Read All Reviews for Williamsburg Onyx Mist 5-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • dsst
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two and they are absolutely perfect over my kitchen island!

    Read More
    dsst April 26, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Classy chandelier to create mood in our bedroom. The only negative is that I wish the cord were dark to go with the black chain.

    Read More
    hoodriverreno November 8, 2013
  • Charming light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light fixture for my daughter's nursery and I love it. It looks sweet and I added light shades to give it a softer light and more youthful appearance. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    lbmom101 September 29, 2013
  • Beautiful chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    Truly could not be more happy with this chandelier. It is even better than described. Classic yet totally on trend. This exceeded my expectations more than I can describe. If you are on the fence about this, get it. You will not have any regrets. High quality. Top notch. I do a lot of interior design for friends and friends of friends and I put this in a house that I designed a room for. My client couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    cmonkeys1 October 21, 2012
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is excellent for the price and is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    csettle April 17, 2012
  • good light
    Verified Purchase

    i like this light. it was a little difficult to assemle but we managed to complete, directions made it overly complicated.

    Read More
    beebee11 January 30, 2012
  • Simple but elegant !
    Verified Purchase

    I looked all over for something this size and color. I also wanted something simple but elegant. This fits exactly what i wanted. It came yesterday and my husband installed it last nite and it looks great. I love it ! I put it into a small hallway and it fits with my decor perfectly.It is also priced reasonably. It is very hard to find a nice light for this price.I could not believe how quickly it arrived. This is only my second purchase from the O, but i will continue to look here before making any purchases elsewhere to compare prices and quality. I think the O will be hard to beat. Thank you

    Read More
    janeaines August 5, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fixture!! I bought this for our large bedroom and was concerned it wouldn't be big enough. It looks amazing and provides more than enough light!! Very pleased!

    Read More
    peacock76 April 21, 2011
Sponsored Links