Today: $109.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Willow Counter Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I would give 5 stars but the stabilizers on the bottom fall off easily. Other than that they have worked well in my kitchen

    Read More
    Erin P. May 24, 2017
  • As shown but watch for snags.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love these little stools for accent pieces under a similar distressed console table. Both have spots on the seat top that are rough and could use sanding but for our purposes they are perfect. Lightweight but stable and super solid looking. I might try sanding and restaining down the road just to avoid any snags but they are fine for denim or cotton pants.

    Read More
    John B. May 21, 2017
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    This are solid stools with a cool wood seat.

    Read More
    Carol B. April 8, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools look really great and we get tons of compliments on them. They are sturdy, just perfect for our counter.

    Read More
    Audrey B. February 6, 2017
  • Simple farmhouse/modern/industrial design
    Verified Purchase

    Love this stool. Its sturdy and solid, but light weight enough that I can move it around easily.

    Read More
    Eric K. January 24, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, yet sturdy. Not to mention stylish!

    Read More
    Teresa T. January 23, 2017
  • Bar/kitchen stools
    Verified Purchase

    This stool arrived quickly, assembled. It is very sturdy, looks nice. The wood top looks like low grade wood and heavily wood stained, loks like the stain was painted on and the excess not wiped. Good size for my bathroom use.

    Read More
    Kathleen F. January 22, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love the stools perfect size just ordered three more

    Read More
    OstkUser886205 January 18, 2017
  • Great for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are light, and easily moved but feel very sturdy. They fit nicely under our breakfast bar and are great for our small kitchen.

    Read More
    Erin C. January 17, 2017
  • Love this stool!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to go with the Isabella gathering table and they are perfect! Would also go well under a kitchen island. I love that they have rubber feet under the legs so no scratching or metal sound on floor. Fabulous buy and very well made.

    Read More
    SuzinAz January 16, 2017
  • LOVE these stools!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am obsessed with these stools! The only reason I didn't give them a 5 star rating is because the black metal spacers that come attached to the bottoms to level the stools fall off very easily. I have four kiddos who are constantly pushing the stools around the kitchen to reach what they need from the cabinets and pantry and the spacers just fall right off. I finally just took them all off they wouldn't be quite so lopsided, and they are fine now. I would get them again in a heartbeat! They complete the look of our farmhouse kitchen beautifully!

    Read More
    Mary N. January 14, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Just remodeled the kitchen and wanted something "farmhouse" for our kitchen island. These barstools are perfect. They are comfortable and have received many compliments on them. So glad I made this purchase.

    Read More
    kenyon12345 January 7, 2017
  • Great quality, look great
    Verified Purchase

    Looked for a long time for stools and just wasn't ready to pull the trigger until I saw these. Since they got here, the kids have chosen to eat on these for every meal! No rough edges on the wood, no scratches on the floor, pretty comfortable, great price. Would buy again definitely

    Read More
    OstkUser876053 January 6, 2017
  • These are perfect for the Isabella table
    Verified Purchase

    These stools slide under the table so they don't stick out at all when not in use. They are comfortable, sturdy and look really cool!

    Read More
    Karen P. December 26, 2016
  • Cabin perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love the stools and overall look. Fit perfectly in with our up north cabin decor.

    Read More
    Bonnie B. December 22, 2016
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    This stool is exactly as presented...will be a great addition to our family gatherings!

    Read More
    texasdete December 22, 2016
  • Prefect
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with my purchase of the Willow counter stools. They are as described. The seats are smooth and the stools are well constructed. I highly recommend

    Read More
    ellentracy December 21, 2016
  • Well made - good value for it's price

    These stools are well made and look as shown. They are a great value for the price. The only downside is that seat does not turn.

    Read More
    Melinda T. December 2, 2016
  • mr. greene
    Verified Purchase

    the stools were just what I was looking for well made and just the right height I purchased the 24" tall stools

    Read More
    182joel November 24, 2016
  • Counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are exactly as described and promptly delivered with no damage.

    Read More
    funlovincb1 November 10, 2016
Sponsored Links