looking addition to hearth room pub table

    Read More
    bsucards25 August 17, 2017
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of these barstools. They match our decor perfectly. They are sturdy but light at the same time.

    Read More
    Kinsye W. July 9, 2017
  • Great stool
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these...very sturdy but light enough to move easily. Love them

    Read More
    mommasita2 June 27, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love these bar stools! I looked everywhere for rustic stools with a small footprint. I saw these stools in a high end model home, took a picture and searched Overstock. I found these to be an exact match. I couldn't be happier with them.

    Read More
    sandyb3 June 22, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these stools. They are very well made and look great in my home. Would definitely recommend them.

    Read More
    Tracy M. June 9, 2017
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous, sturdy. mixed square and round stools for an eclectic look.

    Read More
    Morgann June 7, 2017
  • Great look - space saver
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very high quality look, but still light weight bar stools. I Love mine, they look very classy around the bar between my living room and kitchen

    Read More
    biglu03 May 22, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Needed new bar stools for our apartment community clubhouse as others were breaking due to so much use. This are perfect with the decor and provide the durability we need!

    Read More
    Kelley H. May 15, 2017
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I actually have to return these because they're too tall for my counter, but they are really nice barstools. They do seem to wobble a bit, but it could be that my floor isn't even!

    Read More
    dm617 April 18, 2017
  • Good stools
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of these stools, but noticed they are not as sturdy as you would hope. The wood is solid and construction is strong but if you get up too fast they can be tippy.

    Read More
    Laura C. April 11, 2017
  • Wish it swiveled
    Verified Purchase

    I'd been looking for this stool on many sites and was thrilled when Overstock could deliver sooner than any of the others AND they were on sale! All the other ones I looked at had a swivel top, but I missed that this one does not. Glad I only ordered one to see how it would go with our island...I'll have to buy the rest elsewhere. Otherwise, I still love the look...just like pictured. Description said assembly was required but came all as one piece and feels solid. There is a little wobble to it, so we'll have to put a furniture pad under a part of it to level it. Would have given 4 stars if it swiveled like others I've seen.

    Read More
    OstkUser149135 April 10, 2017
  • small space
    Verified Purchase

    worked perfect for my small condo bar top

    Read More
    eireanne1 March 29, 2017
  • Look great
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful, fit perfectly in my mountain home kitchen

    Read More
    Margit3 W. March 28, 2017
  • Great little bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I thought it would be. Very happy.

    Read More
    Debra D. March 23, 2017
  • Beautiful barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased six barstools. Arrived assembled with no damage. Just like the image online. They look great in our home bar! Very satisfied!

    Read More
    Monica G. March 20, 2017
  • Consider the floor surface
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are beautiful. The reason I had to return them wasn't because of any defect or problem with the stools...it was because I have saltillo floor tile. Apparently a circular base doesn't sit well on an uneven surface. Because of their maximum height on an uneven surface, they were wobbly and unstable......good to consider before you buy them. Otherwise, they were beautiful and I was sad that they didn't work for me....bet they'll be better for you! Great Price too!!

    Read More
    OstkUser966564 March 15, 2017
  • Fit right in to my home decor.
    Verified Purchase

    I saw these on line ordered three of them. I am pleased with them as my guests say how cute. I only have one downer one of the seats already had a scratch on it. The good is I had some stain at my house and touched it right up. I love them so far and am happy other than that scratch but what a great price.

    Read More
    Christine P. March 5, 2017
  • Nice barstools
    Verified Purchase

    The order was shipped fast and arrived fast. The stool look exactly as pictured and I was pleasantly surprised to see that no assembly was involved. I love how the look and they are small in diameter do they tuck underneath my counter well and keep the area between the dining table and counter open for foot traffic. Cons: the wood seat is rough to the touch and almost makes me think I could get a splinter. Also the are not as heavy as they look and you would not want these around small kids as they could tip. No small kids here and Im happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    j3driver February 27, 2017
  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to our living space!

    Read More
    JACKLYN H. February 23, 2017
Sponsored Links